25 Jul, 03:14PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Support

Did you know, everyone can upload an avatar now?

Subscribe to Did you know, everyone can upload an avatar now? 47 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
  • Administrator
    Chief Janitor
    788 posts since Oct '99
    6,239 posts since Aug '02
  • ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    48,929 posts since Sep '03
    1,410 posts since Sep '07
    43,172 posts since Jul '04
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    156,635 posts since Dec '99
    26,617 posts since Aug '02
    • can make the avatar for normal member at least 1/4 big as the P member? currently too small to be seen......

• Drastic Fantastic!
    16,161 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by Jason:

But premier members still get bigger avatars

smile.png

And some of us have duly upsized them. teeth.png

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    156,635 posts since Dec '99
    28,664 posts since Jun '03
    • frankly speaking... it's not a big deal.

will be appreciate if p-member can have moving gif as avatar, it will be great n rewarding. thumbs_up.png

13,095 posts since Dec '06
  • Administrator
    Chief Janitor
    788 posts since Oct '99

But siggies are so.... unnecessary!

O ya I just realise the signature not around hor cry.png

15,675 posts since Oct '05

Kinda have to agree with this

9,807 posts since Jun '07
    • so old news liao.

i tink i was first person to put on the avatar for non-p member den i tell the others.

• *KnocK..KnocK*.. Who's there ?
    19,176 posts since Apr '04
    839 posts since Sep '04
  • Phoenix Fudge
    15,823 posts since Jan '04

But still.... a lot of us who had siggies before miss it a lot.

I miss my good ol' Phoenix Wright siggy. icon_cry.gif

13,798 posts since Nov '06
    • I found it out myself! tongue.png 

Btw, Jason, are u going to have the junior and member and senior member titles?

5,803 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by JerryYan:

avatar so miserable, small until can't even see omg.png 

ai pee ai chee ai tua liap nee icon_rolleyes.gif

buy p membership lah

at least for courtesy sake, as long as one uses the forums one should contribute; and not just for the avatar......

This is Basic Courtesy

then in that case u can expect lesser people to sign up for p-membership. i believe most people won't pay $10 to get just bigger avatar.

and just a reminder, exsisting p-member who signed up before the forum change is promised to having an avatar and ability to display picture as signature. it's like a contract so i think u should honour the deal to exsisting p-members at least until their current contract expires.

please reconsider this carefully.

Edited by Gordonator 08 Feb `08, 12:09PM
    19,736 posts since Apr '06

Where got?

I miss my siggy. icon_cry.gif

• Administrator
    Chief Janitor
    788 posts since Oct '99
    • Originally posted by Gordonator:

then in that case u can expect lesser people to sign up for p-membership. i believe most people won't pay $10 to get just bigger avatar.

and just a reminder, exsisting p-member who signed up before the forum change is promised to having an avatar and ability to display picture as signature. it's like a contract so i think u should honour the deal to exsisting p-members at least until their current contract expires.

please reconsider this carefully.

Erm... actually...

http://www.sggirls.com/?action=premier

Please Login or Signup to reply.