Originally posted by eagle:
So who are the "several people" you have mentioned?
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
obviously you are aware that no many people in this forum is interested to engage you in any serious discussion despite knowing that you are claiming yourself as some smart scholarship student from university.I believe the message to you is loud and clear, so please stop behaving like a spoilt child fighting for attention in this forum.
I have given the above poster one question, and so:
If you cant answer them, please shut the fcuk up.
Don't be a hypocrite still living in self-denial.
Originally posted by DigitalArt90:Hi, I'm new to the forum. Just wanna say this, I'm 18 and really, i have no faith in the youth of today, I find many of the to be either apathetic or bitching like spoiled brats. Many people like to point their fingers at the government for the rising cost of living etc... But randomly throwing insults at LKY as if he was Hitler is going too far, don't forget the fact that he has built what singapore is in 43 years, and if I were him, I'd be very proud of my work and would be extremely afraid of those opposing me. Personally, I have an attitude of "If it ain't broke, don't fix it". The people of my generation are so spoiled, they think that life in singapore is bad, I'm half filipino and when i go to visit my relatives there and i walk down the street, that's what you call bad. I don't blame the rising cost of living on the government, I blame it on the towel-headed ragheads who sell the black liquid that is controlling the world right now.
towel-headed ragheads...lmfao...u forgot bomb strapping.
yeh... the towel-headed ragheads is damn funny...
of course,,, it's true,,,, die!!!! all of them!!!!!!
Living in indenial!!
if govt so pro at investing, they wont spout the nonsense of we investing our cpf monies with unit trusts and such will generate less then their miserable 2.5% rtns which is impossible.
Living in indenial!!
never heard of such a word
Originally posted by domonkassyu:if govt so pro at investing, they wont spout the nonsense of we investing our cpf monies with unit trusts and such will generate less then their miserable 2.5% rtns which is impossible.
Merely investing your CPF monies in an etf that tracks the sti for the amount of time that you cannot withdraw your money will generate more than 4%
Originally posted by eagle:
Merely investing your CPF monies in an etf that tracks the sti for the amount of time that you cannot withdraw your money will generate more than 4%
6%..any investments in a UT fund over 30 years will level out a rtns of 6% at least. this includes just buying the funds from day 1 and dump it there till 30 years later untouched.
so what the govt says cpf monies invested does not generate more then 2.5% is rubbish.
Maybe it might shake singapore if we vote for opposition. Malaysia was shaken when the government suddenly changed.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
Are you saying that deerhunter is gazelle? Please give me a yes or no answer. thanks
This one simple to resolve lah.
If DeerHunter is Gazelle, then Gazelle's parents will all.......................
Nobody's cursing you, only cursing if DeerHunter and Gazelle are the same person, don't worry, you won't be cursed since you are not Gazelle. ![]()
Only you know the answer to this. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
This one simple to resolve lah.If DeerHunter is Gazelle, then Gazelle's parents will all.......................
Nobody's cursing you, only cursing if DeerHunter and Gazelle are the same person, don't worry, you won't be cursed since you are not Gazelle.
Only you know the answer to this.
Nutcase maurizo, this is the most despicable thing you have done so far and you have gone overboard now. First you lie and tell half truths, then when found out, you resort to slander. Having shown up your slanders, you now resort to CURSING?!!! WHAT KIND OF AN ANIMAL ARE YOU???!!!
Do you know that the truth of me not being gazelle, will result in reverse your parents being the ones cursed? It works both ways.
The sins of son are not sins of parents. I urged you to revoke your curses for i have no wish to see your parents being cursed for your evilness. I am prepared to let the moderator confirmed that i am not gazelle, in any way she chooses. So revoke your curses. I have no wish to see your parents harmed. Even if you are despicable enough to wish them so.
Why is there such an argument here? Simmer down. Fighting will not help.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:
Nutcase maurizo, this is the most despicable thing you have done so far and you have gone overboard now. First you lie and tell half truths, then when found out, you resort to slander. Having shown up your slanders, you now resort to CURSING?!!! WHAT KIND OF AN ANIMAL ARE YOU???!!!Do you know that the truth of me not being gazelle, will result in reverse your parents being the ones cursed? It works both ways.
The sins of son are not sins of parents. I urged you to revoke your curses for i have no wish to see your parents being cursed for your evilness. I am prepared to let the moderator confirmed that i am not gazelle, in any way she chooses. So revoke your curses. I have no wish to see your parents harmed. Even if you are despicable enough to wish them so.
actually I am enjoying myself by looking at them making a fool out of themselves by guessing who is who in this forum. (As if the name is so important in this forum)
and the best part is when one fool guess something, the rest will follow. Blind leading the blind?
Originally posted by Miracles&Prophecies:LKY principles and methods
1. Nothing is sacred so LYING AT ANYTHING IS ALLOWED
2. When lying take some truth in it to gain some weight but bend it to your advantage.
3. If intimidation fails use defamation. Mental illness has no hard evidence so I use it since it's the easiest to fake.
4. Spread only the negative rumors(lies) and factors(some truth) of your opponent. Neglect and hide any positive of your opponent. Make him look bad both to my allies and my enemies.
5. I have no respect whatsoever for God since I'm in control of everything and almost anyone are intimidated by me and I know even the mind of any people I want to know. I use every means including paranormal to gain advantage over my oponent.
6. Manipulating people is what I do best. I don't run the country I manipulate people to do what I want them to do.
7. I like beautiful women and girls and I think any beautiful subject of my own is mine by rights and I would not hesitate to harm anyone who happens to like one of my liking. even when they don't know anything.
8. I make my enemy frustated. I sabotage(cheat) his efforts to diminish his success. I intimidate and buy other people to do this.
9. I believe fear is my best secret weapon. I'm the sole terror of Singapore. Fear gives me what I don't get from people I'm not able to convince.
10. I use my money(or is that my country's) to get me influence over neigboring poorer countries. So I have running dogs all over the region.
11. I'm above law both human and divine. So I expect people to do what I want. I have no values.
YOU are fantastic. YOu know his mind so extremely well, well done. It is dangerous to have a sicko like him to be leader.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
opposition ruin Singapore?
hahahhaha makes my toes laugh...
....nepotism, cronyism, lack of an opposition, behaving like the devil, that's what will ruin Singapore....
Unfortunately the biggest devil thinks himself as god.... and his son thinks himself as son of god... sigh... what dishonorable delusionals....
"God" and "son of god", ha ha ha ha. May be can write script and make movie and earn $$$$ out of these two devils.
Originally posted by domonkassyu:sad case..but i do wanna give credit to my MP ...the minister of health..he did his job well for me..
that's it, second good comment here about khaw. He has the heart for the people unlike the lees and other pap gang. That is why I mentioned few MPS are good, helpful and understanding.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
YOU are fantastic. YOu know his mind so extremely well, well done. It is dangerous to have a sicko like him to be leader.
takes 1 sicko to know another sicko inside out..hehe..M&P jus kiddin bro =p
Originally posted by Civilgoh:"God" and "son of god", ha ha ha ha. May be can write script and make movie and earn $$$$ out of these two devils.
Yes, they are not very likeable. But lets not say too rudely about them. They are very good at lawsuits.
Originally posted by eagle:That's very timely. I just noticed that one troll logged on immediately after another troll logged off.
I mentioned b4 it is 3 in one. Do we get 3 in one coffee?
Originally posted by Civilgoh:"God" and "son of god", ha ha ha ha. May be can write script and make movie and earn $$$$ out of these two devils.
there we go..the HOLEY trinity of Sg..only sg has..no other place have ok..the father lee. the son lee and the holey Goh.
Originally posted by Spartans:
Yah lor.Aelop is my favourite pet (but he is more like a pest).
I had so much fun having a cyber war with him 2 weeks ago. His stupidity is so hilarious!
You must have the kick out of the game with him. He definitely is a pest, a very irritating one, ha ha ha. He is a pest to many lah.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Yes, they are not very likeable. But lets not say too rudely about them. They are very good at lawsuits.
dun wory..if they sue..they spend more on lawyers fees den they can get from us. we also do not pose any threat to them in anyway. we are jus under class losers to them...
Originally posted by domonkassyu:
dun wory..if they sue..they spend more on lawyers fees den they can get from us. we also do not pose any threat to them in anyway. we are jus under class losers to them...
Maybe. They got so successful already, Lee kwan yew I mean. But do you feel suspicious that LHL took over prime minister? Like a monarchy