09 Jan, 08:56PM in sunny Singapore!

Hello again....

Subscribe to Hello again.... 14 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    214 posts since Aug '02
    • After a few weeks down south-it is nice to be back again here in Malaysia.A lot of new things i've learned down south...very refreshing indeed.Here some 'old' images of the Malaysian Army. Smile

Edited by HARIMAU 23 Nov `02, 12:23PM
    470 posts since Oct '02
    • Oh yah, Harimau- this forum is no longer used for the discussion of military affairs. So why not go back to your kampong and fuck a pig?

21,531 posts since Aug '02
    115 posts since Aug '02
    • [quote]Originally posted by HARIMAU:
      [b]After a few weeks down south-it is nice to be back again here in Malaysia.A lot of new things i've learned down south...very refreshing indeed.Here some 'old' images of the Malaysian Army. Smile

Soldiers or monkeys Razz

479 posts since Aug '01
    478 posts since Mar '02
    • oh...... [b][b][b][b][b]RED BERETS[/b][/b][/b][/b][/b] sia Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
      scared sia...... they wear red undies too??? haha
      [b][b][b]MACHAM SIA La[/b][/b][/b]

2,975 posts since May '01
    • come on lah, don’t flame him the moment he enter the forum.Reflects badly on us .Since he wants to share some pictures,just share it with him with good sportsmenship.

2,343 posts since Feb '01
    • well..... pictures... that reminds us something doesnt it???

some loud mouth say he cant post pictures... and that if he could... isnt he suppose to show us the RMAF fulcrum carrying their holy missile R77 something???

Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

i think we would all love to see those pics now... eheheheee...

with respect to his picture... WAYANG army... like i always say...

cos.... RED beret dont goes too well with CAMO face... Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

Edited by tripwire 23 Nov `02, 10:47PM
    68 posts since Oct '02
    • Just wondering:

That assistant MG-gunner to the right in the top photo has the ammo belt draped over his weapon and arms... Isn't he just asking for a jam if the MG-gunner suddenly lets rip?

654 posts since Feb '01
    • Originally posted by tripwire:
      well..... pictures... that reminds us something doesnt it???

some loud mouth say he cant post pictures... and that if he could... isnt he suppose to show us the RMAF fulcrum carrying their holy missile R77 something???

Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

i think we would all love to see those pics now... eheheheee...

with respect to his picture... WAYANG army... like i always say...

cos.... RED beret dont goes too well with CAMO face... Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

wayang army? At least not as wayang as the "Officer" and "Specialist" Ad for our Army 21 right? Watching that ad, especially the part where one soldier nearly fell off the cliff and was grap by the other, gives me the goose pimples. Mr. Green

654 posts since Feb '01
    • Good posts Harimau....I always wanted to see a close up pic of a MAF troop though it's better to meet them face to face (not to fight of course). Sad to say, troops I've met and talk to during my NS are from Australia, Brunei and Indonesia.......saw MAF troops too but didn't get the chance to interact with them (no offence but they seems so "unfriendly" )

Do post more pics abang.......looking forward to it.. Mr. Green

Edited by Silenthunter 25 Nov `02, 9:13AM
    33 posts since Aug '02
    • eh TMD harimau got balls to come here talk si bo? knn, set up that cb website harimau.org only scold PAP… basket, who are you to talk bad about LKY?

1,911 posts since Oct '02
    • Looks like rambo leh…wearing so many bullets around them??? Kao you think this is making a movies huh? hahahaha… Now we into thinking soldier liao..you all still fighting with might…you know thinking soldier is more dangerous, i button can kill so many…

Please Login or Signup to reply.