<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/322492</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 18:08:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ajen:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Is PAP the next Hitler or Stalin?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Look at the master, he is a dictator.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 18:08:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8380034</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 18:07:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Huh! my dearest fantagf, you more daring then me, wow!!!
bloodsuckers,...hahahaha...i wonder how people can hate the govt so
much...must be a damn nasty govt. hehehe&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
eh you damn funny, you understand the meaning of bloodsucking or
not?&amp;nbsp; go check dictionary.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I am stating facts
whereas you are being emotional.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 18:07:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8380032</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Ajen @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 16:15:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Is PAP the next Hitler or Stalin?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 16:15:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379734</guid>
      <author>Ajen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:57:48 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Fantagf:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;angel, there are differences between dogs and bloodsuckers.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Huh! my dearest fantagf, you more daring then me, wow!!!
bloodsuckers,...hahahaha...i wonder how people can hate the govt so
much...must be a damn nasty govt. hehehe&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:57:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379560</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:53:15 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
sorry, to continue, what i trying to say here is, no offending hor,
at times, dog are better than PAP, at least dog protect it owner,
but PAP chop n chop it owner with PAY N PAY formely, now they use
PAYPAL.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;angel, there are differences between dogs and bloodsuckers.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:53:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379553</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:52:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 4sg:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
But if the dog goes to parliament and bark bark bark only&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
how?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
sorry, to continue, what i trying to say here is, no offending hor,
at times, dog are better than PAP, at least dog protect it owner,
but PAP chop n chop it owner with PAY N PAY formely, now they use
PAYPAL.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:52:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379550</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:51:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
they go bark bark is better to seen PAP minsters argueing over
lawyers and doctors rites. Isn't it a waste of taxpayers money to
pay them to go parliament argueing about themselves as&amp;nbsp;lawyers
and doctors ethics?? And we citizens just watch with dangling
tongue like the dog.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
having the Pay and pay is expensive, these scums are high
maintenance.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; If we are able to get in opps, it will
save $$$.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; No point getting scums and overpay them
when they underperform.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:51:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379548</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:49:09 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
how?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
they go bark bark is better to seen PAP minsters argueing over
lawyers and doctors rites. Isn't it a waste of taxpayers money to
pay them to go parliament argueing about themselves as&amp;nbsp;lawyers
and doctors ethics?? And we citizens just watch with dangling
tongue like the dog.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:49:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379545</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:04:45 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
how?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
but how sure the dog goes parliament and bark?&amp;nbsp; If people
don't give opps a chance, PAP will never be out, they will forever
rule.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; You will get one lee family member after
another to be PM, do you want to see that?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:04:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379425</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by 4sg @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:01:31 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
cos dog are men best friend. And men worst enemy are men
themselve.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
how?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 14:01:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379415</guid>
      <author>4sg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 13:50:05 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
vote for Poh?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but he said between a dog and PAP, he will vote for the dog
leh&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so how?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
cos dog are men best friend. And men worst enemy are men
themselve.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 13:50:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379390</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Spartans @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 12:45:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by parn:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ohh...this was before that bugger was ban. *Putting back
my&amp;nbsp;bug spray*&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's fine with me. +1 here..........&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Remember the phase 'Persistency is definitely a sign of
Idiocy.'&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It really fits you very much.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 12:45:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379251</guid>
      <author>Spartans</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by 4sg @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 12:07:45 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ajen:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;vote for Poh Ah Pak in e next election!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
vote for Poh?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but he said between a dog and PAP, he will vote for the dog
leh&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so how?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 12:07:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8379153</guid>
      <author>4sg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 03:49:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;As if threads have to be approved by that bitch.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 03:49:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8378830</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Ajen @ Sat, 06 Sep 2008 20:43:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by freedom4ever:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wonder can suggest them to set up an ERP at the woodlands
checkpoint ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Haha. ERP at Wlds Checkpoint wont happen. if govt want to go to JB,
they will ride the airplane. so no need ERP for em'&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 06 Sep 2008 20:43:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8377077</guid>
      <author>Ajen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Ajen @ Sat, 06 Sep 2008 20:37:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;vote for Poh Ah Pak in e next election!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 06 Sep 2008 20:37:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8377049</guid>
      <author>Ajen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by parn @ Sat, 06 Sep 2008 19:16:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ohh...this was before that bugger was ban. *Putting back
my&amp;nbsp;bug spray*&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's fine with me. +1 here..........&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 06 Sep 2008 19:16:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8376786</guid>
      <author>parn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by MingFreeman @ Sat, 06 Sep 2008 18:21:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by annoy-you-must:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wayang movement?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What if the government had not come up with this initiative?
Will people say they don't even bother to attempt to listern to
their people's feedback?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;which is why they are wayanging now&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 06 Sep 2008 18:21:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8376670</guid>
      <author>MingFreeman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 18:49:03 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;wonder can suggest them to set up an ERP at the woodlands
checkpoint ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well, you can try and there will be lotsa complaints from the
M'sian who travel in and out of JB.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 18:49:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8210302</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by freedom4ever @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 13:40:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wonder can suggest them to set up an ERP at the woodlands
checkpoint ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 13:40:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8209543</guid>
      <author>freedom4ever</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Dondontan @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 13:01:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Right hand sue those who criticise, left hand want to reach out
to people.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Go and fuck off lah PAP.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dare to conduct opinion poll or not, you fucker.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You think I buy your bullshit fucking propaganda?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wait long long lah fucking bastard.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The MM old lee and pAP want the best of both worlds.&amp;nbsp; If
only they can make us robots to be controlled 24 hours, I believe
they will go ahead.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 13:01:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8209437</guid>
      <author>Dondontan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by domonkassyu @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:54:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Right hand sue those who criticise, left hand want to reach out
to people.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Go and fuck off lah PAP.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dare to conduct opinion poll or not, you fucker.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You think I buy your bullshit fucking propaganda?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wait long long lah fucking bastard.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
well said my fren..should lky dare have a face off with us..tink he
will die of heart attack immediatly.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:54:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8208812</guid>
      <author>domonkassyu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by domonkassyu @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:52:32 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i think i believe myself very much is, if a person cannot accept
criticism when there are people who tell him something he is doing
is wrong, that person will never improve and will never know where
gone wrong and why people dun like him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
livin in a state of self denial mahz.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:52:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8208809</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by domonkassyu @ Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:51:21 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Beautiful951:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Share their views? And for what? Government will listen?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
no..not for that.but at least they know who dislike the empire. so
they can send isd to arrest u in the middle of the night.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:51:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:322492:8208807</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Here's your chance to 'poke' the Govt replied by Beautiful951 @ Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:28:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by stalker87:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dear opposition parties,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I sincerely hope that you will run in full force in the future
elections. Even though you may not win in all constituents, I hope
that you can run in as many zone as possible as this will give
singaporeans in more areas a choice in voting and force the PAP to
buck up. I will certainly vote for the opposition if given the
chance. Moreover, I believe a larger proportion of votes for the
opposition will force the PAP to sit up and focus more on the
people sentiments and opinions. I do not expect the opposition to