Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Well I don't know why talking can help, but it works. But if I remember correctly, Russia once had something call the democracy wall, but the government did not allow it to continue after a while.
by voicing out, it helps balance the negative energies in oneself, especially if ppl respond in lieu with them. after that they feel better and let go..jus like tahan no sex n pcc for 1 mth den 1 shot let go..den wait for full tank again..that kind of thing..
but a danger of letting ppl let loose even by talking is they actually meet up to talk more and eventually becomes liberation army.
Originally posted by domonkassyu:
by voicing out, it helps balance the negative energies in oneself, especially if ppl respond in lieu with them. after that they feel better and let go..jus like tahan no sex n pcc for 1 mth den 1 shot let go..den wait for full tank again..that kind of thing..but a danger of letting ppl let loose even by talking is they actually meet up to talk more and eventually becomes liberation army.
I believe that is why they are letting it on forums, where its not so easy to meet up. Well, if I were me, unless I have been talking on here for a long time, I won't meet up with people from here. Right?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I believe that is why they are letting it on forums, where its not so easy to meet up. Well, if I were me, unless I have been talking on here for a long time, I won't meet up with people from here. Right?
well, tats u..i dun mind meet up with people real soon..in fact i wanna meet people like civilgoh,M&P,dumbdumb and more..
best if got babes..haha
Well I don't know why talking can help, but it works. But if I remember correctly, Russia once had something call the democracy wall, but the government did not allow it to continue after a while.
don;t be surprise if the lees stop us from using internet one day. Anything is possible with them.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
don;t be surprise if the lees stop us from using internet one day. Anything is possible with them.
yeah..they already banned some pretty good jap porn websites...they are evil...
Huh that can't be true. Disallowing us to use the internet, I don't know la. But probably have riot. Or else, people all very angry. But if people angry only ar, they won't relent one la. See the buangkok station that one?
wat abt the bkok stn??
Dont worry, they know you are noisy but really harmless. you cant even sell $1 for 50cents.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Dont worry, they know you are noisy but really harmless. you cant even sell $1 for 50cents.
lol..cant sell $1 for 50 cents..would be real dumb to do so..making a loss of 50%..
Ya lor...wahahahaha
wat abt the bkok stn??
Well people actually go to there raise protest wanting to open the baungkok station. By saying white elephant and stuff. Wow the reporters were having a field day.
oh really. They ban may be they are planning to have a porn website to make netizens pay to watch porn. LKY against casinos in Singapore, now we are expecting IR to be ready.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Dont worry, they know you are noisy but really harmless. you cant even sell $1 for 50cents.
hey, you are not even worth a quarter cent, panty sniffer, gazelle, deer hunter. YOu think PAP will value you, ha ha you are a disgrace to them.
Well people actually go to there raise protest wanting to open the baungkok station. By saying white elephant and stuff. Wow the reporters were having a field day.
orhh..tat time tat case ar...remember liaozz
oh really. They ban may be they are planning to have a porn website to make netizens pay to watch porn. LKY against casinos in Singapore, now we are expecting IR to be ready.
im really not interested to see any actors/actresses frm the pap..much less to pay for it..they can shove it up their azz..
When I see the television, I am intrested to see the storyline. Not the actresses.
Quite some time ago thing right?
Was the police involved in the end?
THis £Ä¬€Ú° Gazelle Deer Hunter, probably one single person. And this person is against so many of us and it ain't making a difference for their posts against ours. In the end, we will still prevail, i mean come on, the old man's wife, double strike, now papers say critical, so can assume she's already on the death bed, old man, 84 years old, my friend and me made a bet, i say his going to last 6 years more, my friend says 3 years more, the bet was SGD $10K. But the thing that bothers me most is, i wonder will this be a monarchy, will LHL's son be going forward once his dad becomes a SM, will the son become PM....
Originally posted by yamizi:Quite some time ago thing right?
Was the police involved in the end?
Was the police involved? Well I don't think so except to clear up the crowd. I don't really know a lot, cause a lot of it was told to me.
To dimitri, I hope this won't become a monarchy.
Originally posted by Dimitri The Wanderer:THis £Ä¬€Ú° Gazelle Deer Hunter, probably one single person. And this person is against so many of us and it ain't making a difference for their posts against ours. In the end, we will still prevail, i mean come on, the old man's wife, double strike, now papers say critical, so can assume she's already on the death bed, old man, 84 years old, my friend and me made a bet, i say his going to last 6 years more, my friend says 3 years more, the bet was SGD $10K. But the thing that bothers me most is, i wonder will this be a monarchy, will LHL's son be going forward once his dad becomes a SM, will the son become PM....
dun worry lah..once very old lee croaks..old lee will take over.tats wat crown prince is for wat...and will go on til no more frm tat lee family..
Originally posted by Dimitri The Wanderer:THis £Ä¬€Ú° Gazelle Deer Hunter, probably one single person. And this person is against so many of us and it ain't making a difference for their posts against ours. In the end, we will still prevail, i mean come on, the old man's wife, double strike, now papers say critical, so can assume she's already on the death bed, old man, 84 years old, my friend and me made a bet, i say his going to last 6 years more, my friend says 3 years more, the bet was SGD $10K. But the thing that bothers me most is, i wonder will this be a monarchy, will LHL's son be going forward once his dad becomes a SM, will the son become PM....
Another deluded fool.And not even aware of those who prefers to remain silent, read and observe. Your numbers are nothing here. Talk about dumb,dumber and dumberest, your kind fits the description best. Poor sod!
hello, anything is possible with the lees. Lees will create possibility out of impossibility. deer hunter, the stupd symbol nick, gazelle are all but one person. Have you read about the thread gazelle posted on his experience sniffing panty? Very hilarious, classic, you should not miss. There are people placing bet on the death of mrs lee ah choo.
Was the police involved? Well I don't think so except to clear up the crowd. I don't really know a lot, cause a lot of it was told to me.
To dimitri, I hope this won't become a monarchy.
If they make this a monarchy, do you think people will dare protest?
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Another deluded fool.And not even aware of those who prefers to remain silent, read and observe. Your numbers are nothing here. Talk about dumb,dumber and dumberest, your kind fits the description best. Poor sod!
Deer hunter, do calm down. Do not get so angry. In time, people will know you are you and not another.
Actually, how to pronounce this £Ä¬€Ú° and what does it mean?