Originally posted by noahnoah:
main head will not roll
only small heads will roll~~~
... main head already looking rather stressed...
... well, at least he now knows just how World Class his system is...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:w in broad day light, he can very well escape in a boat at night.
ok, even if he got through the toilet. how he walk out of the main gate?
hA...if someone who is limping was able to climb arcoss those barriers, it shows the possibility of a normal person. I wonder how he got out of the main gate too
main head will not roll
only small heads will roll~~~
that muhamed thinks that this way is the best. shrugs
... Wong says not to ask HOW it happened, just focus on finding him...
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... Wong says not to ask HOW it happened, just focus on finding him...
he said that meh???
how irresponsible! sweep everything under the carpet.
this is the type of person to hold office....
what a great idea!
lets not ask how SARS happened, lets just focus on killing chickens.
lets not ask how a building catch fire, lets just focus on putting every fire out as we meet them.
lets not ask how the stock market crash, lets just pray...
hey! if we don't know HOW THINGS HAPPENED, HOW TO PREVENT IT IN THE FUTURE??
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:he said that meh???
how irresponsible! sweep everything under the carpet.
this is the type of person to hold office....
what a great idea!
lets not ask how SARS happened, lets just focus on killing chickens.
lets not ask how a building catch fire, lets just focus on putting every fire out as we meet them.
lets not ask how the stock market crash, lets just pray...
hey! if we don't know HOW THINGS HAPPENED, HOW TO PREVENT IT IN THE FUTURE??
... well, that was what he said on the news on TV just now...
".. it SHOULD NOT have happened..." the FAP's trademark statement...
... they know that paying themselves millions in salaries, keeps them incorruptible...
... in times like now, with high inflation & high cost of living, people are exposed to temptation & easily bribed by terrorists who can offer millions to help Key Personnel escape..
... what you think happened??
I think the main thing is to find him now..then chop heads later.....Used to have colleagues who point the finger every time there is trouble and nothing gets done and problem not solved. Obviously they don't last very long.
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... they know that paying themselves millions in salaries, keeps them incorruptible...
... in times like now, with high inflation & high cost of living, people are exposed to temptation & easily bribed by terrorists who can offer millions to help Key Personnel escape..
... what you think happened??
lol, which leads me to question them. why are they in this line? for the people? or for themselves..
aiya, now talk also no use. find that JI terrorist first. fuck the head upside down later. i for one, will not let this go unforgotten easily. next election, someone must bring this up! incompetency is dangerous, when security is concerned!
"The Home Affairs Minister went on to say that security at the centre has been stepped up and there should not be any speculation on what and how the escape happened. "
Dont anyhow speculate ok.. LOL i cant believe this
1) Why step up security at centre when he has escaped? In case he want to run back in?
2) Why no1 wanted man in Singapore can escape so easily w/o tight security guarding him?
o well,
24 hrs liao still cant find leh
all my animals are still searching high and low for him
he must be hiding underground
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:that muhamed thinks that this way is the best. shrugs
The best way is to punish the person at fault... Did the head have anything to do with the lax way the PO jaga the suspect...?
Infact, the head ensures that this shouldn't have happened in the first place coz the way to jaga a suspect is one of the first thing taught in academy...
I suppose the head of Nickelodeon's fault when Jamie Spears got pregnant?
o well,
24 hrs liao still cant find leh
all my animals are still searching high and low for him
he must be hiding underground
send your earthworms
... in my opinion, I'll have the entire force at the detention center investigated...
... including the Head in Charge of the center...
Originally posted by MohamedF:The best way is to punish the person at fault... Did the head have anything to do with the lax way the PO jaga the suspect...?
Infact, the head ensures that this shouldn't have happened in the first place coz the way to jaga a suspect is one of the first thing taught in academy...
I suppose the head of Nickelodeon's fault when Jamie Spears got pregnant?
if the head place great emphasis on not slacking on the job. the guys below will be more on the ball.
if the head regularly inspect the prisons, the guys below will do a better job and clean up their acts so they won't get caught and fired.
if the head is always coming up with new ideas to improve security, have fake drills like fire drills, contigency plans, preemptive plans, things like these are less likely to happen.
if the head takes better care in hiring peole, there won't be slackers.
if the head isn't able to do this, or is unwilling to do this, don't be so thick skin and ask for so much pay (and the reason for that pay is so he won't turn corrupt and accept bribes, that's an indirect threat), or even better yet, don't be the head.
Originally posted by primalscream:"The Home Affairs Minister went on to say that security at the centre has been stepped up and there should not be any speculation on what and how the escape happened. "
Dont anyhow speculate ok.. LOL i cant believe this
1) Why step up security at centre when he has escaped? In case he want to run back in?
2) Why no1 wanted man in Singapore can escape so easily w/o tight security guarding him?
... pompous isn't he? No one should speculate or wonder what or how it happened - especially Million Dollar Salary ministers run the show...
now i am waiting for mr brown show to give his usual wisecracks
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:if the head place great emphasis on not slacking on the job. the guys below will be more on the ball.
if the head regularly inspect the prisons, the guys below will do a better job and clean up their acts so they won't get caught and fired.
if the head is always coming up with new ideas to improve security, have fake drills like fire drills, contigency plans, preemptive plans, things like these are less likely to happen.
if the head isn't able to do this, or is unwilling to do this, don't be so thick skin and ask for so much pay (and the reason for that pay is so he won't turn corrupt and accept bribes, that's an indirect threat), or even better yet, don't be the head.
How do you know if they do all that but its still the stupid PO didn't do his job...?
I suppose Nickelodeon is partly at fault when Jamie Lynn Spears got pregnent coz, "They didn't emphasise about teenage pregnancy among their adolecent staff"...?
should change the topic to, "million dollar ministers lets terrorist leader escape"
i am puzzled with one thing...
why are they so sure that he is not armed with any weapons?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Selamat can mean welcome or Saved in Malay and Thanks in Tagalog.
In this case he welcome the guards for saving his ass and would like to say thank you from a distance shore.
lol. ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i am puzzled with one thing...
why are they so sure that he is not armed with any weapons?
the same reason that they're so sure nobody could escape from their prisons
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:the same reason that they're so sure nobody could escape from their prisons
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:if the head place great emphasis on not slacking on the job. the guys below will be more on the ball.
... with their kind of Top Down governance, you think they make much use of their legs???
... if you look closely next NDP, you'll note how rounded the derriers are...