<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Where is Lee Hsien Loong?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/309721</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by AndrewPKYap @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 05:56:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;...&lt;/strong&gt; The official statement said that
&lt;strong&gt;Lee had localized&lt;/strong&gt; &lt;strong&gt;cancer of the&lt;/strong&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;rectum.&lt;/strong&gt; &lt;strong&gt;...&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;from google....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=
""&gt;www.iht.com/articles/&lt;strong&gt;1992/11/17&lt;/strong&gt;/sing_0.php&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 05:56:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7932284</guid>
      <author>AndrewPKYap</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by AndrewPKYap @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 05:53:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;cancer relapse?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 05:53:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7932283</guid>
      <author>AndrewPKYap</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by sir_peanuts @ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:37:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you think about it, how credible these people's credentials
are.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;after JC get scholarship go uni then army, smooth sailing early
thirties get 1 star. then join civil service. totally no experience
in the real world.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and now they're leading a country. this should only happen in
monarchies...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... erm, wait a minute. i answered myself.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:37:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7928312</guid>
      <author>sir_peanuts</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by drawer @ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 20:57:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;LOL,so true.Its a typical behaviour of a silver-spooned
kids.^^&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by HyperFocal:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... oh I believ he's waiting for WKS to recapture&amp;nbsp;MSK first
then shows his face...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... it's always like this; any screw ups, he'll disappear...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... only to reappear to take credits or deliver some Psycho
Babble when things calmed down...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... and only when he wants to increas GST or Ministerial
Salaries, he'll show his face to tell you how it is all for our
good...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Mar 2008 20:57:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7928222</guid>
      <author>drawer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by Miracles&amp;amp;Prophecies @ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 15:46:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 4getmenot:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;always 1 master and 1 disciple....no more and no less...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png"
alt="teeth.png" /&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" height="20"
alt="teeth.png" width="20" /&gt; &lt;img src=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You know both have a vast clone army who may look differently
but think likewise: $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'm currently waiting for my lightsaber to be invented by
someone............. then go chopping some tyrant's limbs. You know
though only a padawan I'm the cocky type LOL....nah. Cool. The
darkside never clouded anything because it itself is blind.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Mar 2008 15:46:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7927447</guid>
      <author>Miracles&amp;Prophecies</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by t_a_s @ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 15:11:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;He looks a bit thin now, don't pressure him leh, it is not easy
to be a PM, he has to take care of the economy, plan ahead,
entertain foreign dignitaries, search for new leader, fix the
opposition, visit his AMK constituency, no rest&amp;nbsp;on Sunday, no
family time, always kena arrow by bloggers, reprimand by his father
............. wah so many, difficult to earn leh $3.6 million&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Mar 2008 15:11:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7927388</guid>
      <author>t_a_s</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by sir_peanuts @ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 01:05:32 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by charlize:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;So when they screw up, people are supposed to help them
rectify the mistake?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This sounds very cliched and has been said many times.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So why are we paying them million dollar salaries? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
as i've repeated again and again throughout this thread, it's not
really the prime minister who was really missing, my point on
what's missing in this government, is accountability.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they're allowed to err since they're humans, but being the
incumbent government what we expect them to do, which we can't do,
is to take action, and be accountable.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;singapore is too safe a political majority, and maybe because of
this they've forgotten lessons on accountability, saying sorry when
you make mistakes, taking the responsibility to rectify things. now
they're no just not apologising but refusing to reveal what went
wrong, how's that being accountable?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Mar 2008 01:05:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7926084</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by charlize @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:18:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by redDUST:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i think what LHL wants us to all keep a look out, and search
together as a nation if possible&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;So when they screw up, people are supposed to help them
rectify the mistake?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This sounds very cliched and has been said many times.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So why are we paying them million dollar salaries? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:18:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7924716</guid>
      <author>charlize</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by holygoh @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:28:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;he has been busy searching for MSK personally at macritchie area
lah. The grounds around SICC got a lot of places to hide you know.
hahaha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:28:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7923615</guid>
      <author>holygoh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by lionnoisy @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 08:48:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Politicis is not show biz.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LHL also has to strike the balance to fulfill you guys wish and
the people managment-----how Wong KS feel .Will he help to talk at
ealier stage?He just let the Minister in Charge to talk.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This give face to Wong.Here u can learn to be a boss.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1.Remember the Nicolle Highway .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;First come the Minister.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;one or two day later the PM.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then one or two days later the President.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It wont help ,like PRC,the boss come straight to ''direct the
rescuse''.Their presence only depay the operations.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Let your right guys do the job.This is good management.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 08:48:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7923378</guid>
      <author>lionnoisy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by seotiblizzard @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 06:34:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;He finally show face, aft disappearing for how long.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 06:34:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7923268</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by Exige60 @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 22:44:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;cancer relapse...i think&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 22:44:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7922314</guid>
      <author>Exige60</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by redDUST @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:47:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by charlize:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What I don't get it is why he is asking Singaporeans to unite
and close ranks.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That has got nothing to do with the escape. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i think what LHL wants us to all keep a look out, and search
together as a nation if possible&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:47:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7922053</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by joshua182 @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:44:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;amazing he had 10 days to think of something to say and he says
exactly what we're expecting him to say.. something orchestrated,
something stupid, and something completely useless and worth
nothing cept ignoring..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:44:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7922040</guid>
      <author>joshua182</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by sir_peanuts @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:36:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;PM comes out finally, and behaves like he had reprimanded his
subordinates for the lapse.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DPM said security has been tightened and this should never have
happened.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;MM says let this be a lesson on complacency.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;many ministers and MPs say this unites the country.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nobody, absolutely nobody, thinks of apologising.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:36:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7922010</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by charlize @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 18:55:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What I don't get it is why he is asking Singaporeans to unite
and close ranks.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That has got nothing to do with the escape. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 18:55:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7921489</guid>
      <author>charlize</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by maurizio13 @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:15:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Daddy!!:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so many gossipers here.&amp;nbsp; behave like san gu loke po.&amp;nbsp;
unbelievable.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hehehe&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what are you doing here?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;quite obviously you enjoy it,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that's why you keep coming in.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:15:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7920092</guid>
      <author>maurizio13</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by Daddy!! @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:14:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so many gossipers here.&amp;nbsp; behave like san gu loke po.&amp;nbsp;
unbelievable.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:14:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7920089</guid>
      <author>Daddy!!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by weiqimun @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:11:30 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i deduced it becos someone actually noticed the "disappearance"
of LHL, then rumors and suspicions set in.&amp;nbsp; Oh my God, look
the length of this thread.&amp;nbsp; Isn't this an evidence that so
many are so affected by whatever the PAP does?&amp;nbsp; especially the
super anti ones, their minds FEAR, thats why they are so
nervous.&amp;nbsp; Some might even suspect they are being followed by
secret agents, not surprising.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i dun think u shld judge the length of this thread as a measure
or indication of nervousness.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it is precisely becos little is shared, we inadvertantly have
spin doktors spinning stories and coughing up nonsense.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now tt LHL has spoken, perhaps this thread will `die' down.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:11:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7920083</guid>
      <author>weiqimun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by Daddy!! @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:03:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i deduced it becos someone actually noticed the "disappearance"
of LHL, then rumors and suspicions set in.&amp;nbsp; Oh my God, look
the length of this thread.&amp;nbsp; Isn't this an evidence that so
many are so affected by whatever the PAP does?&amp;nbsp; especially the
super anti ones, their minds FEAR, thats why they are so
nervous.&amp;nbsp; Some might even suspect they are being followed by
secret agents, not surprising.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:03:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7920064</guid>
      <author>Daddy!!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by weiqimun @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 08:58:07 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;when LHL did not appear for a few days, so many of YOU got so
nervous over it.&amp;nbsp; It only shows how much, in fact too much,
HOLD PAP has over your minds, especially the anti-PAP ones.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how would u deduce tt some many got nervous? by the words that
is spewed out? i don't sense it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think if one of your deputies cannot adequately account for
what happened, the leader shld quikly come out to assure the
citizens, reestablish credibility and provide the path forward.
keeping mums for so long didn't help. it fueled unnecessary
speculations and indirectly imply incompetence.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 08:58:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7920058</guid>
      <author>weiqimun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by Daddy!! @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 08:46:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;when LHL did not appear for a few days, so many of YOU got so
nervous over it.&amp;nbsp; It only shows how much, in fact too much,
HOLD PAP has over your minds, especially the anti-PAP ones.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 08:46:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7920030</guid>
      <author>Daddy!!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by pisces8 @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 03:05:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think he should suck the citizens' cock (like ah jiao or
cecelia did to edison)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;we then feel shiok&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: black; font-family: Arial;"&gt;This type of
comment is uncalled for.&lt;span style=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt; This show how
shallow we are.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class="" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Times New Roman;"&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 03:05:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7919855</guid>
      <author>pisces8</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by maurizio13 @ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 19:00:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think he should suck the citizens' cock (like ah jiao or
cecelia did to edison)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;we then feel shiok&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;shit!!&lt;br /&gt;
that is gross.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think the cheaper paid pros are better looking.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 09 Mar 2008 19:00:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7917923</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where is Lee Hsien Loong? replied by maurizio13 @ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 18:58:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;After more than 10 days LHL finally appeared on TV to say it
shouldn't have happened.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 09 Mar 2008 18:58:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:309721:7917909</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>