19 Nov, 04:08PM in sunny Singapore!

kiasu police used anti riot squad against 4 harmless people!

Subscribe to kiasu police used anti riot squad against 4 harmless people! 16 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    18 posts since Aug '07
    • Heh guys, have a look at this link.Confirm to make you laugh at our kiasu police.....!!!

To all those pro pap or anyone who thought that i am lame to say that our police is kiasu becos of this, let me tell u this..., the police can go and monitor the four person with maybe four police man and not with so many riot police.
      just four policemen ... cannot even do the jobs?need so many riot police to do it? what is it?show of strength to the publice that ' please dont play a fool with the Lee's or else you will get it from us'??? Heh mr policemen, Geylang got alot of prositute to catch, and those bloody gangster there watching over the girls..., selling illegal CD, cigrate, so many China ... thailand, indonesia prositute there ...., i called the CID so many times but nothing was done always!!! So..., is our police forces good?or too good only for those against the Lee's power and no good against the prositute in Singapore?Or else how come i always can see so many prositute and gangster in Geylang, desker?
      and now chinatown also alot of prositute there????tell me leh, pro pap???

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOa3m4hsl3M

Edited by blackhat007 13 Aug `07, 11:54PM
    1,312 posts since Nov '06
    4,691 posts since Jun '07
    31,746 posts since Jun '05
    12,033 posts since Jan '07
  • Scuba Diving Since 2004
    2,088 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      Waste tax payer's $$$$.

No lah.... if not use them and they sit inside camp all day long..... than thats a waste.... Twisted Evil

1,488 posts since Jul '07
    • As concerned citizen, I worry what wrong impression my friends from other 1st world will have after seeing this clip. I worry lor. I worry singapore image lor. I promise not to spread this clip to whole world. Wink Wink Wink

Lucky, onli this forum people know. Else ha, everyone know how? Wink

I very sleepy liao lah... tomorow going to work you know...sleep liao ...ciao.

Edited by reddressman 12 Aug `07, 11:59PM
    4,264 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by blackhat007:
      Heh guys, have a look at this link.Confirm to make you laugh at our kiasu police.....!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOa3m4hsl3M

juz 4 ur info. policeman who were they were under orders from their superiors. so dun brand our policemen as kiasu k. if that demostration turned 2 a riot, i bet u will be kpkbing..wth is de riot police.

so before u start to kpkb at the police, remember, THEY r the reason why u sleep peacefully at night

269 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by corebooster:
      juz 4 ur info. policeman who were they were under orders from their superiors. so dun brand our policemen as kiasu k. if that demostration turned 2 a riot, i bet u will be kpkbing..wth is de riot police.

so before u start to kpkb at the police, remember, THEY r the reason why u sleep peacefully at night

LOL AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.......LOL
      Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
      Embarassed Embarassed HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHOMNG WHAHAHAHAHHA

1,743 posts since Jan '03
    24 posts since Jul '07
    788 posts since Jul '07
    • i think these people are very dangerous to society. if i were the police, i wallop them in the face.

1,125 posts since Jun '06
    • Originally posted by Mat Toro:
      i think these people are very dangerous to society. if i were the police, i wallop them in the face.

I think you are very dangerous to society. Laughing

1,642 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by spinsugar:
      I think you are very dangerous to society. Laughing

He's not dangerous to the society, he's just not accepted by the society.

1,125 posts since Jun '06
    • Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:
      He's not dangerous to the society, he's just not accepted by the society.

Doh. *sarcasm flies over joe's head* Mr. Green

1,128 posts since May '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.