<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Guess which country is this?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/319826</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by f4a @ Thu, 12 Jun 2008 18:24:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dont forget to mention these feature;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;- plenty of SPGs that will PAY to do blowjobs on angmoh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;- forced NS and 13 years reservist cycle. you die is your own
Biz. so far we have seen 2 dead. More to come.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;- no jobs for the old singaporeans. same policy; you die is your
own business.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;for the TS, please drop dead with your families.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 18:24:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8161147</guid>
      <author>f4a</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by .. @ Tue, 10 Jun 2008 13:19:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://hydeparksg.sgforums.com/forums/3057/topics/320495" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://hydeparksg.sgforums.com/forums/3057/topics/320495&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 10 Jun 2008 13:19:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8154960</guid>
      <author>..</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Bentsb05 @ Sun, 08 Jun 2008 13:42:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Gutentaginator:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Read the words : 'Corruption Perceptions'&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its about PERCEPTION.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How can the ranking body know exactly what is really happening
in all countries?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Corruption is not open. This means no one can know for sure what
is going on.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The word Perception is used appropriately.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you remove the&amp;nbsp;word, it becomes Corruption index.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It would become a joke index.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But calling it Corruption PERCEPTION index makes a world of
difference.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Perception can come from Impression.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Impression can be deceiving.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U need to jump out of your 'well'.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he is reporting straight from the source , which is neutral&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Jun 2008 13:42:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8149693</guid>
      <author>Bentsb05</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Gutentaginator @ Sun, 08 Jun 2008 10:22:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lionnoisy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u like it or not.we are no.5 out of 163 countries in&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Corruption Perceptions Index 2006.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ranking cant give u foods on the table.But it is also wrong
to&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;discard all these ranking completely.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I also take note all the rankings produced by the NGO&amp;nbsp;
mentioned&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;by CSJ in court recently.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They say we are not free.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How can a thread called &lt;span style=
"color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;LKY,when are u going to
die&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can stay for so long and viewed by so many forumers?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Table 1: Corruption Perceptions Index 2006&lt;br /&gt;
Country Country 2006 CPI Surveys Standard High&#8211;low Confidence&lt;br /&gt;
rank scorea usedb deviationc ranged rangee&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;source:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;http://transparency.org/publications/gcr/download_gcr#15&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;15 Corruption Perceptions Index 2006&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;Johann Graf Lambsdorff&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://transparency.org/content/download/18692/255272" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;download [page 324-330]&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Read the words : 'Corruption Perceptions'&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its about PERCEPTION.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How can the ranking body know exactly what is really happening
in all countries?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Corruption is not open. This means no one can know for sure what
is going on.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The word Perception is used appropriately.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you remove the&amp;nbsp;word, it becomes Corruption index.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It would become a joke index.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But calling it Corruption PERCEPTION index makes a world of
difference.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Perception can come from Impression.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Impression can be deceiving.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U need to jump out of your 'well'.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Jun 2008 10:22:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8149317</guid>
      <author>Gutentaginator</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by a-Lost-9uY @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 09:44:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so wads the ans le&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 09:44:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8147107</guid>
      <author>a-Lost-9uY</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Aelop @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 09:21:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Atobe:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Was it not the general opinion that the Great Shepherd will tend to
the flock of sheep as long &amp;nbsp;the sheep will not think for
itself ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have you not been defending your Great Shepherd and lauded his
ways of tending to the flock of sheep ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you now complaining that his methods are wrong, and has
created unthinking sheep ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you now in two minds ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you&amp;nbsp;a sheep called ''Aelop'', or&amp;nbsp;as a&amp;nbsp;sheep
believing himself to be&amp;nbsp;a ''Gazelle'' ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Nah, just an average joe who can tell that you are a big
LIAR.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 09:21:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8147085</guid>
      <author>Aelop</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Atobe @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 04:58:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Aelop:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is a no brainer question. only sheep will get this
wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Was it not the general opinion that the Great Shepherd will tend to
the flock of sheep as long &amp;nbsp;the sheep will not think for
itself ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have you not been defending your Great Shepherd and lauded his
ways of tending to the flock of sheep ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you now complaining that his methods are wrong, and has
created unthinking sheep ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you now in two minds ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you&amp;nbsp;a sheep called ''Aelop'', or&amp;nbsp;as a&amp;nbsp;sheep
believing himself to be&amp;nbsp;a ''Gazelle'' ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 04:58:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8146971</guid>
      <author>Atobe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Aelop @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 02:52:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This is a no brainer question. only sheep will get this
wrong.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 02:52:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8146891</guid>
      <author>Aelop</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by charlize @ Thu, 05 Jun 2008 19:58:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ooo Ooo.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Middle Earth. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 05 Jun 2008 19:58:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8143165</guid>
      <author>charlize</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by gunner77 @ Thu, 05 Jun 2008 00:54:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;singapore&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 05 Jun 2008 00:54:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8141576</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by kengkia @ Thu, 05 Jun 2008 00:39:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Democratic People Republic of Korea?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Republic of Korea?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Republic of Singapore?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People's Republic of China?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Republic of China?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Japan?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Russian Federation?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;United States of America?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyone of these countries? MCQ style..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 05 Jun 2008 00:39:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8141548</guid>
      <author>kengkia</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by deathmaster @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 23:55:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;upstairs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 23:55:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8141398</guid>
      <author>deathmaster</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by googoomuck @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 22:21:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;23) The best place to live for Asian
expatriates&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I like that !&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 22:21:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8141015</guid>
      <author>googoomuck</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 22:17:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;must be Cuba lah..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 22:17:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8140994</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Poh Ah Pak @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 22:16:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Israel.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 22:16:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8140986</guid>
      <author>Poh Ah Pak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by FirePig @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 18:26:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The country is Temasek (holdings).&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 18:26:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8140304</guid>
      <author>FirePig</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by caleb_chiang @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 18:22:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;and TS did not return to say the answer? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 18:22:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8140302</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by redDUST @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 17:13:49 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ..:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;&lt;span&gt;1) The 2nd Most
Competitive Economy&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;2) Most Cost-Competitive
Place for Business&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;3) World's easiest place to
do business&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;4) Tops World Business
Environment rankings&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;5) &lt;span&gt;World's Most
'Network Ready' Country&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;6) World: E-readiness
Rankings&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;7) 2nd Most Technologically
Ready Nation in Asia&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;8) Best Labour
Force&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;9) Countries with the least
restrictive immigration laws for employing foreign
labour&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;10) 2nd in the World for
Global Potential Competitiveness&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;11) &lt;span&gt;Most attractive
investment incentives in Asia&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;12) 1st in the World for
Quality of Air Transportation&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;13) Best Quality for Port
Infrastructure&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;14) Most Vital International
Air Travel Hubs&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;15) 3&lt;sup&gt;rd&lt;/sup&gt; Overall
Competitiveness&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;16) 2nd in the world for
Investment Potential, 1st in Asia&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;17) Least Bureaucracy and Red
Tape in Asia&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;18) World Most Globalised
Nations&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;19) Best Perceptions of
Corporate Governance Standards in Asia&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;20) Asia's highest Integrity
Government&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;21) No. 2 Global Country
Brand for Shopping&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;22) No. 2 Country Brand for
Nightlife/Dinning&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;23) The best place to live
for Asian expatriates&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;24) Asia's No.1 place to
live, work and play&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span&gt;25) World's 2nd Freest
Economy&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;why such a
lopsided/onesided/bias/skewed/imbalanced/partial/prejudicial
view?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 17:13:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8140208</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by kilua @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 17:12:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;26) &lt;strong&gt;One of the highest savings rate in the world, but
the citizens cannot retire&lt;/strong&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;( P.S. It must be the citizens fault. The early Singaporeans who
were not well educated should have read warren buffet and made
their own retirement plans.&lt;strong&gt;They should save 4 times more to
beat guiness world records as CPF can only support 25% of their
retirement needs.&lt;/strong&gt;)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;27) &lt;strong&gt;Most innovative use of the citizen's retirement
fund.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 17:12:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8140206</guid>
      <author>kilua</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by lionnoisy @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 15:11:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u like it or not.we are no.5 out of 163 countries in&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Corruption Perceptions Index 2006.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ranking cant give u foods on the table.But it is also wrong
to&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;discard all these ranking completely.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I also take note all the rankings produced by the NGO&amp;nbsp;
mentioned&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;by CSJ in court recently.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They say we are not free.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How can a thread called &lt;span style=
"color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;LKY,when are u going to
die&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can stay for so long and viewed by so many forumers?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Table 1: Corruption Perceptions Index 2006&lt;br /&gt;
Country Country 2006 CPI Surveys Standard High&#8211;low Confidence&lt;br /&gt;
rank scorea usedb deviationc ranged rangee&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;source:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;http://transparency.org/publications/gcr/download_gcr#15&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;p&gt;15 Corruption Perceptions Index 2006&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;Johann Graf Lambsdorff&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://transparency.org/content/download/18692/255272" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;download [page 324-330]&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1 Finland 9.6 7 0.2 9.2&#8211;9.8 9.4&#8211;9.7&lt;br /&gt;
.............Iceland 9.6 6 0.2 9.2&#8211;9.8 9.5&#8211;9.7&lt;br /&gt;
...............New Zealand 9.6 7 0.2 9.2&#8211;9.7 9.4&#8211;9.6&lt;br /&gt;
4 Denmark 9.5 7 0.2 9.2&#8211;9.7 9.4&#8211;9.6&lt;br /&gt;
5 Singapore 9.4&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 15:11:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8139996</guid>
      <author>lionnoisy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by gigabyte14 @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:39:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;singapore&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:39:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8139904</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Genie99a @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:37:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Bentsb05:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;critics will always be critics, oppositions will&amp;nbsp;always be
oppositions....,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;even as accolades are been sung by top respected neutrals, even
as Truth is staring at them,................................&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sigh&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I totally agree with the TS's points especially point 8. Best
Labour Force. Highly educated and&amp;nbsp;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #ff0000;"&gt;cheap&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/wink.png" alt="wink.png" /&gt;. To
keep it cheap&amp;nbsp;I suggest that country&amp;nbsp;import cheap labour
from China to keep market rates competitive and cheaper for
investors.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;By the way what is this country?&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:37:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8139899</guid>
      <author>Genie99a</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by meltz @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:37:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;singapore&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.biomed-singapore.com/bms/sg/en_uk/index/singapore_at_a_glance/accolades___rankings.html"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.biomed-singapore.com/bms/sg/en_uk/index/singapore_at_a_glance/accolades___rankings.html&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:37:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8139898</guid>
      <author>meltz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Kuali Baba @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:35:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Bentsb05:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;critics will always be critics, oppositions will&amp;nbsp;always be
oppositions....,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;even as accolades are been sung by top respected neutrals, even
as Truth is staring at them,................................&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sigh&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But at what cost for some of those accolades?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:35:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8139889</guid>
      <author>Kuali Baba</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guess which country is this? replied by Genie99a @ Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:32:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BadzMaro:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Uzbekistan ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Lol man I thought I was dumb till I met you....Uzbekistan haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its Kazachstan dimwit &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/wink.png" alt="wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:32:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:319826:8139882</guid>
      <author>Genie99a</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>