Originally posted by Beautiful951:Alas, we must forgive him. He may be nice in the real world.
You know him in person?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Alas, we must forgive him. He may be nice in the real world.
yeah.
It's no fault of his that he's born autistic.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You know him in person?
Nop, I thought that maybe, just maybe, he is. But I hope. fat hope
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Nop, I thought that maybe, just maybe, he is. But I hope. fat hope
Whether he is or not, does not matter as this is cyber.
Originally posted by Fantagf:will post the same question out again and again and demand you to answer
There is another troll of the same kind. Not simply answer their questions , must answer according to what they want to hear, if not kena whack. What to do, they are trolls.
If you can't back up with your said, you might as well just shut the fuck up.
Wow someone flare-ed up!
Originally posted by O o O:
My dear, you said so yourself, this is the public forums. He and of course, you can say whatever you desire.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wow someone flare-ed up!
What else can you expect from a troll?
I wonder where DeerHunter has silently disappeared to
Nvm about him bah
wow, gradually showing the colours. Gazelle, are you still into panty sniffing?
Originally posted by eagle:What else can you expect from a troll?
I wonder where DeerHunter has silently disappeared to
So how, are you still insisting that the below statement of yours are still correct?
1) It is more cost effective for government to give out money to people using age class instead of income class.
2) You claim that company can benefit from employing housewife to do nothing.
3) You claim that company can pay employee only CPF contribution and not salary
4) You claim that it is not illegal to evade tax by employing dummy employee to that does nothing.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
wow, gradually showing the colours. Gazelle, are you still into panty sniffing?
I will try my best not to waste time talking to some empty vessel like you. I hope this is my last conversation with you.
LOL, he's funny
Eagle, you are in court, are you?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL, he's funny
LOL, one empty vessle troll just talked again.
But then again .. There's really too much youngster who dun believe in PAP anymore.. Its only our parent's generation who still believe PAP.
PAP has themselves to blame.
That troll entertaining. He is more entertaining than the nave.
So how, are you still insisting that the below statement of yours are still correct?
1) It is more cost effective for government to give out money to people using age class instead of income class.
4) You claim that it is not illegal to evade tax by employing dummy employee to that does nothing.
I do believe that since you are not answering anyone's questions, we do not have to answer you either.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I do believe that since you are not answering anyone's questions, we do not have to answer you either.
I second that.
It is typical for him to evade replying. ON the contrary, he demands reply from forumers, ba dao troll.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Eagle, you are in court, are you?
No leh. Why?
Originally posted by Fantagf:I second that.
It is typical for him to evade replying. ON the contrary, he demands reply from forumers, ba dao troll.
Demanding an answer is one thing.
Demanding an answer to already answered questions again and again is a sign of autism.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I do believe that since you are not answering anyone's questions, we do not have to answer you either.
i have absolutely nothing to ask you other than to prove to the rest that you are just an empty vessel in this forum.
U just proved yourself that u are a troll wor
I do believe that its better than being isolated.
Originally posted by eagle:Demanding an answer is one thing.
Demanding an answer to already answered questions again and again is a sign of autism.
Please try to stay focus and dont get carried away by all the small talk with all the empty vessel in this forum.
Can you back up what you said with facts and to prove to us that you are right to make the following statement?