Originally posted by 4Justice:
Heh she doesn't realise humans are all equally vulnurable to torture. Actually, women have been proven to be more resilient to torture, but no disrespect to you guys, since you never need to tahan the pain of plucking eyebrows, waxing, childbirth.. hehe
No leh.. males are good at enduring torturess.. and in fact ..they enjoy it !!
why do you think men married their woman ??
Originally posted by jojobeach:harlow.. you know hor..the world is very big leh..
4 million spread over the world.. is very small number ok ?
In USA.. vietnamese refugees.. korean refugees... now refugees from Cuba.. and some illegal immigrant from China....
why not ?..
I'm thinking, the north pole maybe.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Yes. I think you are feminist. But then, feminists believe that females are equal to males. Which is what you believe right? Both lives are just as important. And both should be treated equally. You are a feminist that should be accepted.
The "feminists" that is not good, are those who think they are more important then men, the "men haters" have also sprung up. And it is they who think that they should have all the benefits and none of the responsibility of being equal to men.
So, cheer up. A feminist is not all bad. It is only some black sheep who brings bad press to a feminist.
Ah thank you thank you. I agree. Its a compliment indeed. Maybe the question is, do u think im a female chauvanist pig ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:Ah thank you thank you. I agree. Its a compliment indeed. Maybe the question is, do u think im a female chauvanist pig
From your posts, I say no. Your all right.
No I think he fucks everyone. So why would he know he got aids whether he fucks enemy only or fucks everybody?
If that is your logic.. then i say the Major is a farktard.
He should get ALL his own men checked for aids before sending out his troops.
If he is smart.. no soldier with aids will be infecting anybardie.. understand ?
Well.. unless he specifically use the aids soldier as a weapon.. then.. hard to say lorrr...
Originally posted by jojobeach:No leh.. males are good at enduring torturess.. and in fact ..they enjoy it !!
why do you think men married their woman ??
That depends on what kind of marriage you mean right? Got marriages where men are dominant...
But no leh, women better at enduring physical pain. I got shot multiple times at point blank on the head last night without even an "ouch" while my team mates are like "AH FUCK OWWW!!!" when they get shot at from afar. ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:Ah thank you thank you. I agree. Its a compliment indeed. Maybe the question is, do u think im a female chauvanist pig
why you so concerned about how people thinks of you ?
If you are, you are... people will be nice and say you're not.. why try to bluff yourself..? You got some unresolved complex ah ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:If that is your logic.. then i say the Major is a farktard.
He should get ALL his own men checked for aids before sending out his troops.
If he is smart.. no soldier with aids will be infecting anybardie.. understand ?
Well.. unless he specifically use the aids soldier as a weapon.. then.. hard to say lorrr...
How come he suddenly a Major?
And who knows whether they purposely use aids soldier as weapon right? Hey it is biological warfare afterall, even if its a wee bit slow.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I'm thinking, the north pole maybe.
Yah.. now that place melting.. soon it will be habitable. why not ? You never been to ICeland ah ?.. Scandinavian countries you heard of before ? their living standard tip top ok !!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:why you so concerned about how people thinks of you ?
If you are, you are... people will be nice and say you're not.. why try to bluff yourself..? You got some unresolved complex ah ?
No leh, I'm just curious. From the way you talk, you definately have some unresolved complex lol
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah.. now that place melting.. soon it will be habitable. why not ? You never been to ICeland ah ?.. Scandinavian countries you heard of before ? their living standard tip top ok !!!
Ya but Scandinavian countries don't want you. You go and jump into the sea bah, only option for you. lol
That depends on what kind of marriage you mean right? Got marriages where men are dominant...But no leh, women better at enduring physical pain. I got shot multiple times at point blank on the head last night without even an "ouch" while my team mates are like "AH FUCK OWWW!!!" when they get shot at from afar.
wah lau.. why you so tood let people shot your head MULTIPLE TIME ???
At point blank some more... i think you are a female sadist !!!
Originally posted by Beautiful951:From your posts, I say no. Your all right.
Heh you need to tell that to dumbdumb and reyes. Reyes, you know from his earlier posts that hes a 'tard. Dumbdumb, well... the nick says it all ![]()
Ya but Scandinavian countries don't want you. You go and jump into the sea bah, only option for you. lol
How you know they don;t want me ? I am so very attractive.. big boobies and all..
No leh, I'm just curious. From the way you talk, you definately have some unresolved complex lol
Very simple.. I don't want to see my future dotter go for some stupid NS for the sake of some idiot who sits in the air conditioned office ... for the sake of power.
Originally posted by jojobeach:wah lau.. why you so tood let people shot your head MULTIPLE TIME ???
At point blank some more... i think you are a female sadist !!!
Because I was shooting him back in the nuts? Ever heard of "All's fair in love and war?" I already killed 2 of his buddies somemore. Maybe its the tood one who keeps making stupid assumptions here ah ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:How you know they don;t want me ? I am so very attractive.. big boobies and all..
One simple reason: you fail.
Aiyah.. you want to go serve army you go lor.... people don't agree cannot meh ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:How you know they don;t want me ? I am so very attractive.. big boobies and all..
There are people who do not need to be beautiful to be liked.
Because I was shooting him back in the nuts? Ever heard of "All's fair in love and war?" I already killed 2 of his buddies somemore. Maybe its the tood one who keeps making stupid assumptions here ah
The you say properly lah ...
Want to tell story. tell half half.. then comprain people make assumptions.. kaoz... irresponsible lah you.
whos would want someone that abandon their our country? big boobies isn't gonna to help.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Very simple.. I don't want to see my future dotter go for some stupid NS for the sake of some idiot who sits in the air conditioned office ... for the sake of power.
I remember your post about the mother and dotter in laws.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
There are people who do not need to be beautiful to be liked.
Har.. really ah.. then you must be very well liked lor....
Originally posted by jojobeach:Very simple.. I don't want to see my future dotter go for some stupid NS for the sake of some idiot who sits in the air conditioned office ... for the sake of power.
Well I don't want also leh. You think I like sg govt? But I think its absurd to say women's lives r worth more than men's so they shouldn't serve. If I can I'm bringing ALL my kids up in UK, son or daughter so they don't have to serve a regime I do not agree with nor support. However, if UK does adopt NS as they're discussing it now, and I support the regime, then I see no reason for my children of both genders to serve.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I remember your post about the mother and dotter in laws.
ah?.. solli.. cannot recall.. and what has that post gota do with this one ???.