but he ever said if he finds something wrong with the system, he will rise from the grave to rectify the wrong, I believe he is still healthy can live over 100 years, because rich ppl eat good food and got doctor take care every day, like jap live very long, not like me today eat rice choose the $2 dish then the hawker not happy bcos he said must order 2 veg 1 meat minimum, we poor ppl die fast u know what i meanOriginally posted by ShutterBug:hahahaa... having the financial clout to stave off death is one thing, but trying to DEFY the real God, is really quite another....
NO ONE,in human history has ever succeeded in beating God and or Nature....
I'd take you on if you allow me to bank on Kim Jung Il outliving that thug...Originally posted by maurizio13:Looking at his general appearance in the news last night, his speech in Yokogawa, I think he wouldn't last 3-4 years.
Anyone wanna take me up on a wager?
Yes, and in addition, he still gets contributions to the fascist-orchaestrated scam called CPF.Originally posted by miserable:Sorrie , can i ask a stupid question ?
Is he now collecting monthly paycheck as well as pension pay out ?![]()
Many things are already WRONG, he is still alive now, why doesn't he now rectify them???Originally posted by t_a_s:but he ever said if he finds something wrong with the system, he will rise from the grave to rectify the wrong, I believe he is still healthy can live over 100 years, because rich ppl eat good food and got doctor take care every day, like jap live very long, not like me today eat rice choose the $2 dish then the hawker not happy bcos he said must order 2 veg 1 meat minimum, we poor ppl die fast u know what i mean
Den you can wait loooooooooong-looooooooooooooooooong er! I wish LKY chang ming bai sui coz I'd rather you die first!Originally posted by drawer:I am waiting baby,i am waiting.![]()
You really got nuhthin' better to do izzit?Originally posted by walesa:I'd take you on if you allow me to bank on Kim Jung Il outliving that thug...![]()
Well, so long as the wrong is in your favour, why bother correcting it.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Many things are already WRONG, he is still alive now, why doesn't he now rectify them???
God knows humans are endowed with brains, and the ability to beor become too smart for their own good, hence, lifespan of a human is not meant to be long lasting...
I am younger than him by more than 60 years..Originally posted by Mat Toro:lky is very fit, swim everyday. i think he can outlast most of us.
you mean he can outlast the babies growing healthily!!!Originally posted by Mat Toro:lky is very fit, swim everyday. i think he can outlast most of us.
yesOriginally posted by miserable:Sorrie , can i ask a stupid question ?
Is he now collecting monthly paycheck as well as pension pay out ?![]()
What is MK-II?Originally posted by digicharat:of course he can outlast all of us peasants.
currently he is MK-II nia...![]()
with LKY, you nvr noe.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am younger than him by more than 60 years..![]()
Let's see if he outlast me..![]()
Murphy's law not applicable.
That remains to be seen....Originally posted by reddressman:wah lan eh, you people ha...sure dam tok cok leh.
scarly old man receive news of this thread tokking about him from his leg-sons har, you jialat ah.
so many are leg-sons.
I have not seen a man who will not die.
I doubt he cares.Originally posted by reddressman:So like this one har, you all.
If he reads this, I think he will be very sad knowing so many posts like that.