this case cannot be compared to bill gates case... Bill gates the boss, if got fire etc, he'll lose some money but he wont lose out since he is the boss...
The minister serves the ppl, national security is at stake, many lives is at stake... Minister is responsible for other ppl's life but bill gates is responsible for his life and his wealth...
How can this be compared???
We're talking about who gets the blame in an organisation noob...
anyway, it doesn't matter... anything wrong just blame the higher ups...
If got an accident because a bangla never fill up a pot hole on the road, just blame Raymond Lim
actually yes... Reason, who is the head of the organization? Isnt the head supposed to be responsible for all operations? Lets say the its the security guards fault, u think ppl want to hear from the security guard? ppl expect ans from the head, the LEADER who is responsible for all... Who is incharge of the security guard? it's his superior, and who is incharge of the SeGuard Superior? His supperior and it will link to the top...
The top may not make the mistakes, but he is still responsible for what have happened... That's y he is the leader and have to take all responsibily be it he is directly or indirectly at fault... Ppl look up to the leaders esp wen some1 screws up...
instead of pointing fingers... singaporeans should be working together to find the guy. ![]()
Originally posted by aiglosicicle:instead of pointing fingers... singaporeans should be working together to find the guy.
yes, and report whoever may be hiding him.![]()
i agree... i doubt that he's alone... Sure he got ppl help him one... skali he planned out the show prison break...
i mean like the show prison break
Stop arguing lar. thing oredi happened. Lets all work together and pray together that he is re-captured. I hope he is shot!!
I do hope SPF/SAF exhaust all avenues. And I mean natural and supernatural. I`d like to bring Sg forumners back to the incident where a bunch of indonesian thieves dressed in under-wear(or was it sarongs) robbed a series of houses under the noses of the occupants at night and gave the police a horrible time in catching them. They always seemed to slip away. Im sure many ex-police or orang lama will tell you thier own experiences in the past.
There are forces in this world which are beyond the realm of science. Sometimes, you have to play thier game to catch them. We have become too dependant on science. But we should not forget we are staying in a region still steeped in animism and users of black arts. From the bottom of my heart, I really hope the SAF/SPF consider this issue seriously.
i hope the guy kena shot and die... It will be the end of all our problems...
Release the small fish, catch the big fish?
ceecookie. thats not mindef.
Lets guess who will find the terrorist first? Gurkha? MIB? SAF?
Originally posted by Manager433:Lets guess who will find the terrorist first? Gurkha? MIB? SAF?
TMI
This morning while travelling on the PIE towards Jurong, just after Jalan Toa Payoh, a long convoy of about 9 LSV from SAF were speeding towards Jurong direction. Are they part of the search team?
Originally posted by kramnave:TMI
simi lai de?
Originally posted by Manager433:This morning while travelling on the PIE towards Jurong, just after Jalan Toa Payoh, a long convoy of about 9 LSV from SAF were speeding towards Jurong direction. Are they part of the search team?
Today Guards & MP spotted
Originally posted by stolid:ceecookie. thats not mindef.
lol then what is mindef
Originally posted by Manager433:
simi lai de?
typo..TNI
Tentara Nasional Indonesia
i alr said the pictures ceecookie showed is not mindef.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Today Guards & MP spotted
I knw. Guards troopers not carrying any rifles but MP carry wif them a pistol.
some got rifle
spotted 3 police cars at commonwealth mrt station. (2 pcs, and one suv) ... some policemen standing arnd.... den oso got 2 plainclothes asking the smrt control room to retrieve the cctv footage.....sekali he pass thru there leh.
MINDEF = Ministry of Defense for short.
Originally posted by arball:spotted 3 police cars at commonwealth mrt station. (2 pcs, and one suv) ... some policemen standing arnd.... den oso got 2 plainclothes asking the smrt control room to retrieve the cctv footage.....sekali he pass thru there leh.
How you know they are there to retrieve cctv footage?
Newspaper said that as well