<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Singapore's Future' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/317400</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by balance_else_complacent @ Tue, 27 May 2008 22:05:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;allow me...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the pore's future to me shall be unpredictable due to:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1. constant substantial Outflow and Exit of talents who bring
along their life savings and CPF overseas. Just for 1 such talent,
the loss is staggeringly substantial. As reported, annually, there
are at least 1 0 0 0 . 0 0 0&amp;nbsp; 0 0 0 who EXITed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Exit is not for anyone , as I always remind the naives. It takes
more than Education, Market Demand, Money and Qualification and
skills to migrate. To be able to even migrate, one has to have the
EQ and Adaptability Quotient to migrate. These are rare breeds of
humans. Exceptionally great.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. The huge and never seen before number of Influx will change
the Pore. Even though it is young and its democracy is young, its
getting even younger by the day.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Above 2 scenarios alone makes the pore future unpredictable.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 27 May 2008 22:05:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8118720</guid>
      <author>balance_else_complacent</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by Strangerpasser @ Wed, 21 May 2008 22:40:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Thats the problem. Even my friends who were married just wana
have 1 kid or may not even wana have. If you want higher pay you
have to work longer, and when you work longer, do you have much
time or energy to have baby. Its not an excuse, life here in
singapore works in this way.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most finished studied overseas, tried not to come back, prefer
to work overseas. Life is much better if you have friends
outside.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When we wana make a choice to spend more time and enjoy abit of
life here, some of us wana switch to a not so tedious job but most
employers here prefer you to work hard and late to show that you
work hard not work smart. And when you choose this way, foreigners
will have the upper hand cos they can work much more and longer cos
their motives are juts here to earn money and convert to bring back
home to enjoy life.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Having immigrants coming in are not a bad thing but there must
be a limit and must control. A lot of companies are making loophoes
around by employing too many foreigners.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In fact I'm starting to think like a Malaysian, work as hard
here and earn as much, use the money to invest in Malaysia
properties and buy cars there and live since my wife is a
Malaysian, eventually I may opt for Auzzie PR or elsewhere.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I expect Transportation Fare costs for Buses and MRT and taxi
fares to rise again end of year or early 2009 again.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Look at the world right now, its getting a bit chaotics.
Earthquakes, flood, terriosts,crimes on the rise and eratic weather
, inflation , what else can we ask for. Just work hard and earn as
much and enjoy.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 21 May 2008 22:40:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8103093</guid>
      <author>Strangerpasser</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by snowfoxx @ Fri, 16 May 2008 03:51:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by freedom4ever:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;with govt that treat its people as 2nd class citizens, maybe a
few more years when elections come, we might see the fall of the
Lee dynasty.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i can't see that happening, most singaporean are afraid of this
and that, can complain but once come to the real thing all suck
thrumb and vote the 'usual'&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;we really need some ones that can lead the way, but the thing is
most bankrupted...jailed etcetc&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 03:51:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8090044</guid>
      <author>snowfoxx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by deathmaster @ Wed, 14 May 2008 23:09:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
balance_else_complacent:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Totally agree with TS that asians easily can get a job here and
have a choice to be either PR or citizen whereas poreans cannot
find any asian country to work in where the currency exchange is as
favorable and lifestyle and food and culture also much the same,
ie. asian culture.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;poreans can only go to Australia, NZ, Canada and europe or
usa.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think all s.e. asian parents will know what to tell&amp;nbsp;their
&amp;nbsp;kids&amp;nbsp;when they grow up - work in the pore&amp;nbsp;, easy
access, earn money,&amp;nbsp;currency exchange bring back home retire
shiok shiok, easy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Arn't we already doing the same, just that spore parents ask their
child to go ang moh countries where the currency is mcuh
stronger.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That explains why tiny singapore has a&amp;nbsp; colony of 50,000
sporeans in Australia alone.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 23:09:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8087017</guid>
      <author>deathmaster</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by balance_else_complacent @ Wed, 14 May 2008 21:10:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Totally agree with TS that asians easily can get a job here and
have a choice to be either PR or citizen whereas poreans cannot
find any asian country to work in where the currency exchange is as
favorable and lifestyle and food and culture also much the same,
ie. asian culture.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;poreans can only go to Australia, NZ, Canada and europe or
usa.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think all s.e. asian parents will know what to tell&amp;nbsp;their
&amp;nbsp;kids&amp;nbsp;when they grow up - work in the pore&amp;nbsp;, easy
access, earn money,&amp;nbsp;currency exchange bring back home retire
shiok shiok, easy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 21:10:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8086621</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by freedom4ever @ Wed, 14 May 2008 15:38:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noob321:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;at a city-state, singapore wouldn't survive for long&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;maybe another few decades or&amp;nbsp;a hundred yrs?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;city-states dun survive long, u&amp;nbsp;know?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;with govt that treat its people as 2nd class citizens, maybe a
few more years when elections come, we might see the fall of the
Lee dynasty.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 15:38:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8085827</guid>
      <author>freedom4ever</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by snowfoxx @ Wed, 14 May 2008 12:05:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="../../../users/225283" rel="nofollow"&gt;Poh Ah Pak&lt;/a&gt; is
right.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 12:05:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8085241</guid>
      <author>snowfoxx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by Alucard101 @ Wed, 14 May 2008 11:50:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I agree with you.Local's have a tough life.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 11:50:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8085202</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by w.eikaas @ Wed, 14 May 2008 00:45:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;can I highlight... no offence to foreign workers but its true
that the foreigner workers are extremely hard working - they can
afford to spend more time on work here in Singapore, because they
are here solely on one mission - to earn money. While Singaporeans
are hard working, there is a limit as to how hard working we can be
because we have a family to attend to - we need time with our
family. Its really not fair for PM to sweep off the local
waitresses lamentation on the arrival of the young, pretty
foreigners threatening their jobs.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;urgh!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 00:45:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8084567</guid>
      <author>w.eikaas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by balance_else_complacent @ Tue, 13 May 2008 21:09:41 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
it depends on many things, 1 of which might be whether existing
leadership is capable of doing all their jobs by themselves without
the help in anyway from the world record ruler (in terms of many
things, one of which is the duration of ruling).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For my personal salvation, you know, i must say, of course they
are totally capable. Right now, they can operate on their own
without any help. just use your eyes and observe lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But I not sure I am corrects or nots.&amp;nbsp; I no no so i asking
de lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yibah yeebah! Untooneh&amp;nbsp; Untoonehneh!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Time will not spare anyone any more time when the time is up. It
has to go.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4 minutes to live.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 21:09:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8084032</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by whiskers @ Tue, 13 May 2008 20:33:02 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In the long run, this is probably true.... As it is for
civilisations, sumerians and mayans, dynasties... all gone. with
great rise comes great fall...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But now, Is the Govnt doing the right thing with enough
&lt;strong&gt;foresight&lt;/strong&gt; that could help Singapore in the future,
or are they just digging a hole to mend another hole...&lt;br /&gt;
This is the question. I cant answer it, I am not wise enough.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 20:33:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083943</guid>
      <author>whiskers</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by charlize @ Tue, 13 May 2008 19:07:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;In the 70s, the stop at 2 policy is what created the current
problem of underpopulation for Singaporeans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Fast forward to now, the reverse in policy by increasing the
population indiscriminately will lead to over population in the
near future.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This will lead to even more serious problems than what was
experienced in the 70s.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But apparently some people don't think about the
consequences.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just their annual million dollar paychecks. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 19:07:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083766</guid>
      <author>charlize</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by Catknight @ Tue, 13 May 2008 18:11:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I always wonder why we do not attract ppl from the same
provinces like canton and fujian&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 18:11:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083681</guid>
      <author>Catknight</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by noob321 @ Tue, 13 May 2008 17:52:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;at a city-state, singapore wouldn't survive for long&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;city-states dun survive long, u&amp;nbsp;know?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 17:52:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083638</guid>
      <author>noob321</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by Poh Ah Pak @ Tue, 13 May 2008 15:07:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;We must end PAP rule in Singapore.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Their policies are destroying Singapore society.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They must be rid of.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 15:07:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083303</guid>
      <author>Poh Ah Pak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by ChiBet @ Tue, 13 May 2008 14:57:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by redDUST:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;em&gt;&amp;nbsp;In order to be
competitive, the only choice: immigration&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how can u be more competitive here in singapore if you
migrate?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
immigration - intransitive verb&lt;br /&gt;
: to enter and usually become established; especially : to come
into a country of which one is not a native for permanent
residence&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;emigration - intransitive verb&lt;br /&gt;
: to leave one's place of residence or country to live
elsewhere&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS is trying to say because of&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1 - Singapore citizen emigration (caused by&amp;nbsp;sucky
government policies)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2 - Low birth rate (caused by 2 child per couple
campaign/educating baby making machines aka women to the point that
they become uninterested in making babies/uninterested in local men
or more commonly known as Snobbish Bitch Syndrome)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3 - Increasing number of old people (caused by live
healthily&amp;nbsp;to live longer campaign)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;singapore currently have a&amp;nbsp;shrinking workforce to support
all those old useless singaporeans so singapore government have to
come up with another new stupid policy to cover the sucky effects
of the previous/older stupid policies made in the past&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Their new stupid policy is the immigration of FTs
to&amp;nbsp;shoreup&amp;nbsp;singapore's shrinking&amp;nbsp;workforce&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 14:57:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083276</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by redDUST @ Tue, 13 May 2008 14:28:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;em&gt;&amp;nbsp;In order to be
competitive, the only choice: immigration&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how can u be more competitive here in singapore if you
migrate?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 14:28:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083217</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by Poh Ah Pak @ Tue, 13 May 2008 14:23:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;There are bigger issues and forces that are destroying Singapore
that PAP regime doesn't want to discuss.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That is why I want them to go.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 14:23:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083206</guid>
      <author>Poh Ah Pak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by Strangerpasser @ Tue, 13 May 2008 14:17:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Minister said rising wage will not help, I was wondering then
what other ways help?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Rising GST 7% on everything and giving&amp;nbsp;tiny money back do
they help? It helps to pay bills which in turn&amp;nbsp;back to the
govenment.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 14:17:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083187</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore's Future replied by Strangerpasser @ Tue, 13 May 2008 14:10:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;My few thoughts of Singapore's Future. &amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;(My opinions
are not racists or insults, JUST PURELY for concerns)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Singapore's despite its small size has 1 of the most efficient
government in the world, its 1 of the richest country in the world
also in the Top 10 for having great bank reserves. World class
Transport, Airport, Shipping.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Nowadays Singapore is getting smaller cos of more immigrants,
Costs are rising in all areas, Salary Higher for those in the High
Professionals, Singapore is getting more interesting cos of
Integrated Resorts and more events coming. It is also going to have
excellent IT infrastructure.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why Some like SIngapore cos of its safety, easy access of
transportation, friendly environment, Dun have to travel far to
reach a destination, after all its a small Island.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Concerns:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1)Singapore's REAL SINGAPOREAN Population (not those PRs,WORK
PERMITS)is declining and the situation is like Japan where
Birthrates are running low and elderly population will exceed the
younger generation that worries the Government. Ageing population
means shrinking workforces.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;In order to be competitive, the only choice:
immigration.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SIngapore has became a BIG recipient of temporary immigrants
from China, Philipinos, Malaysians, Indonesians and elsewhere
western countries.&amp;nbsp;Especially thousands of Malaysians who
cross over the causeway to work and go back daily. All these causes
Housing&amp;nbsp;renst and prices to skyrock and it won't slow, it will
keep rising of course IR and&amp;nbsp;investors also play
a&amp;nbsp;part.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Poorer people will have more babies while weathier people will
have less.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jobs are bountiful, yes they are. But mostly in the&amp;nbsp;Service
and I.T sector and high end positions with&amp;nbsp;foreigners
increasing at a alarming rate. You go coffeeshops and foodcourts,
how many china workers are working?? Its more like every 10 stalls,
8 are manned by CHina workers?? So where are the locals, aunties,
mums, uncles??Mcdonalds and Bks?&amp;nbsp;Did they earn alot in the
past and save alot&amp;nbsp;or have better offers elsewhere??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Even in the I.t Sector, I'm seeing an alarming rate of
philipinos coming in?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No offense to Foreigners working here, I really appreciate them
coming here and work. You get to know different cultures and make
more friends as well. More different types of food are being
served, they worked hard.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But most are coming here to work and then save money and send
back to their home for parents and investment. Maybe some will
consider PR here which is great.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I really envy our neighbouring countries such as Malaysians,
China, phippinos, indonesians where they can come Singapore and
earn much more and still be able to save more and buy cars and
houses back in their homes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But Singaporeans dun have much choices unless going to faraway
countries like China for high end jobs,middle east,&amp;nbsp;UK,Japan
or US.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Do they really spend alot here besides renting rooms and
houses?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I understand Singaporean can be choosy at times but judging by
the situation. If you are single, 1.5k -2k is enough and barely.
With families you work for life and this is what happen where you
can see elderly still working?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And&amp;nbsp;some companies have so many foreigners at a alarming
rate?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Lowerpaid&amp;nbsp;and demanding jobs&amp;nbsp;such as irregular hours
for SIngaporeans will equal less babies and lower spending power in
the economy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why elderly western foreigners are able to travel around the
world?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;China&amp;nbsp;and India are&amp;nbsp;exploding, both of them make up
about 20% of the world population&amp;nbsp;and its just the beginning
where the world will face shortage of food&amp;nbsp;and resources.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And Singapore especially on weekends you will see tons of
students or volunteers asking for donations??&amp;nbsp;Why they cannot
approach the appropiate organizations or government to ask for
donations??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I know donating 10 cents to 50 cents is no big deal every
weekend, but if you look at your payslip, deductions are already
donated every month, what happend to those? No idea?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Train and buses are bigger cos less seats, some have poor
ventilations where you can struggle to breathe, I have
experienced&amp;nbsp;Japan's trains and we are heading there soon,
squeezing like sardines.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The rise in costs in Singapore is&amp;nbsp;just the
beginning....&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;MY ABOVE ARTICLES&amp;nbsp;are&amp;nbsp;just my opinions.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 14:10:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:317400:8083160</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>