13 Oct, 05:03PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Support

Which PM is a trap???

Subscribe to Which PM is a trap??? 25 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    684 posts since Apr '07
    • Can someone advise me what pm not to respond to, especially those with "click here" or "click me" and "reply to me".

Thanks Razz

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,545 posts since Dec '99
    • dun click on any link
      dun reply except if you know that person

exercise some common sense.

• Fallen...
    124,286 posts since Feb '01
    • never click anything unless you know that person.. simple as that..

just like that idiot 50cent fella who keeps PM-ing people.. i just delete his PM Laughing

5,102 posts since Sep '06
    684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      dun click on any link
      dun reply except if you know that person

exercise some common sense.

your advice is sound. thanks!!! Very Happy

Except most of us don't know each other except the cyber personality. Razz

684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by the Bear:
      never click anything unless you know that person.. simple as that..

just like that idiot 50cent fella who keeps PM-ing people.. i just delete his PM Laughing

Thanks for your warning.

Everyone, please be aware!!! Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

• Fallen...
    • but i know a bunch of people in here Smile

Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:
      Thanks for your warning.

Everyone, please be aware!!! Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
    12,754 posts since Oct '06
      never click anything unless you know that person.. simple as that..

I just had a PM conversation with him... poor chap... don't be so hard on people... hopefully he grows out of it.

19,715 posts since Jun '03
  • Fallen...
    23,451 posts since Feb '06
    684 posts since Apr '07
    • I have pmed people whom I don't know, but seem wise in this forum and have received good advice. Razz

31,727 posts since Jun '05
    25,145 posts since Aug '06
  • Fallen...
    • but you've not hidden links right?

Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:
      I have pmed people whom I don't know, but seem wise in this forum and have received good advice. Razz
    21,102 posts since Apr '06
    3,400 posts since May '05
    684 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
      I just had a PM conversation with him... poor chap... don't be so hard on people... hopefully he grows out of it.

How come 50cts still pming people?

684 posts since Apr '07
  • Fallen...
    6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by GHoST_18:
      no account = no PMs...

Si Gui is SOOOOOOOOO cleber arh....? Mr. Green

2,302 posts since Jul '07
      this PM is the biggest trap Twisted Evil

y his face de emotion like so sad likedat der
      from the eyes sia Laughing
      btw 1st post in support`! Mr. Green

2,586 posts since May '07
  • When you have love, you have hope
    88,090 posts since Nov '03
    • i want to complain

i got this forumer by the nick of FireIce pmed me asking me for godiva chocolate

i kena saboed when i click open the mailbox sia

4,041 posts since Mar '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.