<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in '[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://tech.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/247721</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://tech.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Chunseah @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 03:12:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Is time to revise your PM&amp;nbsp;salary now, seem the economy is
slowing down. When time is good, they revise their salary so fast,
when time is bad, they take their time to cut their
salary.&amp;nbsp;WTF. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 03:12:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8208647</guid>
      <author>Chunseah</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Eroraito @ Sat, 28 Jun 2008 16:43:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Theres a different concept that US people take to governance as
compared to whats been accepted in Singapore. I seriously think
that this article&#8217;s trying to mock Singapore&#8217;s government.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Jun 2008 16:43:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8202898</guid>
      <author>Eroraito</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by SeniorMinister @ Sun, 22 Jun 2008 18:43:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;FI is the best!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 22 Jun 2008 18:43:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8186848</guid>
      <author>SeniorMinister</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by crimsontactics @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 15:36:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;While... actually its a matter of whether he deserves it or
not.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If he is the person who can drastically improve singapore i
think he deserves his paycheck. However, if he is kns, then i think
his paycheck gotta be reconsidered. Its just like working in the
private sector, ur pay rise is equivilant to how much you can earn
for your company.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I admit that his salary is quite imba ( considering that sg's
GDP per capita only 50+k ), but we must consider that there are
many others who earn more than he does.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We can't always compare ourselves to other countries' standard,
rather it would be much better if we create our own standard.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;While... he still has 3 yrs ( if i'm not wrong ) to prove his
worth till GE. When the time comes, the people will decide if he
keeps his rice bowl or not.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 15:36:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8170440</guid>
      <author>crimsontactics</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Aranril @ Sun, 15 Jun 2008 23:05:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't even want to delve into this topic: was that 3 peanuts
(forex rate: S$600K = 1 peanut; 3 peanuts = S$1.3mil) worth the
anti-corruption tactic?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think we should all convert our money into peanuts. It'd be
like a &lt;a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Turkish_lira" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;reverse Turkish lira&lt;/a&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 15 Jun 2008 23:05:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8168710</guid>
      <author>Aranril</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by domonkassyu @ Tue, 03 Jun 2008 10:15:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by LazerLordz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Tue Apr 10, 6:50 PM ET&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
WASHINGTON (AFP) - A senior White House official on Tuesday
admitted he was floored by the news that Singapore's prime minister
earned five times more than US&lt;br /&gt;
President George W. Bush.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"I'm going to emigrate and run for office in Singapore," the
official said on condition he be identified only as "a senior
administration official who sits in disbelief after reading that
story."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
On Monday, the Singapore government had announced a fresh 25.5
percent pay hike for Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, boosting his
salary to 2.05 million dollars per year.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Bush gets paid 400,000 dollars per year for doing his job,
according to the White House.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Combined with personal investment income, he and his wife Laura
reported 618,694 dollars in taxable income in the 2005 fiscal year.
They had to pay 187,768 dollars in federal taxes.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But maybe Bush shouldn't feel so bad. The Singaporean's paycheck is
eight times fatter than Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe's.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
---&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/20070410/pl_afp/ussingaporegovernment_070410224859"
rel="nofollow"&gt;Link&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Now look and see what we have done, sown seeds to get others to
leave their country and work for another country. Bravo. Absolutely
sweet. &lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt="Very Happy" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;in lieu with govt campaign on luring foreign talent mahz&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 10:15:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8135989</guid>
      <author>domonkassyu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Gackt247 @ Thu, 29 May 2008 14:58:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wtf.. old news got revived again.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 29 May 2008 14:58:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8123436</guid>
      <author>Gackt247</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by charlize @ Thu, 29 May 2008 14:52:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Our ministers are extraordinary and cannot be replaced.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Really. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 29 May 2008 14:52:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8123427</guid>
      <author>charlize</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by ballsofsteel @ Thu, 29 May 2008 14:41:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its funny how things are working out now cos the worldwide trend
is to increase productivity by lowering costs, increasing
profits.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;therefore, outsourcing.=)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hence, if we can outsource our jobs to other country workers to
increase overall singapore productivity, maybe we can increase govt
productivity by outsourcing our ministers? hehe. *imagines china
and india ministers flocking to sg*&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just a thought, dont scold me ah.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 29 May 2008 14:41:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8123407</guid>
      <author>ballsofsteel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Kiasumonkey @ Thu, 08 May 2008 12:43:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;it is really ridiculous stupid, greedy and lazy ministers, how
can such stuff can happen in&amp;nbsp; the mordern Singapore. the
funniest thing is stupid Singaporeans are still voting for PAP
party unbelieable how stupid singapore and singaporeans are !!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 12:43:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8070420</guid>
      <author>Kiasumonkey</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Drag1503 @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 18:18:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;thankfully i m working for the gov. Good pay + bonus.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dun be jealous guys!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 18:18:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8047986</guid>
      <author>Drag1503</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by charlize @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 13:53:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Lin Yu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;COOL!!! Why can't our PM ask the Ministers to look
beyond the finanical gains too&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Email this suggestion to the PM and see what he says lor.&amp;nbsp;
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 13:53:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8021592</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Lin Yu @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:17:46 +0800</title>
&lt;p class=""&gt;AG Woon wants more lawyers who look beyond financial
gains&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;By S Ramesh, Channel NewsAsia |&lt;/span&gt; &lt;span class=
""&gt;Posted: 16 April 2008 1805 hrs&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/imagegallery/store/phpJoMCxN.jpg" alt="" /&gt;
&amp;nbsp; Photos &lt;span&gt;1&lt;/span&gt;&amp;nbsp;of &lt;span&gt;1&lt;/span&gt; &amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;
&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src="/images/dotline_240.gif" height="3" alt="" width=
"240" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span&gt;Walter Woon&lt;/span&gt; &amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp; &lt;a rel=
"nofollow"&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;SINGAPORE: The Attorney-General's Chambers (AGC) needs
lawyers who will look beyond financial gains, and attracting such
lawyers is one of the priorities of the new man in charge,
Professor Walter Woon.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
The new Attorney-General, who has assumed the post this month, also
wants to enhance the work of international law within the
AGC.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Prof Woon said: "What we hope to engage is altruism and a sense of
public duty that some students and lawyers would have. (In) the
criminal justice division, we are chronically short. It is hard
work and they are under-appreciated by the public."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Another challenge facing the legal sector in Singapore is that of
professional upgrading and retraining.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
In fact, Prof Woon has been heading a committee that is looking
into this area after wide-ranging recommendations were put forth by
Judge of Appeal Justice V K Rajah's committee, which looked at
further enhancing legal education and the legal sector in
Singapore.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
The Attorney-General said: "The days when you can pick up an
ancient English case and say this is the law in Singapore are long
gone. For the lawyers of my vintage where we didn't have computers,
we were used to books.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"For the new ones who know how to use IT, they have an advantage
but they have to sift out information that is useful - and that
requires you to be learning every year, every week."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Prof Woon added that the practice of law also depends a lot on
trust, which is why the law must come down hard on errant
lawyers.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
He said: "There is also a problem of greed. It is a perennial
problem. If you have greed, you have this abuse of trust. You can't
have a commissar sitting down there and double checking everything
that you do. You have got to balance practicality with protection
of the public.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"We have tightened up, hoping we will head off the next scandal.
But humanly speaking, I don't think it is possible &#8211; whatever rules
you put in, there will always be the possibility of
circumventure."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
To study the problem of errant lawyers, a working committee that is
headed by Justice Rajah has been formed. This committee will
release its recommendations within five months.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
- CNA/so&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;COOL!!! Why can't our PM ask the Ministers to look
beyond the finanical gains too&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:17:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8017114</guid>
      <author>Lin Yu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by SGSLAVE @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 21:53:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Increase salary, take every month / year.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Donate only once and also who check whether he really
donate?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 21:53:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:8015294</guid>
      <author>SGSLAVE</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Uncle Ver SG @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:46:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;"If you aspire to be a civil service elite, then consider this:
&lt;a href="http://www.adminservice.gov.sg/" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.adminservice.gov.sg/&lt;/a&gt;"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cronies and relatives of LKY clan preferred.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:46:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7973631</guid>
      <author>Uncle Ver SG</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by t_a_s @ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:18:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;what is the use of increasing the salaries and later donate it
out.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:18:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7927288</guid>
      <author>t_a_s</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by qlqq9 @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 15:23:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;White House officials must be laughing at the idiotic greedy PAP
for failing to arrest selamat despite the fact pap is overpaid the
world class salary.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Scumbags in white PAP are nothing but
hopeless.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Good at overpaying themselves but
failed to keep selamat at detention centre.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 15:23:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7924087</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by onlooker123 @ Sun, 10 Feb 2008 17:20:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Lil Jerrie =P:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What subject must we study in uni to be part of the govt? eg. do
stuff like make public policies and all. =)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You should start a separate thread&amp;nbsp;to discuss this issue,
rather than let get it buried here.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you aspire to be a civil service elite, then consider this:
&lt;a href="http://www.adminservice.gov.sg/" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.adminservice.gov.sg/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 Feb 2008 17:20:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7848403</guid>
      <author>onlooker123</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Lil Jerrie =P @ Fri, 08 Feb 2008 22:03:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What subject must we study in uni to be part of the govt? eg. do
stuff like make public policies and all. =)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 08 Feb 2008 22:03:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7845153</guid>
      <author>Lil Jerrie =P</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by Mmenthol68 @ Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:33:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;white horse official stuns white house official??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:33:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7828464</guid>
      <author>Mmenthol68</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by genie99 @ Wed, 23 Jan 2008 13:48:20 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by onlooker123:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;We need more good people to run for
politics leh.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Worth it anot first?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So many PAP vs 1-3 Opposition&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Got $ vs No $&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
66% support vs 34% support&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
To add the imbalance in paliarment already so apparent.... yet 66%
vote for PAP..... &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; I'm inclined to believe that the 66% are anti
democracy ... how to have democracy with kosong opposition&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I'm not anti PAP or watever .... if Opposition controls 100%
paliarment I'll vote PAP...WHY? cause there must be an equal amount
of "power" btwn both parties to ensure &lt;strong&gt;ISSUES ARE BEING
RAISED&lt;/strong&gt;..... no issues raised = no facts thrown on the
table for us to see? &lt;strong&gt;PAP is not corrupt.... yea like how do
I know? Who's there to question you&lt;/strong&gt;......... fed up lol we
are a bunch of blind mice chanting "PAP PAP PAP PAP PAP"......
Foreigner : why u chanting PAP? ........ Singaporean : Looks
around* got other party to chant meh? Stupid dumb dumb&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jan 2008 13:48:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7794684</guid>
      <author>genie99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by onlooker123 @ Tue, 22 Jan 2008 20:34:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;We need more good people to run for politics leh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Jan 2008 20:34:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7791590</guid>
      <author>onlooker123</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by charlize @ Thu, 10 Jan 2008 19:33:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by LazerLordz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You elite ah?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Why show this kind of face to me? &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Jan 2008 19:33:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7734196</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by BaByBoY @ Wed, 09 Jan 2008 21:02:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i bet on one`s gonna have any action?&lt;br /&gt;
well, who wants to be the next to be sued?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Jan 2008 21:02:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7730063</guid>
      <author>BaByBoY</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[AFP] Singapore PM's salary stuns White House official replied by youyayu @ Fri, 28 Dec 2007 22:27:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Now i know why in the blue hell PM lee say he will so &#8221;
&lt;span class=""&gt;GOOD&lt;/span&gt;&#8221; donate the extra money he got to
charity.. take our money and waste &amp;gt;&amp;lt; &lt;span class=
""&gt;KNS&lt;/span&gt;!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Dec 2007 22:27:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">tech.sgforums.com:10:247721:7676098</guid>
      <author>youyayu</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>