07 Sep, 04:42AM in sunny Singapore!

How come SDP supporter look so weird?

Subscribe to How come SDP supporter look so weird? 24 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    37 posts since May '08
    • Not sure if it is me or what, everytime I see photos of SDP's supporters, I always fine them very weird looking and they sort of give me the impression that they are some kind of loner or something.

924 posts since Apr '08
    4,882 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by ChiBet:

i am a SPD supporter

do i look wierd?

why not post your photos and we'll decide.

• Fallen...
    122,523 posts since Feb '01
    • Originally posted by ChiBet:

i am a SPD supporter

do i look wierd?

your haircut makes you look weird teeth.png

3,044 posts since Aug '07
    • everytime I see photos of SDP's supporters

Can you post some of the photos?

We can judge for ourselves.

I am also a SDP supporter.

37 posts since May '08
    • Did you see the one which Dr. Chee and other SDP members hanging a photo of Mr Gopalan Nair?

No offense to SDP supporters, but I think Dr. Chee is simply making use of the weak and simple minded singaporeans to fight for his selfish rights, just like how Al-Qaeda can psycho muslim to become suicide bomber

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/

2,127 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by Pekei:

Not sure if it is me or what, everytime I see photos of SDP's supporters, I always fine them very weird looking and they sort of give me the impression that they are some kind of loner or something.

that because they are werid !!!

• ` ~ `
    5,805 posts since Oct '02
    •  

Is this not the most pathetic bankrupt ways left at deriding the Alternative Political Parties ?

This must take the cake even from those with a 'point blank' intellect at making constant points that are blanks.

Gazelle, you have superceded the other one - who have managed to reach only a blank point on the score sheet - in your exclusive art of 'bastardising' the efforts of the Great Shepherd in keeping his flock of sheep loyal to himself only.

3,901 posts since Apr '07

Did you see the one which Dr. Chee and other SDP members hanging a photo of Mr Gopalan Nair?

No offense to SDP supporters, but I think Dr. Chee is simply making use of the weak and simple minded singaporeans to fight for his selfish rights, just like how Al-Qaeda can psycho muslim to become suicide bomber

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/

LOL.

So PAP supporters are all handsome and chio bu issit ?

Please lah.. all look very normal mah.

So Pekei, you must be very handsome ah ? Come, post your peekture leh.

10,537 posts since Sep '06
    • Originally posted by jojobeach:

LOL.

Please.

It's so cruel to make fun of retarded people. icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

3,901 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by maurizio13:

Please.

It's so cruel to make fun of retarded people. icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Gasp... Maurizio.. you are so mean !!!

10,537 posts since Sep '06

Gasp... Maurizio.. you are so mean !!!

Be kind to retards. angel.png

924 posts since Apr '08
    • oh sorry

you guys are talking about SDP - singapore democratic party

i support SPD - singapore police department

5,646 posts since Jan '03
    37 posts since May '08
    3,044 posts since Aug '07
    • Looks like my neighbour.

Pekei, I need a photo of PAP follower to compare, can you post your photo?

8,748 posts since Apr '06
    2,788 posts since Apr '08

Not sure if it is me or what, everytime I see photos of SDP's supporters, I always fine them very weird looking and they sort of give me the impression that they are some kind of loner or something.

You called?

3,795 posts since May '05
    • no minor ie under 21 years old,shall be allowed involved in Political Parties

activities.

It is disturbing to know that some senior members encourage minor

to disobey Police Officers lawful and reasonable instructions,

inside court buildings.

It is sad to know few memebers claiming going for

violent acts.....

THis wont help to build stronger opposition parties here.

• Originally posted by noisylion:

no forumer ie anyone any years old,shall be allowed involved in cloning

activities.

It is disturbing to know that some members encourage clonings

also to disobey Goverment lawful and reasonable instructions to use good english and creative thinking,

inside sgforums.

It is sad to know one member claiming going for

strange acts like talking to himself in clones like makepeace.....

THis wont help to build stronger lionnoisy here.

37 posts since May '08

KNN dont know how to use PM isit?

I think beyond the use of PM, what is more interesting is the inability on your part of keeping your Private Moments to yourself.

LOL.

Owned.

Edited by SingaporeTyrannosaur 09 Jun `08, 9:46PM
    783 posts since Jun '08

LOL.

Don;t be surprised you will see an antelope. 

3,012 posts since Sep '06
    • Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:

How come despite getting banned so many times Gazelle still can't improve himself?

gazalle brains are small.. hence little room for improvement and evolution... xD

Please Login or Signup to reply.