Originally posted by BadzMaro:I also own multiple properties.
Who here believe me ?
I believe my properties are bigger than yours.
Originally posted by å¾� é † å…¨:
I believe my properties are bigger than yours.
The size of your ass dont count.
hahaaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:The size of your ass dont count.
hahaaha
his tummy is bigger than urs lar
Originally posted by BadzMaro:The size of your ass dont count.
hahaaha
the size of my ass is beyond your wildest imagination....hahah
lol...
Big Momma ![]()
Fat Ass it. lol..instead of supersize liaw.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol...
Big Momma
Fat Ass it. lol..instead of supersize liaw.
Nah..people like to call it SOUL with a capital "A"
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
< 30 years old, own multiply properties more than me and my parents can imagine?Are you overly optimistic about your wealth that you are so cock sure that you are second to none in this forum?
Tell us what property are you holding now? I am very keen to know what is beyond my imagination.
so which property u own/? pic? address? we go visit leh...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
so which property u own/? pic? address? we go visit leh...
you wear skirt?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I also own multiple properties.
Who here believe me ?
i believe u! ![]()
you wear skirt?
how u know? short one usually....
micro or mini?
micromini
micromini
must remember to shave have legs before you go for visiting..:)
Originally posted by monoslayer:i believe u!
*stamps monoslayer's butt*
'This property belongs to BadzMaro'
congrats.. u are now .. part of my property. Welcome.. to the many. ![]()
Originally posted by å¾� é † å…¨:must remember to shave have legs before you go for visiting..:)
i always waxed it lah.. so.. pic and address??
plot no. S18 sahara
Originally posted by å¾� é † å…¨:plot no. S18 sahara

dun see any house there leh... thought u say u got alot of property in sg one.. chey.. big hole kia...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*stamps monoslayer's butt*
'This property belongs to BadzMaro'
congrats.. u are now .. part of my property. Welcome.. to the many.
yes master. ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun see any house there leh... thought u say u got alot of property in sg one.. chey.. big hole kia...
what house?
Is this forumner å¾� é † å…¨ Gazelle newest nick?
haha... I thought he hated CSJ to the core.
hmm...property investment...