<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/313339</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by charlize @ Thu, 08 May 2008 12:58:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Singapore is a 6 star hotel.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For tourists only. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 12:58:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:8070452</guid>
      <author>charlize</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by LOTUSfairy @ Thu, 08 May 2008 11:13:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;To be &lt;strong&gt;SEEN at Upscaled Place&lt;/strong&gt;, u need to
PAY.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a $ for a $.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 11:13:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:8070230</guid>
      <author>LOTUSfairy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by Uncle Ver SG @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 17:55:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;"Freak lah.... if you want expensive luxuries like pubbing at
Clarke Quay, then you should go out and work and earn enough money
to be able to afford them. Why the heck do you have to bring the
government into this?"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No need to work like hell or come up with brilliant
inventions/business concepts. Just get elected loh...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"comparing ibiza to CQ is like comparing well done steak to turd
..mong"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Oh dear is coochi an albino FT?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 17:55:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7988021</guid>
      <author>Uncle Ver SG</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by Uncle Ver SG @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 16:59:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;"So how? You wanna sell that place off to USA for USD1m"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LKY can sell the entire island to USA and other FT countries for
USD billions if he wants to; lock stock and barrel, including your
99 year and 999 year leases.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;However, Temasek Pte Ltd and GIC&amp;nbsp;Pte Ltd not included.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 16:59:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7987976</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by ShrodingersCat @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 14:27:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by JJxJJ:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you will even have good company when there are football matches
on the telly &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
YEAH! there's no NATIONAL EDUCATION method better than the whole
nation watching soccer at kopitiams man!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 14:27:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7987800</guid>
      <author>ShrodingersCat</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by I miss old annoucements @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 14:10:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Maybe train services can be extended to run overnight and
charged at 1.5 times the&amp;nbsp;normal price after 12 am&amp;nbsp;and
between 10 to 15 mins frequency so that people who go there wil not
have to take taxis home.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 14:10:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7987769</guid>
      <author>I miss old annoucements</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by w.eikaas @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:31:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;cheap entertainment? of course there is, I mean are lah! aiyoh,
its just around the heartland, you know - coffee shop. cheap beer,
free entertainment (see the ah beis trying to drool over the
beergirls)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:31:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7987716</guid>
      <author>w.eikaas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by 16/f/lonely @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 12:23:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Genie99a:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just took a holiday back to Singapore and I must say I was very
impressed with Clarke Quay ... however I found that the majority of
the crowd were Ang Mohs and malay girls (think they are there cause
of the Ang Mohs).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The drinks were pricey which could be reason why the crowd
consisted of mostly foreigners and the well heeled
Singaporeans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sad thing is that when i went over the river to get smokes
VOILA! there were my fellow Singaporeans ..... all huddled in
groups along the river drinking alcohol bought from convenience
stores (7-11 ... ?) and looking on at the party happening before
their eyes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I might be mistaken but is the SG govt doing anything to make
entertainment/drinks more affordable for the youth in SG.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Is there a more affordable (meybe not so classy) nitespot for
Singaporeans in SG?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Whilst it is a good way to&amp;nbsp;create revenue from foreigners
(Clarke Quay) .... there should also be a cheaper alternative for
locals instead of having to sit across the river looking at others
party themselves silly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I&amp;nbsp;have the feeling the govt is catering to the needs of
foreigners ( more $ ) and neglecting our youth.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*I made this post from what I feel .... and in no way went out
of my way to attain facts.... but what I saw and what I felt is
portrayed in this post ... feel free to comment.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
So how? You wanna sell that place off to USA for USD1m?&lt;img title=
"Laughing" src=
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 12:23:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7987546</guid>
      <author>16/f/lonely</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by coochi @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 12:15:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sebosebo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;clarke quay's like Ibiza. frickin tourist trap.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Zouk is like Fabric London. clubbing democracy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/oh.png" alt=
"oh.png" /&gt;comparing ibiza to CQ is like comparing well done steak
to turd ..mong&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 12:15:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7987520</guid>
      <author>coochi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by CannyOng @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 08:07:39 +0800</title>
Singaporeans.&lt;/p&gt;
their eyes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Singapore Gov are using the excuse of having u these type of people
like TS&amp;nbsp;to continue nanny us. Grow up TS!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u talk abt issue of high inflation and gov not doing
enough&amp;nbsp;to subsidise&amp;nbsp;commodities&amp;nbsp;, maybe I will
support u...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 08:07:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7987111</guid>
      <author>CannyOng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by jojobeach @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 07:44:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't agree with making alcohol more easily obtainable for the
youth.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Drinks.. yes.. but not alcoholic stuff.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Clarke Qway is for the money loaded.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And that qway is not the only place for entertainments.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most people in the west.. entertain their friends in their own
home.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Pubs are for singles to get hitch.. and those no lifers.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(Not including the music pubs where people go to watch
performances)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 07:44:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7987099</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by JJxJJ @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 01:08:02 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no money go kopitiam to drink loh!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not say don't have people do that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can order duck head and duck feet to chew on also.. drink on
tiger beer&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and got sexy auntie to pour the beer for u&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;don't even need to charge service charge!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you will even have good company when there are football matches
on the telly &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 01:08:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7986904</guid>
      <author>JJxJJ</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by Poh Ah Pak @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 19:35:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
tiger beer&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;mmm....nice....yummy.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 19:35:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7986207</guid>
      <author>Poh Ah Pak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by ShrodingersCat @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 19:29:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no money go kopitiam to drink loh!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not say don't have people do that.&lt;/p&gt;
tiger beer&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and got sexy auntie to pour the beer for u&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;don't even need to charge service charge!&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 19:29:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7986198</guid>
      <author>ShrodingersCat</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by sebosebo @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 19:14:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;clarke quay's like Ibiza. frickin tourist trap.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Zouk is like Fabric London. clubbing democracy.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 19:14:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7986180</guid>
      <author>sebosebo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by Promiscuous VaL* @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:44:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff00ff;"&gt;Not malays, but some phillippines
, Thailand or something&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:44:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7986056</guid>
      <author>Promiscuous VaL*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by Uncle Ver SG @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:42:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;"So.... as a First Class Nation"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For first class citizens. Second class citizens need not apply.
Why dont Singaporeans understand thing like Free Market?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No leh, Malaysia not so many Ang Moh. Go and&amp;nbsp;take a
look.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Question should be&amp;nbsp;is Singapore for Singaporeans or for
FT?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:42:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7986054</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by bbmars @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:17:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ang&amp;nbsp; moh enjoying&amp;nbsp; themselves, local ...sad? This is
not only happening to SG, this thing happen every where. Anything
new? go across MY and Thailand, U see the sme thing happening. Why
leh?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:17:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7985870</guid>
      <author>bbmars</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by fudgester @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 15:30:06 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png"
alt="teeth.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;me or you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am earning ang moh salary. I don't see why i would be sour
lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"If rich foreigners can afford Lamborghinis, us locals must be
able to afford them too because that's what the government must
ensure...."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;First Class Nation right? Always talk about your GDP right?
Temasek sibei solid right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then similar luxuries right or wrong? Or you think bcos they are
foreigners "Ang Moh" means you sure will earn less? Asian very
inferior to "Ang Moh" meh? Or is it just your mindset.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You totally missed my point. Where did I say anything about
Asians being inferior to Ang Mohs or anything like that? All I'm
saying is that if you want luxuries like pubbing at Clarke Quay,
then you have to work for it. Please lah.... even rich FTs have to
work for their luxuries. There is no free lunch.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why the heck are you asking the government for things which you
want but you don't need? So.... as a First Class Nation, you feel
that it's the government's job to make sure that luxuries are
affordable to all locals?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dang..... what an 'interesting' viewpoint you have. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 15:30:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7985768</guid>
      <author>fudgester</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by airgrinder @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 14:51:36 +0800</title>
Singaporeans.&lt;/p&gt;
their eyes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hi TS.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A flawed argument.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 14:51:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7985667</guid>
      <author>airgrinder</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by dumbdumb! @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 14:29:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmm. i agree.. we do need to have abit of the mindset. if ang mo
can earn big bucks, why can't we? are we any inferior to them? this
mindset is good to motivate us and remind us that we're all
equal..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but of course this mindset must be coupled with humility and
contentment, or else you'll get sucked into the never ending cycle
of money making, and you won't enjoy life&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 14:29:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7985611</guid>
      <author>dumbdumb!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by Genie99a @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:36:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by TCH05:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
sour grape?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png"
alt="teeth.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;me or you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am earning ang moh salary. I don't see why i would be sour
lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"If rich foreigners can afford Lamborghinis, us locals must be
ensure...."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;First Class Nation right? Always talk about your GDP right?
Temasek sibei solid right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then similar luxuries right or wrong? Or you think bcos they are
foreigners "Ang Moh" means you sure will earn less? Asian very
inferior to "Ang Moh" meh? Or is it just your mindset.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:36:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7985400</guid>
      <author>Genie99a</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by TCH05 @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:20:20 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by fudgester:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, following your reasoning, I can say the following:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If rich foreigners can afford Lamborghinis, us locals must be
ensure....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If rich foreigners can afford caviar and champagne, us locals
must be able to afford them too because that's what the government
must ensure....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Freak lah.... if you want expensive luxuries like pubbing at
government into this?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
sour grape?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:20:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7985352</guid>
      <author>TCH05</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by fudgester @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:11:57 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Don't get me wrong .... If they are happy doing it go ahead. In
which case I feel that the government has not done the wrong thing
since its what you want &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's just that I feel that if the foreigners can enjoy that kind
of luxury I'll want it for fellow locals too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But that's ok. The rich will go to Clarke Quay and I'll find the
rest of you across the river ....hey saves $ you know &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/sleep.png" alt="sleep.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, following your reasoning, I can say the following:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If rich foreigners can afford Lamborghinis, us locals must be
ensure....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If rich foreigners can afford caviar and champagne, us locals
must be able to afford them too because that's what the government
must ensure....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Freak lah.... if you want expensive luxuries like pubbing at
government into this?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:11:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:313339:7985342</guid>
      <author>fudgester</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Clarke Quay ... is it for Singaporeans? replied by Genie99a @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 11:29:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by elindra:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Pls la the locals who can afford it dun go to Clarke Quay to drink
also&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If they cannot afford it why is Zouk, St James, IndoChines etc
filled to the brime every week and locals go to those places
too&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;