Yes, it's right to stop now..Originally posted by PRP:Yes,time to stop the debate.
Wish you a Merry Christmas!
The busy weekend gave me a welcome break.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Yoh, can everyone stop the Kill-The-Geys campaign and have a very merry season?
You make a good point.Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Anyone who thinks that gay people can be changed to become straight or straight people can suddenly be sexually turned on by people of the same sex so easily are probably intrinsically bisexual.![]()
Originally posted by stupidissmart:It is important because we r discussing scientific facts and the best person to provide the answer is scientist.
[quote]I have already said it is easy to say PROVE IT, to anything that is said, and add nothing.
I have also said I do not have my own studies, or experiments, or reports.I agree it is inconclusive. But I have already mention a point 3 times which u refused to acknowledge or comment.
I presume it is links you want. Or others peoples findings. These are accepted as inconclusive.
Why is homosexuality not a perversion?Who r u to judge wat is sexuality
Sexual intercourse is a liason between male and female. That is the basis for sexuality. This developed into courtship, intimacies, romance, foreplay. And the basis is male/female relationship . Any deviation is a perversion, even when it is harmless.
Homosexuality, the second syllably denotes sex, and it deviates from the basic male/female liason to a same gender liason. Is is a hybrid? No conclusive proof.
IMO, homosexuality is buddy or sistership that went too far. A man can have a bossum buddy, and live with him, nothing wrong with that. But to screw his arse, kiss him, and the like, and marry him! that's the perversion.I am glad u write the word "IMO" in the beginning. Well IMO, Homosexual r people who r born to like people of the same sex. They too can like someone and love someone. The difference is due to their physical body, they like someone of the same sex. U can imagine yourself liking men like a normal woman, but u have a man body. If u think liking someone is a perversion, then everybody is perverted.
Being buddies is not. Same with sistership. Just don't cross the line.
Homosexuality is a perversion, whether you accept it or not.I wanna say the old words again
In my boyhood kampong, there were two men living together, whom I thought were brothers at that time. We did'nt think anything about them, were friends with them. Its only on hindsight that I realise they were gays. Now I don't know where they are, but if I meet them, I would greet them like any of my old kampong elderly.Then why enforce a law making them illegal ? Why not just acknowledge such people exist and let the law die a nature death ?
At present, I personaly know of two women, who are like inseparable sisters, I and everyone else suspect they are lesbians. But we don't know, and don't care.
I say again, what they do in the privacy of their bedrooms is their own business.The law explicitly mention tat it is illegal whether it is done privately or not. I have mention tat in the previous statement before. If there is no complaints, u can do anything u want. A complaint only can make u go scotfree, but u still commit the offence. I can kill a vangabond with no families and friends and go away scot free because there is no complaints. But I still had committed the offence of murder.
And the law holds the same, unless there is a complaint.
But the fact that higher percentage of geys infected with AIDS does indicate something unfavorable to homo sexIndian have a worse case of obesity compared with other races. So does tat indicate something unfavourable about the indian race ?
The govt doesn't ban geys. Section 377A is just a piece of legislation which says the majortiy of the members of parliament don't approve gey sex and geys can't publicly promote it because it is a crime.So u expect them to live a life of calibracy for your... ehh.. wat reasons do u have to force them not to have sex ? Because u don't like it ? Because u do not like it u force them to remain a virgin forever ? Does tat sounds ridiculous to u ? It sounds ridiculous to me.
1.The natural instinct of sex is heterrosexual.Homo goes against nature.Nature shows animals r homosexual themselves. The nature instinct of sex is mixed.
2.The natural purpose of sex is procreation.Homo sex can't achieve the purpose of sex.So it goes against the nature.The purpose of sex is also enjoyment. And most, and I mean 99% of the world population people in tis world have sex some time in their life simply for enjoyment. If tat is the case everybody is guilty. And u should state a law banning all contraceptives too
3.Higher percentage (than heterosexauals') of local geys are infected with AIDS.So ? Higher percentage of car accidents r motorcyclists. So we should label it as dangerous and ban motorcycle ?
1.It follows the nature (natural instinct & purpose of sex).True, But u cannot prove nature does not allow homosexual
2.It is a joy to have babies and bringing them upTell tat to the monks and catholic fathers.
3.The children can look after their old parrents.
I find this a little offensive.Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Tell tat to the monks and catholic fathers.
How does the law work?Originally posted by Phorum Noob:The law explicitly mention tat it is illegal whether it is done privately or not. I have mention tat in the previous statement before. If there is no complaints, u can do anything u want. A complaint only can make u go scotfree, but u still commit the offence. I can kill a vangabond with no families and friends and go away scot free because there is no complaints. But I still had committed the offence of murder.
Furthermore, who r u to say tat when the gays do it privately there won't have a complainant ? Maybe a busybody using a binoculars at their neighbour's window can spot the gay couple doing intimacy acts ? Maybe when gays r doing the act in their room, they forget to lock the door and a nun living at a next door in the hotel budge into the wrong room ? Maybe a burglar going into a room spotted the gay doing their act in their room ? U know I can go on and on... Who r u to say there won't be a complainant in all cases for the rest of time ? Just written in the law is already enough justification to show it is illegal to do it even in private.
I find this a little offensiveMy point is, PRP find people having children to be a lot of fun and a must have thing for life. Naturally the group of people above can't have children as well. So if not having children is a bad thing, they r in the same boat and same picture too.
How does the law work?U complain and u become the complainant and u r the witness to the activities.
You complain .. and the State has to prove indeed homosexual activities have taken place?
Digress a little, if I spot someone littering, I report to police. What is the chance that person is fined?There is a chance he is fined.
Edit: to add on, let's say I have video evidence of homosexual activities taking place. my video is already an infringement of privacy right?It depends on how u get it. If u get it through illegal methods, u r indeed guilty of privacy right. But u deserve it and my guess is it is just an act tat is a civilian suit and all u get is a fine. However u can pull the homosexual into the sh !t and still act as complainant against them where legally speaking it is not a civilian suit and the state do the prosecution as well as it being a jailable offence
My point is, PRP find people having children to be a lot of fun and a must have thing for life. Naturally the group of people above can't have children as well. So if not having children is a bad thing, they r in the same boat and same picture too.Different thing. Naturally that group of people can have children; but homosexuals naturally cannot have children. If you have no natural lust for the opposite gender, how to proceed to copulation? Furthermore if marriage and having children have religious roots, then celibacy also has religious justification.
U complain and u become the complainant and u r the witness to the activities.It depends on whether Prosecution wants to pursue or not.
There is a chance he is fined.You can try .. after all not difficult to find people violating littering laws.
It depends on how u get it. If u get it through illegal methods, u r indeed guilty of privacy right. But u deserve it and my guess is it is just an act tat is a civilian suit and all u get is a fine. However u can pull the homosexual into the sh !t and still act as complainant against them where legally speaking it is not a civilian suit and the state do the prosecution as well as it being a jailable offenceIf obtaining a video of heterosexual activities without the couple's permission is an offence, I guess it is true for homosexual activities too.
Different thing. Naturally that group of people can have children; but homosexuals naturally cannot have children. If you have no natural lust for the opposite gender, how to proceed to copulation? Furthermore if marriage and having children have religious roots, then celibacy also has religious justification.And your point being ? From your passage, I get the idea tat gay have more right to have no childen because they cannot do it even if they want to and their reason is nature reason which is better than religious justification.
It depends on whether Prosecution wants to pursue or notThe keyword is they can
You can try .. after all not difficult to find people violating littering laws.Then go and try lor. The keyword is they can get fined
If obtaining a video of heterosexual activities without the couple's permission is an offence, I guess it is true for homosexual activities too.I think it is obvious it is an offence ba... otherwise peeping toms r legalised
Then Indians should sign up for those slimming courses.Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Indian have a worse case of obesity compared with other races. So does tat indicate something unfavourable about the indian race ?
So u expect them to live a life of calibracy for your... ehh.. wat reasons do u have to force them not to have sex ? Because u don't like it ? Because u do not like it u force them to remain a virgin forever ? Does tat sounds ridiculous to u ? It sounds ridiculous to me.Your reasoning does not play out in real life. When oral sex between different gender was criminal, do you see couples refraining from oral sex? Do you know couples living in depression because backside poking is not allowed?
Nature shows animals r homosexual themselves. The nature instinct of sex is mixed.Those are basket cases, if the natural role of sex is to pass down your genes.
The purpose of sex is also enjoyment. And most, and I mean 99% of the world population people in tis world have sex some time in their life simply for enjoyment.Down with incest law! Why cannot have incest?
So ? Higher percentage of car accidents r motorcyclists. So we should label it as dangerous and ban motorcycle ?Actually shouldn't it be the other way? Seldom do motorcycles buang people. Most of the time motorcycles and pedestrians are buang by cars and bigger vehicles. Motorcycles are the victims.
True, But u cannot prove nature does not allow homosexualnature allows everything. hey .. when is incest law gonna be repealed?
dont understand.Originally posted by stupidissmart:And your point being ? From your passage, I get the idea tat gay have more right to have no childen because they cannot do it even if they want to and their reason is nature reason which is better than religious justification
The keyword is they canThis doesn' seem to bother couples engaged in oral sex and backside poking activities.
Then Indians should sign up for those slimming coursesU r not getting to the point
Your reasoning does not play out in real life. When oral sex between different gender was criminal, do you see couples refraining from oral sex? Do you know couples living in depression because backside poking is not allowed?The keyword is, it is illegal. Tat is wat we r talking about. If we want to make something illegal, it must be with good reason and tat is why 377 is removed now
Those are basket cases, if the natural role of sex is to pass down your genesSex for human also play the role of being an enjoyment for it. If we want to go to the root of all being nature, then medicine is not natural. Dieseases, by nature should kill people to control the population which we can see is affecting the whole world now
Down with incest law! Why cannot have incest?Because u will have defect babies
Actually shouldn't it be the other way? Seldom do motorcycles buang people. Most of the time motorcycles and pedestrians are buang by cars and bigger vehicles. Motorcycles are the victimsThe bottomline is motorcyclists have the highest amount of casualties. (I felt tat some motorist do take more risky moves like travelling between the lanes, which is supposed to be discouraged) Tat is how PRP present his case isn't it ?
nature allows everything. hey .. when is incest law gonna be repealed?If u have read the post I made, u should ask when it the law making HIV carrier mandatory to inform the other party of his condition be enacted
dont understand.In short, in your reply u say gays cannot copulate. Then isn't tat a better reason why they cannot have babies compared with monks and catholic fathers ?
This doesn' seem to bother couples engaged in oral sex and backside poking activities.I have said liao, the keyword is the law can charged u for it and someone really did get charged. Who knows, someone may get discouraged by tis law then. Can u tell me 0 people have been affected after a cop get fired, charged and sent to jail ?
In fact, the main argument in repealing 377 is not that their [full] right of sex is being infringed, but that we should keep up with the times
It means they should watch their health more carefully.Originally posted by stupidissmart:U r not getting to the point It is telling u tat these group of people more prone to dieseases doesn't mean anything
The keyword is, it is illegal. Tat is wat we r talking about. If we want to make something illegal, it must be with good reason and tat is why 377 is removed nowThere are good reasons to make it illegal. IMHO, to legalise it may lead to a slippery slope.
Sex for human also play the role of being an enjoyment for it. If we want to go to the root of all being nature, then medicine is not naturalMedicine also natural. Never heard of nature's cure?
Because u will have defect babies I have replied your post last time if u fail to read it last timeI have also said sex does not lead to babies, especially in this day and age.
It means they should watch their health more carefullyU r still not answering to the point. A group of people more prone to dieseases doesn't mean it should be banned
There are good reasons to make it illegal. IMHO, to legalise it may lead to a slippery slopeNow people r allowed to have oral sex isn't it ? It is legalised. NOte 377A and 377 r different
Medicine also natural. Never heard of nature's cure?Nope. Wat is nature cure ? Any animals practising tat ? Diesease should kill human to control its population isn't it ? Why defeat the purpose of deseases by inventing medicine ?
I have also said sex does not lead to babies, especially in this day and age.First lets get tis straight. PLease tell me wat is the offence code saying incest is wrong ?
Genetically speaking, incest increases the chance of having defect babies and the effect may only be obvious after a few generations.Incest can affect your immediate children
Wait, now I think gays can copulate. The one who cannot copulate is the eunuch.Originally posted by stupidissmart:In short, in your reply u say gays cannot copulate. Then isn't tat a better reason why they cannot have babies compared with monks and catholic fathers ?
I have said liao, the keyword is the law can charged u for it and someone really did get charged. Who knows, someone may get discouraged by tis law then. Can u tell me 0 people have been affected after a cop get fired, charged and sent to jail ?Who got charged while making it out privately? If public then don't say lah.
The main argument is their right of sex is being infringed and tat is why it is repealed isn't it ? Otherwise why repealed ?
Wait, now I think gays can copulate. The one who cannot copulate is the eunuch.If u can have sex with male and female, u r probably bisexual.
Dunno leh .. I am not in a gay position to comment. But I heard got some closet gays are married also, presumably they still have sex with their wives once in a while.
Who got charged while making it out privately? If public then don't say lah.
No leh .. the main argument put forward is we should keep up with the times. Other countries repeal liao so we should repeal. Sounds pragmatic to me.Keep up with the times to allow sexual liberation ba
Ban what? Ban their right to live?Originally posted by stupidissmart:U r still not answering to the point. A group of people more prone to dieseases doesn't mean it should be banned
Now people r allowed to have oral sex isn't it ? It is legalised. NOte 377A and 377 r differentYup, I talking about 377A - there are good reasons to let it remain in our penal code.
Nope. Wat is nature cure ? Any animals practising tat ? Diesease should kill human to control its population isn't it ? Why defeat the purpose of deseases by inventing medicine ?Actually medicines are also natural in origins. Just that humans go one step further and combine the chemicals inside and manufacture pills and syrups.
Ban what? Ban their right to live?Ban them to have a right to have sex. Tat is already very serious itself isn't it ?
Yup, I talking about 377A - there are good reasons to let it remain in our penal codeLike ?
Actually medicines are also natural in origins. Just that humans go one step further and combine the chemicals inside and manufacture pills and syrups.Then why is homosexual not nature when it is found in many species of animals unnature while manmade medicine combining manmade chemicals using manmade method tat cannot be found in nature, nature ? Is surgery nature ? Don't tell me men will develop arm inside his body and cut itself.
If you want to quote something unnatural, at least quote ICSI.
Not sure about that. Maybe all gays are actually bisexuals.Originally posted by stupidissmart:If u can have sex with male and female, u r probably bisexual.
Duh !I forgotten the details liao .. can describe? That Malay policeman right? Why did gf complain?
U know there is a policeman who get charged whil doing oral sex privately. His girlfriend is the one tat do the complaining.