<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/322185</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by 2oz @ Wed, 16 Jul 2008 18:59:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The statement that Singapore oil price is STILL cheapest in the
world. Is very generalise. In a broad sense its on par with current
oil trading prices. meaning we are getting&amp;nbsp;a non subsidised
price (cost+refining+tax).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you try to compare against a oil producing country, you will
be shock on how much they are charging. eg Kuwait US$0.21 per
liter. Iran US$0.11 per liter Malaysia US$0.81 per liter as of june
08. so comparing SG and them..is it fair?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Against non oil producing countries. ireland US$2.13 per liter,
italy US$2.31 per liter, netherlands US$2.67 per liter,portugal
US$2.42,Sierra Leono US$4.87, Australia US$1.52,New zealand US$1.62
Singapore is US$1.82 per liter then. (june period)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Of cause if JUST talk about oil price ALONE we are not that
expensive. But taking every BILL into account for life in SG like
GST,ERP,Road tax, and whatever we need to pay for the month to be
considered a decent living. And deduct it against our pay. then
life is getting harder. that's my 2 cent worth.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ps. our gov is talking a item by item view. but we regular Sg'er
got to compile all. Lets talk on same&amp;nbsp; speadsheet for
once!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Jul 2008 18:59:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8246472</guid>
      <author>2oz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by eagle @ Tue, 15 Jul 2008 17:20:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;...&lt;/span&gt; But if u look at our median income in
related to &lt;strong class=""&gt;petrol&lt;/strong&gt; or diesel prices, u
will have a better pictures. SG ,on &lt;span class=""&gt;...&lt;/span&gt;to 10
times more than Indonesians. Ask your maids. I think their
&lt;strong class=""&gt;petrol&lt;/strong&gt; is selling at two--third of
SG,at&amp;nbsp; Rp 10,000 to &lt;span class=""&gt;...&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Jul 2008 17:20:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8243811</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by lionnoisy @ Tue, 15 Jul 2008 11:53:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;...&lt;/span&gt;cheapest. But if u look at our median
income in related to &lt;strong class=""&gt;petrol&lt;/strong&gt; or diesel
prices, u will have a better pictures. SG ,&lt;span class=
""&gt;...&lt;/span&gt; 10 times more than Indonesians. Ask your maids. I
think their &lt;strong class=""&gt;petrol&lt;/strong&gt; is selling at
two--third of SG,at&amp;nbsp; Rp 10,000 to&lt;span class=""&gt;...&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Jul 2008 11:53:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8242999</guid>
      <author>lionnoisy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Beautiful951 @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:43:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by &#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712;:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
did you said that you own multiple investment properties in US and
you are still a student below the age of 30?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thy shalt not reveal anything about thyself.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:43:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8239846</guid>
      <author>Beautiful951</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by &#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712; @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:17:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Beautiful951:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Oh dear me. I do not know how to calculate. Are you saying i'm a
fool.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
did you said that you own multiple investment properties in US and
you are still a student below the age of 30?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:17:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8239634</guid>
      <author>&#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712;</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Beautiful951 @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:11:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by &#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712;:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Dont worry, in the eyes of the fools in this forum. You must be one
of the smartest in Singapore, thats why you are telling them that
investing in US property like you do is better than investing in
Singapore. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;btw, do you know how to calculate ROI for your real estate
investment? :) &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Oh dear me. I do not know how to calculate. Are you saying i'm a
fool.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:11:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8239624</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by &#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712; @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:07:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I not smart like you lah..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But for a smart ass like you hor... I highly recommend ZIMBABWE
to you lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Dont worry, in the eyes of the fools in this forum. You must be one
of the smartest in Singapore, thats why you are telling them that
investing in US property like you do is better than investing in
Singapore. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;btw, do you know how to calculate ROI for your real estate
investment? :) &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:07:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8239619</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 18:39:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Today's Sunday Times, Singaporeans make noise about the ERP
charges.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; The only winner in this is the
greedy PAP.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; They earn like "siao" collecting ERP
charges from the people.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 18:39:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8238214</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 18:38:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by weewee:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="/users/242323" rel="nofollow"&gt;&#163; &#300; &#8364;&#1712;&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href="/users/242559" rel="nofollow"&gt;&#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Spot the differences and win.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I spotted the difference earlier already and posted here, so any
prize for me?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 18:38:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8238212</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Midlusionz @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 18:15:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ppl already mentioned... The "i" and if u can see the profile
link of the two nick totally diff on your bottom left hand
corner&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 18:15:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8238184</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by weewee @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 17:23:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/users/242323" rel="nofollow"&gt;&#163;
&#300; &#8364;&#1712;&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/users/242559" rel="nofollow"&gt;&#163; &#7880;
&#8364;&#1712;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Spot the differences and win.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 17:23:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8238112</guid>
      <author>weewee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 09:45:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Beautiful951:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Talk is indeed cheap. Want to meet up some day?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Don't waste your time with him bah..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 09:45:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8226165</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by eagle @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 08:33:58 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;TS&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;: So where
would a smart person like you be sinking&amp;nbsp;your money?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;jojo&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;:I not
smart like you lah..&lt;/p&gt;
to you lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;TS&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;: talk is
cheap&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS is telling everyone that you cannot say he's smart. "Talk is
cheap"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jojo, you have to show evidence that he is 'smart' &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 08:33:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8226060</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Beautiful951 @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 08:29:02 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
talk is cheap&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Talk is indeed cheap. Want to meet up some day?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 08:29:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8226052</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by &#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712; @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 08:24:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
to you lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
talk is cheap&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 08:24:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8226045</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 07:22:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;He's trying very hard to make us love SG but well, no use.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 07:22:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8226014</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by eagle @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 07:15:05 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Are you aware that your credibility in this forum is just like a
pile of bullshit because you think that Maurizio13 is great. Just
to quote you 2 example.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) You proudly&amp;nbsp;claim that petrol price in Korea is only
S$1.50 when the FACT is they are paying S$2.30.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) You claim that property prices will appreaciate inline with
inflation, which we all know is rubbish.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Need I say more.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think you&amp;nbsp;might be&amp;nbsp;better of if you are banned from
this forum.&amp;nbsp;having said that, when we have a moderator who
is&amp;nbsp;bias, i doubt that will happen.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;FireIce, I am refering to you, &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think you&amp;nbsp;might be&amp;nbsp;better of if you are banned from
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It merely shows that the moderator is not interested in your
antics.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Like what I said earlier&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Seems more likely the moderators are not interested to entertain
you &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Who else other than a fool can be so stupid to go and start a
thread on a topic he already finds stupid &lt;img src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And just because only you were banned, you called the moderators
bias. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
What logic is that? &lt;img src=
&lt;p&gt;So if you go NUS and only you failed the module, the professor
is bias?&lt;br /&gt;
If you finally received your degree scroll and only you failed, NUS
is bias?&lt;br /&gt;
Yeah, &lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;continue to put the
blame on others&lt;/span&gt;. Afterall, you are just a troll.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 07:15:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8226012</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by jojobeach @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 02:14:45 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;So where would a smart person like you be
sinking&amp;nbsp;your money?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
to you lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 02:14:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8225958</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 01:08:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Sialution:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, I totally agree that infrastructure is important! BUT is
our infrastructure in place??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Look at Singapore, new towns and estates ie Sengkang, Sembawang,
Woodlands, Jurong etc mushrooming up everywhere.&amp;nbsp; Even before
the capacity for 1 area is max, a new area is set-up.&amp;nbsp; Then
the public transport provider will tell you there is no economic of
scale to provide direct transport between areas.&amp;nbsp; You will
have to pay feeder services, then MRT, then feeder
services.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe you can enlighten me how the government put the
infrastructure in place for the past 20 years? By never-ending
construction of MRT rails that cause congestion, then implement ERP
to curb this congestion?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I heard of a story b4 .. But i dunno how true is it .. Once
there was this high-monk whom even LKY respect alot alot .. Before
the death of this monk.. He told LKY not to build the NEL railway
as that's the "Long mai" of Singapore, it will destroy this country
in the long run..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 01:08:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8225889</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Sialution @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 01:04:11 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The biggest cost component in building a world class&amp;nbsp;public
transport system&amp;nbsp;is the infrastructure. Fortunately, our
infrastructure are already in place, thanks to our government's
effort over the past 20 years.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, I totally agree that infrastructure is important! BUT is
our infrastructure in place??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Look at Singapore, new towns and estates ie Sengkang, Sembawang,
Woodlands, Jurong etc mushrooming up everywhere.&amp;nbsp; Even before
the capacity for 1 area is max, a new area is set-up.&amp;nbsp; Then
the public transport provider will tell you there is no economic of
scale to provide direct transport between areas.&amp;nbsp; You will
have to pay feeder services, then MRT, then feeder
services.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe you can enlighten me how the government put the
infrastructure in place for the past 20 years? By never-ending
construction of MRT rails that cause congestion, then implement ERP
to curb this congestion?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 01:04:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8225885</guid>
      <author>Sialution</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:59:30 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;p&gt;FireIce, I am refering to you, &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wow! That's pretty brave of you.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:59:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8225876</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:58:03 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
transport system&amp;nbsp;is the infrastructure. Fortunately, our
infrastructure are already in place, thanks to our government's
effort over the past 20 years.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I do agree with u on that .. But then again .. Cost of transport
fees for us SIngaporean? How sure can u be that fees won't
increase?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:58:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8225872</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by &#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712; @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:57:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by maurizio13:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;very interesting.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712; made so many post to date, but it only shows 16 post
since Jul '08.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;Does this mean crap post don't count? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;Oh! I get it liao, he registered new nick, though similar to
his original, but the 2nd character is different.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;Very observant of eagle.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;p&gt;FireIce, I am refering to you, &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:57:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8225871</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by maurizio13 @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:49:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;very interesting.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712; made so many post to date, but it only shows
16 post since Jul '08.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;Does this mean crap post don't count? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;Oh! I get it liao, he registered new nick, though
similar to his original, but the 2nd character is different.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;Very observant of eagle.&lt;/div&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:49:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:322185:8225852</guid>
      <author>maurizio13</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore petrol is still the cheapest in the world? replied by &#163; &#7880; &#8364;&#1712; @ Tue, 08 Jul 2008 00:38:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Midlusionz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I thought of that before, seriously i did. If one day ... Just
one day EVERYONE in SG go for public transport .. The wait for
buses and MRT is like just only 1 min interval .. Will the fares
for public transport increase? Since EVERYONE is sticking to public
transport.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;