well how do we know. coming from you who denies the rightful existence of palestine, or that 'israel' has been committing atrocities, and that usa/uk has been the commander in chief behind these atrocities.
Source?for one (among many)
Let me say the worst religious fascism is from christianity. 4 continents entirely christian today? how? still not answered! of course germany or japan weren't the wrost by a long shot, you'd be forgetting the uk usa or mongols for example then. not to mention israel for their size.
Answered in previous posthow so? fantasies dont count mate (in serious discussions, if you're being childish i wont bother)
poverty certainly doesn't have much or anything to do with israeli atrocities. and retaliation to zionist regimes' murderous acts is only sensible. china and india has some of the LARGEST militaries on earth and corresponding spending, are you on crack mate? anyway, both china and india has some muslims in there too though india has mostly antimuslim bias due to rivalry with pakistan. whereas china has not so much problems with muslims and the same pakistan is very friendly with china.
Provide sources to support your statement pleasesources on israeli atrocities (some of them only) have been provided below.
and do you know usa and uk used women because they hid under their women's skirts as they coudl no longer fface up to adolf hitler. well that's all good to ya eh? since they're your masters of course and in fact shaped your views opinions moral codes etc.
let's be fair eh, hitler had a predominantly christian wehrmacht.
Yupmate you simply dont even know what you're talking about. THIS is israel you're talking about.
You forgot that the ENTIRE German Armed forces
Was indoctrinated with racism
So they could commit atrocities against people whom they thought were
Inferior
is it the christian religion that prompted blind support of fanatical terrorist zionist expansionst murderous activities in apartheid regimes illegal gained on palestinian lands?
Really?http://findarticles.com/p/articles/mi_m2501/is_3_25/ai_114519333
Source?
In chapter three, the authors survey the complex relationship between Christianity and Zionism. Early Christianity blamed the Jews for not accepting Jesus as the messiah. This continued through mediaeval Christianity when Palestine was considered by the Church as the Christian "Holy Land." During the Crusades many atrocities were committed by the Crusaders against the Jews. A drastic change of this Christian attitude towards the Jews occurred in the 16th century with the emergence of nationalism in Europe and the arrival of Protestantism. New beliefs emerged to the effect that the Jews should return to their promised land before their conversion to Christianity, which will be the sign of the second advent of the Messiah. Later on, with the fall of the Ottoman Empire, British Christian Zionism gained more strength to reach its zenith in the Balfour Declaration of 1917, and continued to be effective through the British Mandate in Palestine and during and after World War II and disclosures of the Nazi atrocities of the Holocaust. In the U.S. the Evangelicals, and to a lesser extent the Catholics, stood wholeheartedly behind Jewish Zionism
none of you actually provided an unbiased source. no sources in fact.
provide sources
I find it laughable thatyou must be a funny man who finds it funny that i posted more than ten sources already.
Coming from someone who always insists on sources
Where're yours?
brainwashed moron, if you're talking of uk.usa etc as 'allied powers', you already are speaking english and your forefathers have been doing so for centuries now thanks to the bloody anglophones already colonizing you and nothing changed for you. your leaders llike you are actually such great bumlickers that you like getting colonized Laughing typical of shameless stateless roving nomadic barbarian creatures.
now you're all agog about usa and uk. i dont see what difference is there.
undoubtedly so.
Undebatable![]()
mate you call that nonbiased sourceOriginally posted by Timmay:By the same logic
White Europeans also have every right to demand their land, as it is theirs simply!
From the Muslims immigrants
But!
They can't right?
Since the Muslim immigrants BOUGHT their land!
[/quote]
come again. what are you harping about? who's white european EXCLUSIVE of muslim immigrants? can you be more specific? Of course if you're talking about a swedish person owning his property in sweden he has every right to do so. whether the swede reverts to islam or not doesn't nullify or justify in any way his acquisition of land.
[quote]
Same for Jews, they bought their own land(countless times I've said this)
Want a non-biased source; Jews who bought their own land?
[url]http://www.palestinefacts.org/pf_early_palestine_zionists_land.php[/url
as above. among many others.Originally posted by Timmay:HA!
Jews stole land
Why not check my source that the lands were bought legally
"Britain illegally snatched lands and handed it over to jews"
Source?
[/quote]
http://archive.ramallahonline.com/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=2333
thank you.
Who the heck was this ba@stard nation of britons in the first place to come to palestine? therefore its actions in palestine were and are illegal since it had no legal rights to be there in the first place. the source as already mentioned is zionist.
"britain messed things up promising both a palestine and a israel for both parties."You must be referring to the Peel Commissiongo through that list in the article, britain messed things up really bad(ly). they did look for other places in argentina etc. zionists however are fanatics. and christian fanaticism from britain is the cause of this conflict. only if these religious fanatics zionists and christians could realize that peace is of utmost importance and their illegitimate actions must be punished in civil world.
Britain didn't mess things up
They were looking for a solution in the form of separate states for both races
Due to increasing Arab violence against Jews
[quote]
I agree both were unhappy
Jews being allocated only a tiny portion
And Arabs complaining that Jews were given land
And where's your source that the lands were stolen?
Originally posted by timgay:No, you should be banned for even suggesting such fanatic thoughts. In fact history suggests as does present nuclear and othe WMD acquisition abilities show that RADICAL CHRISTIAN-zionist axis of terror is the worst threat facing the world.
Isn't radical Islam a threat to the peace of the ENTIRE WORLD?
Then why should Catknight be reported?
Nope, I don't think so
you're the one without any sources i've provided plenty already. arabs have been living there and DO LIVE IN SURROUNDING countries. how come jews born in ukraine or poland can claim that palestine is theirs while so can those born in india or ethiopia?Originally posted by Timmay:
Source?
Like the one above, you haven't responded with sources
To your previous accusations of
Jews this Jews that
USA this USA that
Britain this Britain that
Christian religion this Christian religion that
Waiting...![]()
oh btw not replying to spartans but other losers like timmay etcOriginally posted by Spartans:Protonhybrid is spewing nonsense yet again. From most of your posts, we can tell that you are nothing but a moronic bigot. Alway criticising Singaporeans especially the Chinese. Guess you are just a Malayisa Malay loser.
No fear, Singapore will never allow a flawed Bumpi policy like those in Malaysia. And Malaysia was also colonized by British.
it seems that when somebody loses an argument they can't put forth any more logical arguments or analysis they resort to personal insults or such.Originally posted by Spartans:Same flawed argument and criticism again. Anglophone this, anglophone that, calling us slaves of Westerners.
Then who do you think you are.? Slave of Arab. wahahahaha... or a hybrid of Pig and Man?![]()
Originally posted by Spartans:blah blah blah. IF you dont have neutral sources, the least you can do is shut your mouth on this topic. yet you continue chirping meaningless cr@p
Then provided us with Arabic sources since you [b]CLAIMED ALL Western media are not creditable.
Anyway we also dun trust any Arabic sources 100% for the same reason you mentioned.[/b]
blah blah blah. how does this figure in this thread? if you want to argue that, start a new thread.Originally posted by Spartans:You are already blatantly and mindlessly criticising Singaporeans Chinese in many of your previous posts. Stop acting like an innocent when you are not.
You are unhappy that mass majority of Singapore is Chinese whereas 'native Malays' is of lesser percentage. You believe that the local natives should be given prority in all things(like Malaysia's Bumpi Policy)... what a flawed argument. Look at the Malaysia's Malays. Most are nothing, always waiting for the Government aid. If the Malaysian Chinese or Indians comment on the Bumpi Policy, they waved their Kris around (implying Bloodshed).
On the other hand, all Singaporeans are treated equally, regardless of races. 'We worked together, side by side to develop our small sunshine island to a developed nation.
Singaporeans Malays are so much better than their Malaysian counterparts'. This is wat my Malay lab technician told me.
no there are no arab community in afghanistan nor were there any. goes to show what a ret@rd you're. no arab family there in afghanistan mate.Originally posted by googoomuck:What so funny?![]()
Wasn't Afghanistan invaded by Arabs? Is there no Ethnic Arab living in the country?
Are you denying that Arabs had destroyed evidence then and are still destroying evidence now?
Try and convince us first before you ask for sources again. We already know your style.
dont speak singlish it's gross and appalling.Originally posted by googoomuck:Wah lau eh....you are really something....![]()
You are denying that the world has no conflict at all?
So, your source which nation owns it?![]()
I let you answer your own question![]()
lol look at your pathetic reply mate. any civilized person will cringe at your beastial oral exploration of churchill's a.nus.Originally posted by Catknight:Look I've nothing agianst moslems...I know moslems that are more polite than non-moslems but that's not the point here...the germans and japanese are quite advanced during their times in WW2 yet even they can't help falling into their leaders hatred of jewsd and chinese.
Personally I'm sure we rather live under the rule of churchill coomonwealth law than Iran syriah law..I;m sure most civilised moslems will agree but if they dun..it's another story liao![]()
Originally posted by googoomuck:hmm. you mean you can't post anything but biased sources. even you got tired of this fake act?
No more source. You don't believe anyway.
This time let you win.
Yes, the Arabs won the Yom Kippur War ( because I don't want to consider the end state)
Yes, the Arabs recaptured the Sinai ( I ignore the Camp David Accords)
blah. supported by usa left right and centre. they did lose to hizbullah though a militia. wait till usa crumbles, then we'll see what happens to this zionist regime. and with russia's rise, IF it sides with the palestinians, i dont wish to be in zionist shoes mate.
Casualties
Israel
2,656 killed
7,250 wounded
400 tanks destroyed
600 tanks damaged/returned to service
102 planes shot down
Egypt, Syria, Iraq
8,528* – 15,000** each received 72 virgins
19,540* – 35,000** returned home safely
2,250 tanks became scrapped metal
432 planes did not return to base
You'd be happy ![/b]
Originally posted by googoomuck:
Like the conspiracy theoristsÂ’ and other dimwitsÂ’ beliefs that 9/11 attacks were plotted by the Israelis and the Bush Administration, I'm sure the Arab world and its supporters would also attempt to make us believe that the tape is 'highly suspect' even after it was broadcasted in Al Jareeza.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O4clrHPMSh4
Quote:
Shortly before the U.S. presidential election in 2004, another taped statement was released and aired on Al Jazeera in which bin Laden abandoned his denials without retracting past statements. In it he told viewers he had personally directed the 19 hijackers, and gave what he claimed was his motivation:
[b]I will explain to you the reasons behind these events, and I will tell you the truth about the moments when this decision was taken, so that you can reflect on it. God knows that the plan of striking the towers had not occurred to us, but the idea came to me when things went just too far with the American-Israeli alliance's oppression and atrocities against our people in Palestine and Lebanon.
According to the tapes, bin Laden claimed he was inspired to destroy the World Trade Center after watching the destruction of towers in Lebanon by Israel during the 1982 Lebanon War.
In two other tapes aired by Al Jazeera in 2006, Osama bin Laden announces,
I am the one in charge of the 19 brothers Â… I was responsible for entrusting the 19 brothers Â… with the raids [5 minute audiotape broadcast May 23, 2006],
and is seen with Ramzi Binalshibh, as well as two of the 9/11 hijackers, Hamza al-Ghamdi and Wail al-Shehri, as they make preparations for the attacks (videotape broadcast September 7, 2006)
well IF you think jews are more talented than you (whoever you're) then maybe you're right. however state of israel being LESS advanced than almost all western european nations or germany or other nations shows that jews are probably not what you call them. probably.Originally posted by Catknight:Let's face it the jews are talented people, perhaps the most talented group in the world despite their size.Envy give rise to jealousy then turn to hatred..why smart germans turn to nazism to rout out the jews?too much conspiracy theories I;m not saying all are false but you can't hang the whole group for the work of a few elite bankers that happens to be jews.
i thought you're the one who believed in freedom of speech and other propaganda touted by your anglophone masters. what happened to that freedom now mate?Originally posted by Catknight:Palestine celebration after 911 ,is this civilised?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJ0bWEnW_WU&feature=related
Former President of Afghanistan, Sibghatullah Mojadadi, a descendant of the first wave of Arabs into the region.Originally posted by protonhybrid:no there are no arab community in afghanistan nor were there any. goes to show what a ret@rd you're. no arab family there in afghanistan mate.![]()
googoomuck dont make bigger fools out of yourself it's enough, i urge you.![]()

The way you deny the facts really amazes me. Alright, you can browse in the libraries or buy books from the book stores. Again, you might ask who own the libraries or the book stores or who author the books.Originally posted by googoomuck:
90%-95% OF ALL THE CONFLICTS ON THIS PLANET TODAY INVOLVE MUSLIMS FIGHTING NON-MUSLIMS OR EACH OTHER!
75% if you do not count Israel, Iraq and Afganistan where US and her Allies are involved. They can always argue that the West invaded Iraq and Afganistan.
They cannot claim to be innocent for the rest of the conflicts in the world.[/quote]Originally posted by protonhybrid:
as false 'info' normally dont have a source and easy to disprove by asking for a source, i do this: where is your source?Originally posted by googoomuck:
Still want sources?
I provide a list of countries:
Algeria, Tunisia, Morocco, Ivory Coast, Chad, Eritrea, Sudan, Somalia, Nigeria, Kashmir, Bangladesh, India, Parkistan, fatah-hamas in Gaza , Philippines, S. Thailand, insurgency in Saudi Arabia, Kurds-Turks in Turkey, civil war in Iraq, Yemen, Greece, Albania, macedonia, Bosnia, Chechnya, Georgia, Dagestan, China, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Tajikistan, CyprusÂ…..
...the list can be further expanded
Just google any country in the list and get the source.Originally posted by protonhybrid:
that's a list of countries you provided. your source is google news? mate which nation owns it?Originally posted by googoomuck:
Wah lau eh....you are really something....
You are denying that the world has no conflict at all?
So, your source which nation owns it?
I let you answer your own question
[quote]Originally posted by protonhybrid:dont speak singlish it's gross and appalling.
if i ask you a question, it's expected that you answer it.
basic courtesy mate.
Neutral sources? How do you define a neutral sources then?Originally posted by protonhybrid:blah blah blah. IF you dont have neutral sources, the least you can do is shut your mouth on this topic. yet you continue chirping meaningless cr@p
Haiz u are really nothing but a pathetic loser. You are the first to insult Singaporean Chinese and you still dare to blatantly deny it. You have a malicious mindset against the Chinese right? That is why you love to drag Singaporean Chinese into these Middle Eastern topics.Originally posted by protonhybrid:it seems that when somebody loses an argument they can't put forth any more logical arguments or analysis they resort to personal insults or such.
mate IF you feel so insignificant being anglophone's servants, you can go for psychological therapy to boost your self confidence. no need to imagine everyone is a slave or must be a slave.
i see that freedom of thought expression ideas etc is lost on you. this concept doesn't exist for you sadly. that's the harmful aftermath of serving anglophones for too long to remember.
oh so sorry to disappoint you that I do not have a inferior complex. We Chinese are able to survive in anywhere even in adverse places like Indonesia and Malaysia.Originally posted by protonhybrid:and spartans, dont let your inferiority complex shine through. your bashing malaysia when nobody mentioned it here in this thread is enough proof of what you think. dont feel inferior to anybody mate.
israel isn't western. nor is it secular. lol you made a complete fool out of yourself.It is a western society
why is it a homeland for jews only then? why is it that israle allows persons from a certain religion only no matter where he was born to migrate to 'israel'?
what a buml!cker of a society are you from mate? you keep harping about colonization being a boon while it was undoubtedly a bane for almost all societies except for ilk of singapore which to this day remain a bastion of british colonialism."a bane for almost all societies except for ilk of singapore which to this day remain a bastion of british colonialism."
NO CIVILIZED SOCIETY gained from colonization by anglophones or francophones for that matter.
Yup
You forgot that the ENTIRE German Armed forces
Was indoctrinated with racism
So they could commit atrocities against people whom they thought were
Inferior
well how do we know. coming from you who denies the rightful existence of palestine, or that 'israel' has been committing atrocities, and that usa/uk has been the commander in chief behind these atrocities.mate you simply dont even know what you're talking about. THIS is israel you're talking about.
is it the christian religion that prompted blind support of fanatical terrorist zionist expansionst murderous activities in apartheid regimes illegal gained on palestinian lands?"is it the christian religion that prompted blind support"
quote:none of you actually provided an unbiased source. no sources in fact.You are the one being funny
provide sources
quote:I find it laughable that
Coming from someone who always insists on sources
Where're yours?
you must be a funny man who finds it funny that i posted more than ten sources already.
I'm talking about whether Caucasians from countries
come again. what are you harping about? who's white european EXCLUSIVE of muslim immigrants? can you be more specific? Of course if you're talking about a swedish person owning his property in sweden he has every right to do so. whether the swede reverts to islam or not doesn't nullify or justify in any way his acquisition of land.
How's that a Zionist source?
Same for Jews, they bought their own land(countless times I've said this)
Want a non-biased source; Jews who bought their own land?
[url]http://www.palestinefacts.org/pf_early_palestine_zionists_land.php[/url
mate you call that nonbiased source Laughing that's a zionist source itself.
Originally posted by Timmay:I've read your source
HA!
Jews stole land
Why not check my source that the lands were bought legally
"Britain illegally snatched lands and handed it over to jews"
Source?
http://archive.ramallahonline.com/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=2333
thank you.
go through that list in the article, britain messed things up really bad(ly). they did look for other places in argentina etc. zionists however are fanatics. and christian fanaticism from britain is the cause of this conflict. only if these religious fanatics zionists and christians could realize that peace is of utmost importance and their illegitimate actions must be punished in civil world.I went through the article