Originally posted by jojobeach:Want to argue Isreali female conscript.. go read this article first..
Wait until you have actual Israeli friends then u come and talk rubbish with me ok?
It's hard not to see combat when the neighbourhood you live in is a warzone, idiot ^^ Going shopping with makeup on, and with a Uzi or M-16 is an everyday thing. So yea, you compare simi? Just because they have makeup on "ooo they're not real army girls". Hah. No doubt in a firefight you won't last 2 seconds
. And let an Israeli girl hear you say that, she'll make sure you won't be able to reproduce. Not that it's a bad thing mind, stops the gene pool from being polluted.
Originally posted by eyeballl:how about this: no one should serve NS. its the 21st century for goodness sake. wasting 2 years of anybody's life should be considered a crime against human rights..
We er... haven't achieved world peace yet unfortunately. Won't happen until earth is ruled by a single united world government.
Originally posted by 4Justice:
Wait until you have actual Israeli friends then u come and talk rubbish with me ok?It's hard not to see combat when the neighbourhood you live in is a warzone, idiot ^^ Going shopping with makeup on, and with a Uzi or M-16 is an everyday thing. So yea, you compare simi? Just because they have makeup on "ooo they're not real army girls". Hah. No doubt in a firefight you won't last 2 seconds
. And let an Israeli girl hear you say that, she'll make sure you won't be able to reproduce. Not that it's a bad thing mind, stops the gene pool from being polluted.
Oh such arrogance.. no wonder the Islamic neighbours wants to wipe out Isreal. Good for them loh.. all thanks to idiots like you who talk without thinking.
So .. where you from ah ?
So you been through NS issit ?? No wonder you behave like a man..hehehehe...
Singaporean guys will be so happy to have a woman like you....hohohoho...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh such arrogance.. no wonder the Islamic neighbours wants to wipe out Isreal. Good for them loh.. all thanks to idiots like you who talk without thinking.
So .. where you from ah ?
So you been through NS issit ?? No wonder you behave like a man..hehehehe...
Singaporean guys will be so happy to have a woman like you....hohohoho...
Me? I'm from Singapore. My arrogance is reserved for ignorant idiots like you. And if behaving like a man is a bad thing I guess that says a lot about how men behave
Congrats for shooting yourself in the foot. Epic fail! ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:Me? I'm from Singapore. My arrogance is reserved for ignorant idiots like you. And if behaving like a man is a bad thing I guess that says a lot about how men behave
Congrats for shooting yourself in the foot. Epic fail!
Aiyoyo.. what talking you ?.. I'm a girl leh.
So you're from Singapore.. then why you scold yourself a frog in the well ?
Are you mentally ok or not ?
Cause my dear, most of you ARE frogs in the well. Being from Singapore doesn't mean I have to hold the same narrow myopic view of things the rest of you do ^^
I know I'm mentally ok. At least last I checked, Queen Mary's, UoL seems to think I'm sane enough to be a student there, thanks. You? "Oh got makeup is not real army girl" Lol best indicator of insanity there: Piss poor logic ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:Cause my dear, most of you ARE frogs in the well. Being from Singapore doesn't mean I have to hold the same narrow myopic view of things the rest of you do ^^
I know I'm mentally ok. At least last I checked, Queen Mary's, UoL seems to think I'm sane enough to be a student there, thanks. You? "Oh got makeup is not real army girl" Lol best indicator of insanity there: Piss poor logic
ooOooOoOo... UoL leh... big deal ah?.. you study there IN LONDON issit ? or you a SIM student ? Please lah... u donno what is use other people backside to paste on your face ah...
Please lah...
Anyone also can just take any picture they find on internet and claim those to be genuine..models cannot dress up as Army girls ah ? You then is suah koo.. kaoz...
Queen Mary is who? your mother ah?
woah..jojobeach is really heated up.. interesting and funny reply there..nice.. ![]()
i think ArmyWife should serve before the new No.4 comes into use ![]()
siao la... is women also serve NS.. then ar all big shoulder wa kao er xin
if sg women also serve ns, it means all sg people slow down by 2 years.. now at least the ladies are together with the times.. more FTs would have to be here to "help" with economic growth if females also go NS la..
Originally posted by cuddles:if sg women also serve ns, it means all sg people slow down by 2 years.. now at least the ladies are together with the times.. more FTs would have to be here to "help" with economic growth if females also go NS la..
how about consider part-time ns for admin vocations (like wear no.3) for female jc/poly/university as a compulsory component for their communcity involvement project (CIP) work?
Originally posted by youyayu:siao la... is women also serve NS.. then ar all big shoulder wa kao er xin
give them work and vocations in HQ like admin... or those rear area/back end... maybe not for 2 years... even if it is for 1 year for the experience also can...
what's the point in that? we have more than enough admin clerks coming from our own guys i think.. the thing about ns is like the BMT phrase..they should at least go through that..
Originally posted by Jeff86:what's the point in that? we have more than enough admin clerks coming from our own guys i think.. the thing about ns is like the BMT phrase..they should at least go through that..
this is also good!
u noe... in china, some universities/colleges there have the similiar military bmt CIP type of programme... for girls... to complete and get their ordinary non-military degrees like business, science...etc.
that's in china..no offense but i don't think singapore girls are ready for that..they aint that tough...
Originally posted by Jeff86:that's in china..no offense but i don't think singapore girls are ready for that..they aint that tough...
you're gonna be shot by feminist lurking around here..
haha.. honestly they have already offered the ladies the choice to serve now.. just that no female in the right mind would probably.
if they're forced to do admin tasks, what about those guys who has medical issues and cannot do chiong sua and such? there won't be enough admin post.. maybe each LTA got 2 assistant? haha..
well..i hope not..i mean physically majority of them aint capable of handling ns i think.. metally they might be stronger.. and what makes you think that those girls that serve ns in not in their right mind?
Originally posted by Jeff86:well..i hope not..i mean physically majority of them aint capable of handling ns i think.. metally they might be stronger.. and what makes you think that those girls that serve ns in not in their right mind?
lol.. give guys a choice, probably they won't serve lo..
in monetary terms, outside earn more money
in case of advantages, outside got freedom, got time.
but having said so, I still think NS did mould some guys into better men in character though some became more pessimistic with life. the effect might not turn out that right for females, they might become rowdy and rough after the supposingly enforced NS.
well..ns seems pretty good to me. I'm not a regular though. But i have yet to regret serving ns up till now, i have forge bonding with different band of brothers here. From BMT to SISPEC and my current unit. I'm actually glad that i did serve ns. Girls should give it a try. ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:ooOooOoOo... UoL leh... big deal ah?.. you study there IN LONDON issit ? or you a SIM student ? Please lah... u donno what is use other people backside to paste on your face ah...
Please lah...
Anyone also can just take any picture they find on internet and claim those to be genuine..models cannot dress up as Army girls ah ? You then is suah koo.. kaoz...
Queen Mary is who? your mother ah?
1) UoL stands for University of London. Queen Mary stands for Queen Mary's College. I assure you, SIM students do not get the privilege of being a QM student. That's more of YOUR ignorance showing.
2) I know the source of those pictures. You don't. I know the people who posted them up too.
3) In Israeli, almost EVERYONE besides the unfit and the unwilling are genuine army guys and girls. If that point escapes you, we all know who the real mountain tortoise here is ^^
Now if you wish to continue showing how little you know and how much sh1t comes out from your mouth, go ahead, the only person you're embaressing is yourself =)
Jeff86, honestly, lots of guys also aren't tough enough to do NS but thats no justification for them not having to do it. I say, make everyone go do it, tough enough or not. BMT will sort out who are the ones suited for combat and who aren't, regardless of gender.
And yes I agree about the bonds forged. Girls SHOULD give it a try. And like I said, I don't think people should worry about men being overly sentimental about protecting women. I get the role of pointwoman a lot of the time during CQB training because I'm actually well suited to go around a corner (being small and thus able to move faster), and the rest of the team are guys.
Maybe less people should be involved in NS. Its just basically working for the govt with low pay unless they sign on. My views may change if SG ever change their govt, no longer PAP.
And for girls to serve NS, you can see cases of peeping, outrage of modesty increases. And it will be a common scene when you see those hamsap enciks sent to DB.
True. Alot of my officers are good for nothing! Only know how to talk but don't know how to do. They visit those LSB even though they are married with children. When wife pays a visit, they pretended to be good husbands.
Pls save the girls from all these humilations!
Originally posted by 4Justice:1) UoL stands for University of London. Queen Mary stands for Queen Mary's College. I assure you, SIM students do not get the privilege of being a QM student. That's more of YOUR ignorance showing.
2) I know the source of those pictures. You don't. I know the people who posted them up too.
3) In Israeli, almost EVERYONE besides the unfit and the unwilling are genuine army guys and girls. If that point escapes you, we all know who the real mountain tortoise here is ^^
Now if you wish to continue showing how little you know and how much sh1t comes out from your mouth, go ahead, the only person you're embaressing is yourself =)
OH please lor.. University of London is one of the MANY institutions. You think very big fark ah ?
Queen Mary or Queen donkey.. have you graduate already ?.. If not.. then you please mai hao lian lah...
So Queen Mary College choose people like you.. with such bad attitute.. to go there ?.. What a disgrace !!.. The first thing they need to teach you is some good old fashion English manners.
Dude.. shit don;t come out my mouth.. they come out my ass.. common knowledge you dunno ah ?.. How to graduate from UOL ???..... aiyoyo....
So you know the people who post the pictures.. ? But we the readers don't know mah.. so what difference does it make ? If I claim to know who is Ghandi.. does it make me a saint ? Kaoz.. grow up lah...
Israel is in a war.... their men are dying.. not enough to fight already.. that's why anyone fit must go NS...
Singapore what war ?.. You ok or not ?. Which country you want Singapore to go to war with ? Batam ?
You got go read the article I posted ?.. Or your english too cheem cannot understand the article in English ?.
Why NS has to be military service? Even for the guys, there are police or civil defence!
As I had mentioned, perhaps the females can do NS that is related to non-uniformed social services.
Why is it there are these few that keep linking NS to military?