<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Concept and process of suing' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/323852</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:36:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Gutentaginator:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I only know Gong Xi Fatt Choy.. hee hee..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hello ? Is that in Cantonese , Pu Tong Hua , Hokkien or Hakka
?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:36:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237655</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by Gutentaginator @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:34:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If I communicate in Chinese with you .. will you understand
?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Like that is not trying to sound intelligent ok ? It is merely
communication.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I only know Gong Xi Fatt Choy.. hee hee..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:34:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237649</guid>
      <author>Gutentaginator</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:33:26 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
what has that word got to do with intelligence?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are not ang more from UK or USA are you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are also using a foreign language&amp;nbsp;right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Discrimination?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If I communicate in Chinese with you .. will you understand
?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Like that is not trying to sound intelligent ok ? It is merely
communication.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:33:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237646</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by Gutentaginator @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:29:22 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Oh.. you mean you want to know how to avoid getting sued issit ?
Now that is a different story lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And please don't do your "tchuss" thing.. no make you sound more
intelligent.. you understand ????&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
what has that word got to do with intelligence?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are not ang more from UK or USA are you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are also using a foreign language&amp;nbsp;right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Discrimination?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:29:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237634</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:22:43 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Hi Jojobeach,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I totally agree with you that its not good to sue or be
sued.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why I posed the question was to get more awareness of the
process of sueing.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its like getting to know your consumer rights - Knowledge is
power.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its like understanding policies that affect us.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its something that everyone should know as much as possible.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;tchuss!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Oh.. you mean you want to know how to avoid getting sued issit ?
Now that is a different story lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And please don't do your "tchuss" thing.. no make you sound more
intelligent.. you understand ????&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:22:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237619</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by Gutentaginator @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:12:59 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Sue Sue Sue... you think sueing very shiok meh ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The person you sue.. got no marne to pay you.. you make him/her
bankrupt.. you very shiok issit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then you see their children starving and no marnee to go
school..you very shiok issit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then you going to snigger at them because it's their parent's
fault for causing them such hardship issit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sue already you can sleep better at night issit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You like to sue.. go sue lor.. later when you die.. you see who
come and visit you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hi Jojobeach,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I totally agree with you that its not good to sue or be
sued.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why I posed the question was to get more awareness of the
process of sueing.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its like getting to know your consumer rights - Knowledge is
power.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its like understanding policies that affect us.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its something that everyone should know as much as possible.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;tchuss!&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:12:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237609</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by seotiblizzard @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:08:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;U thought and think too much liao. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:08:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237601</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by superlibra @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:07:44 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
But ...but....but... I thought.... I thought....based...on
....justice?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How about equality?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think is based how much value you have.. Imagine you defame
any atas atas people, the damage done to their reputation is
definitely worth more than someone defaming an&amp;nbsp;uncle selling
fish at the market..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:07:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237596</guid>
      <author>superlibra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by jojobeach @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:06:39 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
....justice?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How about equality?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sue Sue Sue... you think sueing very shiok meh ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The person you sue.. got no marne to pay you.. you make him/her
bankrupt.. you very shiok issit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then you see their children starving and no marnee to go
school..you very shiok issit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then you going to snigger at them because it's their parent's
fault for causing them such hardship issit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sue already you can sleep better at night issit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You like to sue.. go sue lor.. later when you die.. you see who
come and visit you?&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:06:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237590</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by Gutentaginator @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:03:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ispyyy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Errrr... yr value must be high too leh...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Or else, even if court give u win, yr compensation&amp;nbsp;maybe
peanuts to the other party...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
....justice?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How about equality?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:03:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8237584</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by ispyyy @ Sat, 12 Jul 2008 00:32:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Errrr... yr value must be high too leh...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Or else, even if court give u win, yr compensation&amp;nbsp;maybe
peanuts to the other party...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Jul 2008 00:32:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8235353</guid>
      <author>ispyyy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by jojobeach @ Sat, 12 Jul 2008 00:26:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You got money anot ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No money no talk !&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Jul 2008 00:26:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:323852:8235335</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Concept and process of suing replied by Gutentaginator @ Fri, 11 Jul 2008 17:39:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi Folks,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I see many examples of people made bankrupt after being
sued.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I see many suing for things like defamation etc.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I like to learn about suing people for general knowledge
purpose.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You never know when you need to sue someone.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its good to arm ourselves this knowledge in advance, would you
not agree?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I like to understand in more detail, what are the steps involved
and process to take when suing someone or some organization.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The cost involved.&lt;/p&gt;