yea..of i wouldn't sleep a happy man if tt happen, so you're saying if girls serve ns that would happen? so if the captured men see with their eyes wide open that their male compatriot being tortured or killed they will sleep a happy man just because it's not a girl that's being rape? does it matter if it's a girl or a guy? it's a life we talking about..
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I am of course more concerned for my loved ones. But I do not speak so incoherently as you. Such that it seems you think that female's lives are more important.
Then it is you jumping the gun my dear.. no pun intended.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Technology my dear.....wat is that term.. "unmanned".. something machines ???
You know ????
as far as i know.. fighter jets have to be flown by pilots..missles still has to be controlled and aimed by humans..
and if you wanna take over? infantry are still needed?
Originally posted by jojobeach:aiyoh.. please lor... aids soldiers ?.. I doubt they will dare venture very far from the hospital lah..
So you purport to know the enemy well enough to say that? or are you blowing more hot air?
Originally posted by stellazio:so you rather be slaved as prisoners of war? oh wait there's no war without soldiers.. we will just be slaved in a different kind of National Slavery forever once a hostile country has taken over us..
Refugee .. you never heard of ah ?
Who are the programmer's enemy? Its the hacker...
Anything that can be programmed can have their programme haywired. Simple as that...=)
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Underground chambers sounds ok.
With uh... shower heads!
For people like uh, jojo!
Originally posted by 4Justice:
So you purport to know the enemy well enough to say that? or are you blowing more hot air?
Harlow.. you so scared of AIDs enemy.. you think the enemy not scared of their AIDS compatriot meh ????
Originally posted by jojobeach:Then it is you jumping the gun my dear.. no pun intended.
I do not jump guns. What does that mean anyway?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Refugee .. you never heard of ah ?
yar sure.. which country will take a refugee group with a population of 4mil in with open arms? you sure you wanna live as a refugee?
jojo u really amazed me
Man if only dumbdumb and reyes can see this. The dumbf*cks were accusing me of being feminist somemore ![]()
Honestly guys, do you think im feminist?
With uh... shower heads!For people like uh, jojo!
And we must have lights. And a garden. And food. And water.
What does jump the gun mean?
Originally posted by Jeff86:
yea..of i wouldn't sleep a happy man if tt happen, so you're saying if girls serve ns that would happen? so if the captured men see with their eyes wide open that their male compatriot being tortured or killed they will sleep a happy man just because it's not a girl that's being rape? does it matter if it's a girl or a guy? it's a life we talking about..
So it's ok for you to send your female to the battleground.. with full knowledge that females are more vulnerable to such attacks ?
You know. in war.. not everyone gets killed.. more will be taken as POWs..
Originally posted by jojobeach:Harlow.. you so scared of AIDs enemy.. you think the enemy not scared of their AIDS compatriot meh ????
If they're not f*cking their compatriots, why scared? Lol. Also, if the torturer is f*cking every other prisoner, what makes u think he will know if he has aids? The reason aids is spread is because people who have it don't know and go around sharing needles or f*cking other people. Dohhh
nope
Originally posted by stellazio:yar sure.. which country will take a refugee group with a population of 4mil in with open arms? you sure you wanna live as a refugee?
harlow.. you know hor..the world is very big leh..
4 million spread over the world.. is very small number ok ?
In USA.. vietnamese refugees.. korean refugees... now refugees from Cuba.. and some illegal immigrant from China....
why not ?..
Originally posted by Beautiful951:And we must have lights. And a garden. And food. And water.
What does jump the gun mean?
It means you've prematurely guessed that she's a retard before she's told you she is one ![]()
Originally posted by Jeff86:jojo u really amazed me
yes I know .. many men says the same you did.
If they're not f*cking their compatriots, why scared? Lol. Also, if the torturer is f*cking every other prisoner, what makes u think he will know if he has aids? The reason aids is spread is because people who have it don't know and go around sharing needles or f*cking other people. Dohhh
You think he will only fuck the enemy ?..LOL....
Originally posted by Jeff86:nope
Heh she doesn't realise humans are all equally vulnurable to torture. Actually, women have been proven to be more resilient to torture, but no disrespect to you guys, since you never need to tahan the pain of plucking eyebrows, waxing, childbirth.. hehe ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I do not jump guns. What does that mean anyway?
Jump guns.. means jump guns lah.. what you want it to mean ?
Originally posted by 4Justice:Man if only dumbdumb and reyes can see this. The dumbf*cks were accusing me of being feminist somemore
Honestly guys, do you think im feminist?
Yes. I think you are feminist. But then, feminists believe that females are equal to males. Which is what you believe right? Both lives are just as important. And both should be treated equally. You are a feminist that should be accepted.
The "feminists" that is not good, are those who think they are more important then men, the "men haters" have also sprung up. And it is they who think that they should have all the benefits and none of the responsibility of being equal to men.
So, cheer up. A feminist is not all bad. It is only some black sheep who brings bad press to a feminist.
Originally posted by jojobeach:You think he will only fuck the enemy ?..LOL....
No I think he fucks everyone. So why would he know he got aids whether he fucks enemy only or fucks everybody?
so you rather be a refugee than to protect your country? singapore should start a campaign to educate people like you.