Originally posted by jojobeach:OFCORS.... you catch on really fast my dear... good good.
I do catch on fast. I believe I have an almost psychic ability to tap into people's deepest feelings.
dying to protect the place where you belong of cos worth it, plus we're also protecting our family and love ones. unless you that selfish to leave them to die while you try to escape.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyo please lah.. you think the camo cream can hide the fact tat I have 2 big boobies sticking out my front meh ?
Siao boh ?
I'm not an advocate for NS.. just so you know.. what era are we now ?..
does 2 "big" boobies means you're unable to fire a rifle or wear a no.4?
you think i like NS?which guy enjoys 2 years of his youth being taken away from him, but most of us all understand the need for NS. without NS, you think you will be living in luxury now?
Personally I am against NS. But in the interests of fairness and equality, if one gender has to serve, the other should too, because to say that only men should serve implies that men's lives are cheaper than women's.
And if you have boobs, I'm sure they can tailor fit a combat uniform to your measurements ^^
Originally posted by Jeff86:dying to protect the place where you belong of cos worth it, plus we're also protecting our family and love ones. unless you that selfish to leave them to die while you try to escape.
i think i would rather die knowing i tried to protect my loved one, then die a coward.
Originally posted by stellazio:i think i would rather die knowing i tried to protect my loved one, then die a coward.
yes ofcors.. you will die a happy death.. seeing your love ones die beside you..
Harlow.. you ok or not ?
it's because of our popluation here isn't as big? and you're right about ..
"I told you already.. I am far far away.. and taking arms to fight... can also means I am endangering the people I am entrusted to take care of.
You think about it.."
so going to ns will solve that cause you'll be trainned by then.
Originally posted by jojobeach:FYI.. in other countries.. men joined the army out of their own free will.
In SG.. men go to NS.. is against their wills.
Name me these countries, because most European armies have some form of conscription, and both UK and USA have had national service previously.
I agree that in SG men go to NS against their will and its not fair. But there is a duty to be done, and someone has to do it. To be fair, everyone has to go, whether they're some tough guy or sissy boy. Would be nice of course if Singapore becomes a fully volunteer military. I would say thats the best ideal of course, if it was practical. But unfortunately... its not.
yup..seeing your love ones die while you run, and so what if you really survive? are you the one that is not ok?
Originally posted by stellazio:does 2 "big" boobies means you're unable to fire a rifle or wear a no.4?
you think i like NS?which guy enjoys 2 years of his youth being taken away from him, but most of us all understand the need for NS. without NS, you think you will be living in luxury now?
No.. having two boobies.. means the men will be spared the sodomizing.. and so the captured men can see with their eyes wide open .. their female compatriot getting raped... will you go to sleep a happy man ?
Credit where it's due. At least we now know Jojo is supposedly anti-NS for all, and not just for women. Lol. And she's started talking a bit more properly. Mind you though, only a bit ![]()
Originally posted by Jeff86:yup..seeing your love ones die while you run, and so what if you really survive? are you the one that is not ok?
Ofcors.. we should ALL die together !!!!
You guys just thinking about WINNING the war.. I'm more concerned about the survival of my love ones.
Originally posted by jojobeach:yes ofcors.. you will die a happy death.. seeing your love ones die beside you..
Harlow.. you ok or not ?
erm..without soldiers we will still die anyway in a war? whats ur point?
Originally posted by jojobeach:No.. having two boobies.. means the men will be spared the sodomizing.. and so the captured men can see with their eyes wide open .. their female compatriot getting raped... will you go to sleep a happy man ?
Lol. And which man will go to sleep a happy man after witnessing their male compatriots being sodomized? ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:Credit where it's due. At least we now know Jojo is supposedly anti-NS for all, and not just for women. Lol. And she's started talking a bit more properly. Mind you though, only a bit
Oh puhhhleeess... if you don't know me by now.. you don't know me at all.
You're too wet behind your ears my dear...
Like I said in many of my previous posts regarding females joining NS because men do.
Two wrongs does not equal one right.
OK ? Good.
You can go and die first hahahaha....
Originally posted by 4Justice:Lol. And which man will go to sleep a happy man after witnessing their male compatriots being sodomized?
Well..at least. he will go to bed knowing his male compatriots ain't gonna get pregnant !!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ofcors.. we should ALL die together !!!!
You guys just thinking about WINNING the war.. I'm more concerned about the survival of my love ones.
Sooo in other words, Evacuate the entire population of Singapore? To where?
so you rather be slaved as prisoners of war? oh wait there's no war without soldiers.. we will just be slaved in a different kind of National Slavery forever once a hostile country has taken over us..
Originally posted by jojobeach:Well..at least. he will go to bed knowing his male compatriots ain't gonna get pregnant !!
Yea but no guarentee no aids wor!
I am of course more concerned for my loved ones. But I do not speak so incoherently as you. Such that it seems you think that female's lives are more important.
Originally posted by stellazio:erm..without soldiers we will still die anyway in a war? whats ur point?
Technology my dear.....wat is that term.. "unmanned".. something machines ???
You know ????
Originally posted by 4Justice:
Yea but no guarentee no aids wor!
aiyoh.. please lor... aids soldiers ?.. I doubt they will dare venture very far from the hospital lah..
Originally posted by 4Justice:
Sooo in other words, Evacuate the entire population of Singapore? To where?
Underground chambers sounds ok.![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh puhhhleeess... if you don't know me by now.. you don't know me at all.
You're too wet behind your ears my dear...
Like I said in many of my previous posts regarding females joining NS because men do.
Two wrongs does not equal one right.
OK ? Good.
You're not that big shot that I need to know you. ![]()
You're the one who's truely wet behind the ears if you think that not knowing an insignificant person like u means someone is wet behind the ears.
I'm sorry your life is so sad you need to use this forum to prop your fragile ego up ^^