<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/316763</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by robertteh @ Sat, 17 May 2008 11:34:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ever heard of or watch the film &#8220;The Good the Bad and the Ugly&#8221;.
Can anyone claim to be the Good and call the rest the Bad or the
Ugly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If we cannot, by the Grace of God, we had better be honest be
down to earth and accept all brothers and sisters no matter how
lowly they may be in intellect and not continue to pretend to be
the Good and regard others as the Bad or the Ugly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Out with all the &lt;span class=""&gt;HYPO&lt;/span&gt; talks and stop all
pretentiousness and such &lt;span class=""&gt;HYPO&lt;/span&gt; causes division
of the country for own glory. The past 40 plus years of achievement
is not everything in this world. People elected a leader and gave
him an opportunity to be leader without which he cannot claim to
have achieved anything like past 40 plus year of achievement or be
worth a million dollar in salary.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 11:34:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8092514</guid>
      <author>robertteh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by jojobeach @ Sat, 17 May 2008 03:14:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
balance_else_complacent:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I think the human meat cannot stand the freeze.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The human flesh will be structurally destroyed permanently when
put under deep freeze.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is basic science. I do not believe&amp;nbsp; cryogenics works
nor that there is any scientifically proven example of human waking
up alive from cryogenics.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hope someone challenge my understanding for I seek
enlightenment, constantly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Otherwise, we can call this myth BUSTED!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ya can freeze the body , but not the soul.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 03:14:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8092159</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by drawer @ Fri, 16 May 2008 20:35:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Melbournite:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I beleive that god of hell is the biggest. U have to pay back
all yr debts in yr physical life when u go to him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;True.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 20:35:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8091208</guid>
      <author>drawer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by balance_else_complacent @ Tue, 13 May 2008 21:28:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cuddles:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol.. I think he might be frozen and preserved though.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I think the human meat cannot stand the freeze.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The human flesh will be structurally destroyed permanently when
put under deep freeze.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is basic science. I do not believe&amp;nbsp; cryogenics works
nor that there is any scientifically proven example of human waking
up alive from cryogenics.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hope someone challenge my understanding for I seek
enlightenment, constantly.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Otherwise, we can call this myth BUSTED!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"most people's lives are predictable - they will spend&amp;nbsp;a
GREAT MAJORITY&amp;nbsp;part&amp;nbsp;of lives working (travelling to work,
working in office, returning from work) for the big BOSS.
And&amp;nbsp;if you include the time you need to sleep? That is how you
will spend your life in a predictable way"&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 21:28:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8084115</guid>
      <author>balance_else_complacent</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by balance_else_complacent @ Tue, 13 May 2008 21:28:44 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 21:28:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8084114</guid>
      <author>balance_else_complacent</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Tue, 13 May 2008 21:20:52 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;I beleive that god of hell is the biggest. U have to pay back
all yr debts in yr physical life when u go to him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ha ha ha.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 21:20:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8084084</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by Melbournite @ Sun, 11 May 2008 15:59:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I beleive that god of hell is the biggest. U have to pay back
all yr debts in yr physical life when u go to him.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 15:59:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078225</guid>
      <author>Melbournite</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 15:17:18 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i thought he said he will rise from the
grave&amp;nbsp;if&amp;nbsp;there&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;any&amp;nbsp;problem , and that
means he is a vampire?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;however much he wants to rise from grave, I don't think king of
hell an heaven will allow that.&amp;nbsp; who is he that they give him
special treatment.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 15:17:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078152</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by Melbournite @ Sun, 11 May 2008 15:03:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i thought he said he will rise from the
grave&amp;nbsp;if&amp;nbsp;there&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;any&amp;nbsp;problem , and that
means he is a vampire?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 15:03:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078124</guid>
      <author>Melbournite</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 14:25:52 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
dun think he will make himself to be frozen for this will not allow
him to act and think fast.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 14:25:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078071</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by cuddles @ Sun, 11 May 2008 14:24:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by qlqq9:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ha ha ha possible.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol.. I think he might be frozen and preserved though.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 14:24:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078070</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 14:19:20 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;well, as in maybe he engineered and designed his own android
leh.. then nobody controls it but the programmer himself..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ha ha ha possible.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 14:19:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078058</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by cuddles @ Sun, 11 May 2008 14:10:53 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
android can be controlled but not human and flesh like lky.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well, as in maybe he engineered and designed his own android
leh.. then nobody controls it but the programmer himself..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 14:10:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078048</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 14:05:16 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;scarly he's already an android.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
android can be controlled but not human and flesh like lky.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 14:05:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078045</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by cuddles @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:59:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;scarly he's already an android.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:59:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078029</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:57:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Lee Kuan Yew 85 this year.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Suharto also dead at 86.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think that Lee Kuan Yew will die soon.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You better don't disappoint me Lee Kuan Yew.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not many can live to such an old age like 85.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;MC King also gone at 40.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But Lee Kuan Yew still lives.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
u dunno what he did or is doing to prolong his life
here.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:57:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078020</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by Poh Ah Pak @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:54:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Lee Kuan Yew 85 this year.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Suharto also dead at 86.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think that Lee Kuan Yew will die soon.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You better don't disappoint me Lee Kuan Yew.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not many can live to such an old age like 85.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;MC King also gone at 40.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But Lee Kuan Yew still lives.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:54:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8078010</guid>
      <author>Poh Ah Pak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:51:20 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;All I want is Lee Kuan Yew to die.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Is that so hard a wish?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why can't he just die?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I beg him to go and die.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please please please Lee Kuan Yew, die die die.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Think you pray to heaven to hasten the date of death lor.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:51:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8077999</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by Poh Ah Pak @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:47:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;All I want is Lee Kuan Yew to die.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Is that so hard a wish?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why can't he just die?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I beg him to go and die.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please please please Lee Kuan Yew, die die die.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:47:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8077991</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:41:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ha ha ha, even without locals talking to foreigners, the
foreigners know about lky and his dynasty in
Singapore.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Lee dynasty ha ha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:41:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8077971</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by Poh Ah Pak @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:31:43 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;From my encounters and observations, these days Singaporeans are
more daring and outspoken to discuss the local politics and the
doings of PAP with the foreigners.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The floodgates will open after Lee Kuan Yew is dead.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Singaporeans have been holding back for decades because of this
man.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please die now Lee Kuan Yew.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You cannot stop the inevitable.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I beg you Lee Kuan Yew, don't make me suffer anymore.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: x-small;"&gt;
&lt;span style=
"font-family: Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: large;"&gt;JUST
DIE.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:31:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8077946</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:13:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Singaporean to Singaporean is different from Singaporean to
foreigners&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Understand you have your point.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; From my encounters and
observations, these days Singaporeans are more daring and outspoken
to discuss the local politics and the doings of PAP with the
foreigners.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; In the past, locals will most
of the time hold back and not talk about it.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Guess must
be there is an increasing number of people very fed up with the
ruling party.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:13:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8077895</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by eagle @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:10:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Don't agree leh.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; So far, people in general
will not do this but as for PAP there are far too many people
talking negatively about them.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Even meeting
strangers while waiting for buses to come can encounter people
talking to other strangers about how evil and bad PAP
are.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I was on the cab yesterday, and the cab driver
started to talk negatively about PAP.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Most of the
time when I take cab, drivers will tell me negative things about
PAP.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People if you are so unhappy with PAP then vote them out.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Singaporean to Singaporean is different from Singaporean to
foreigners&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:10:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8077891</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by qlqq9 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 12:51:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This thread is like&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"Whenever I meet outsiders, I will talk bad things about my
family." -.-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Don't agree leh.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; So far, people in general
will not do this but as for PAP there are far too many people
talking negatively about them.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Even meeting
strangers while waiting for buses to come can encounter people
talking to other strangers about how evil and bad PAP
are.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I was on the cab yesterday, and the cab driver
started to talk negatively about PAP.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Most of the
time when I take cab, drivers will tell me negative things about
PAP.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People if you are so unhappy with PAP then vote them out.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 12:51:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8077845</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Whenever i met FTs,i will talk bad things about our PAP govt replied by eagle @ Sun, 11 May 2008 12:11:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This thread is like&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"Whenever I meet outsiders, I will talk bad things about my
family." -.-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 12:11:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:316763:8077795</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>