<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/324898</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by sgdiehard @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:53:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kramnave:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Just found these in my mailbox. speaking of
harassment.....&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;ul&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;23 Jul `08, 9:31PM&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&lt;a href="/users/242419" rel="nofollow"&gt;Fantagf&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages" title="Actions" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/cog.png?1212956094" alt=
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;ul style="display: none;"&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/new?private_message%5Breply_to_id%5D=1580403"
rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email_edit.png?1212956094"
alt="Email_edit" /&gt; Reply&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/1580403?private_message%5Bread%5D=true" rel=
"/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email_open_image.png?1212956094"
alt="Email_open_image" /&gt; Mark Read&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/1580403?private_message%5Bread%5D=false" rel=
"/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email.png?1212956094" alt=
"Email" /&gt; Mark Unread&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages/1580403" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email_delete.png?1212956094"
alt="Email_delete" /&gt; delete&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages" rel="nofollow"&gt;Frustrated
man&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Arsehole, you are a frustrated man, there is &amp;nbsp;no need for
you to find people to victimise to manifest that you are having
some kind of problem.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;YOu are manifesting
hidden frustration.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; ARe you having some kind of
impotent problem that is why you are so
frustrated?&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Nobody owes you a living, fucktard.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; What goes
around comes around, wait for your retribution.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I
am not responsible to make you happy.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; So what
about what I said about the ruling party, you want to sue me, fuck
off, get lost, arsehole.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; If you want to support
PAP and defend them that is your choice don't create trouble for
anyone.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Fuck off, you bloody stinky
arsehole.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Everyone is entitled to his own opinion,so
you have a problem with this?&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Why don't you go
approach PAP to shut people's mouths to talk about
them?&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;YOu have nothing better to do so do nitpicking.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; You
are worse than Satan.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; If you have impotent
problem, go see doctor.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Don't come to forum to harass ,
attack people to release your frustration.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Fuck off stinky arsehole, kramnave.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; YOu
are damn bloody spoilt.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; People must say things to
please you.&amp;nbsp; fuck off.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;23 Jul `08, 9:20PM&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&lt;a href="/users/242419" rel="nofollow"&gt;Fantagf&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/new?private_message%5Breply_to_id%5D=1580401"
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/1580401?private_message%5Bread%5D=true" rel=
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/1580401?private_message%5Bread%5D=false" rel=
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages/1580401" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages" rel="nofollow"&gt;Buay song&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So want to sue me or not since you so damn bloody buay
song.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; You behave a bitchy woman in a man's body,
a disgrace to men.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Keep attacking,
harassing forumers here.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;23 Jul `08, 9:33AM&lt;/div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/new?private_message%5Breply_to_id%5D=1580327"
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/1580327?private_message%5Bread%5D=true" rel=
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/1580327?private_message%5Bread%5D=false" rel=
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages/1580327" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages" rel="nofollow"&gt;Menopausing
everyday&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Can see that you are menopausing
everyday.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;login to just get back at me, very bo
liao.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; YOu in love with me, give me so much
attention.&amp;nbsp;ha ha ha.&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; REmember, those who reprimanded&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;you
know what sort of ugly character you are.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; If you
have problems no need to manifest it by venting frustration on me,
i am in no way responsible for it.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Get it clear,
fucktard.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; If you can't be objective, then
it is too bad, continue to behave worse than a bitchy woman, ha ha
ha.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; YOu are worse than a bitchy
woman.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hey, it is in your blood to victimise people.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; So
pathetic.&amp;nbsp; he hee heee.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Fucktard.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;22 Jul `08, 11:42PM&lt;/div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/new?private_message%5Breply_to_id%5D=1580310"
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/1580310?private_message%5Bread%5D=true" rel=
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"/private_messages/1580310?private_message%5Bread%5D=false" rel=
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages/1580310" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages" rel="nofollow"&gt;YOu are
menopausing&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Menopausing/&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;Also kenna called troll with definition. hahaha...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:53:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8262250</guid>
      <author>sgdiehard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by sgdiehard @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:50:49 +0800</title>
&lt;ul&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
some kind of problem.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;YOu are manifesting
&lt;p&gt;Nobody owes you a living, fucktard.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; What goes
&lt;p&gt;YOu have nothing better to do so do nitpicking.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; You
&lt;p&gt;Fuck off stinky arsehole, kramnave.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; YOu
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;&lt;a href="/private_messages" rel="nofollow"&gt;Buay song&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"teeth.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; REmember, those who reprimanded&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;you
fucktard.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; If you can't be objective, then
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;got the same kinds of mail in my mail box from this Fantagf
asking me to see mental doctor, blah blah blah... Just ignore
him.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:50:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8262245</guid>
      <author>sgdiehard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by BadzMaro @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:45:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;uh oh..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i detect.. a slippery slope argument. lol!&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:45:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8262107</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by AndrewPKYap @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:28:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Chin Eng:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
"The debt that all men pay" is death, what's the big deal.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... so now you are comparing Singapore with North Korea? forgot
your medicine again hah?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;... talk so much, let's see you come out and be an opposition
politician lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You said, "The debt that all men pay" is death," and may I ask
to which delusional creature men owe that they have to "pay" with
death? and do you have any evidence of this delusional creature
that exists in your mind? hahaha...&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:28:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8262079</guid>
      <author>AndrewPKYap</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by AndrewPKYap @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:12:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Chin Eng:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
politician lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;N Korea's despot is North Korea? Singapore's despot is
Singapore???!!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You in your delusional state again? hahahaha....&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:12:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8262057</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by Chin Eng @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:05:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;North Korea's despot claims also
that the people voted him in... without honorable people in power,
elections and voting are a sham... in order to have free and fair
elections, there must be a fair playing field... but once you vote
in a dishonorable like the singapore chief despot, he will change
the system to his/his party's own advantage. This is why people in
this forum are asking when he is going to die.... &lt;strong&gt;hahaha
despot, dishonorable, dying soon..&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
politician lah.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:05:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8262044</guid>
      <author>Chin Eng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by AndrewPKYap @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 08:53:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;North Korea's despot
claims also that the people voted him in... without honorable
people in power, elections and voting are a sham... in order to
have free and fair elections, there must be a fair playing field...
but once you vote in a dishonorable like the singapore chief
despot, he will change the system to his/his party's own advantage.
This is why people in this forum are asking when he is going to
die.... hahaha despot, dishonorable, dying
soon...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 08:53:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8262023</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by redDUST @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:54:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;confused.... can you write in Singlish ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nah..it's almost 2am here in singapore...late for me....maybe
that's why i am incoherent. also, dun want to stoke the fire...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:54:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261894</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by jojobeach @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:52:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by redDUST:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i recalled your good advice once.....i got whacked too (on the
receiving end though my pm was a sympathetic one)...just that this
time the `other' person never learnt the lesson i did. which is
really funny becos come to think of it, it is the same
person.&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;understand or confused?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;confused.... can you write in Singlish ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:52:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261890</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by redDUST @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:48:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Nah... it's just lover's spat.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;erased-&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:48:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261884</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by FBI @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:47:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;national day is part of the
propaganda&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:47:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261882</guid>
      <author>FBI</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by jojobeach @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:44:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by redDUST:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bro, you got a real fan here...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Nah... it's just lover's spat.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:44:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261880</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by redDUST @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:42:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;redDUST -pls stay out of the ring-&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:42:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261879</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by redDUST @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:41:24 +0800</title>
&lt;ul&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
"Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bro, you got a real fan here...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:41:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261877</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by kramnave @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:03:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Just found these in my mailbox. speaking of
&lt;ul class=""&gt;
&lt;li class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;23 Jul `08, 9:31PM&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;a href="../../../users/242419" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;Fantagf&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;a href="../../../private_messages#" class="" title=
"Actions" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
"../../../images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/cog.png?1212956094"
alt="Cog" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;ul class="" style="display: none;"&gt;
&lt;li class=""&gt;&lt;a href=
"../../../private_messages/new?private_message%5Breply_to_id%5D=1580403"
"../../../images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email_edit.png?1212956094"
"../../../private_messages/1580403?private_message%5Bread%5D=true"
"../../../images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email_open_image.png?1212956094"
"../../../private_messages/1580403?private_message%5Bread%5D=false"
"../../../images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email.png?1212956094"
alt="Email" /&gt; Mark Unread&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li class=""&gt;&lt;a href="../../../private_messages/1580403" rel=
"../../../images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email_delete.png?1212956094"
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;a href="../../../private_messages#" class="" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;Frustrated man&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;23 Jul `08, 9:20PM&lt;/div&gt;
"../../../private_messages/new?private_message%5Breply_to_id%5D=1580401"
"../../../private_messages/1580401?private_message%5Bread%5D=true"
"../../../images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email_open_image.png?1212956094"
"../../../private_messages/1580401?private_message%5Bread%5D=false"
&lt;li class=""&gt;&lt;a href="../../../private_messages/1580401" rel=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
"nofollow"&gt;Buay song&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;23 Jul `08, 9:33AM&lt;/div&gt;
"../../../private_messages/new?private_message%5Breply_to_id%5D=1580327"
"../../../private_messages/1580327?private_message%5Bread%5D=true"
"../../../private_messages/1580327?private_message%5Bread%5D=false"
&lt;li class=""&gt;&lt;a href="../../../private_messages/1580327" rel=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
"nofollow"&gt;Menopausing everyday&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
"../../../images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;li class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;22 Jul `08, 11:42PM&lt;/div&gt;
"../../../private_messages/new?private_message%5Breply_to_id%5D=1580310"
"../../../private_messages/1580310?private_message%5Bread%5D=true"
"../../../private_messages/1580310?private_message%5Bread%5D=false"
&lt;li class=""&gt;&lt;a href="../../../private_messages/1580310" rel=
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
"nofollow"&gt;YOu are menopausing&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:03:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261821</guid>
      <author>kramnave</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by redDUST @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:37:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;in the modern singapore context of&amp;nbsp;today, it is arguable
that singapore = pap = singapore to a large extent.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;which aspects of singapore, tangible &amp;amp; intangible that pap
hasn't got a hand on?&amp;nbsp;well, i don't believe it will last but i
have no doubt that what singapore is today, good and bad; is a
direct result of pap's doing/undoing. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:37:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261792</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by Fantagf @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:34:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
Fingolfin_Noldor:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;What?&lt;/em&gt; What the fuck is wrong with answering his
question? How the fuck is that harrassment? Did you cast too many
stones before any crime was committed?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/users/242419" rel=
&lt;img class="" src=
"http://www.gravatar.com/avatar.php?gravatar_id=ea6e17eadc2e9998641118343cde6901&amp;amp;amp;rating=PG&amp;amp;amp;size=32&amp;amp;amp;default=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sgforums.com%2Fimages%2Fclearbits%2Fuser.gif"
height="32" alt="Fantagf's Avatar" width="32" /&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;571 posts since Jun '08&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/#"
title="Actions" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/cog.png?1212956094"
&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/private_messages/new?private_message%5Brecipient_id%5D=242419"
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/email.png?1212956094"
alt="Email" /&gt; Send Message&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;ul class=""&gt;
&lt;li class=""&gt;&lt;a name="post_8261730" rel="nofollow" id=
"post_8261730"&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/#post_8261730" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;&lt;abbr class="" title=
"2008-07-23T23:56:38+08:00"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-size: x-small; color: #666666;"&gt;23 Jul `08,
11:56PM&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/abbr&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/#"
title="Actions" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-size: x-small; color: #666666;"&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/cog.png?1212956094"
alt="Cog" /&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
"http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/324898?page=2&amp;amp;amp;post%5Breply_to_id%5D=8261730#reply_topic"
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/page_white_edit.png?1212956094"
alt="Page_white_edit" /&gt; Reply/Quote&lt;/a&gt; &lt;img src=
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/spinner.gif" alt="spinner" style=
"display: none; vertical-align: middle;" /&gt;&lt;/li&gt;
"http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/324898/posts/8261730/edit?page=2"
class="" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/icons/famfamfam_silk_icons_v013/page_white_paint.png?1212956094"
alt="Page_white_paint" /&gt; edit&lt;/a&gt; &lt;img src=
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/spinner.gif" alt="spinner" style=
"display: none; vertical-align: middle;" /&gt;&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The question "is PAP = Singapore" alone is not harassment, it is
your behaviour,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:34:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261788</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by kramnave @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:33:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Disclaimer: This is not in reply to anybody, attack or
harassment of any sort&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In the spirit of the topic. May I say NDP 2008 and the spirit of
it or whatsoever...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I used to think that many Singaporeans dislike Singapore because
they cannot live with the governance of PAP. Some people seem to
equate Singapore to the PAP, which is hardly surprising because PAP
have governed Singapore since independence. Bad news for Singapore
brings joy to their heart as there is reason to condemn the PAP and
prove that they are inept. There are of course Singaporeans who
hates the PAP but loves Singapore. That is the reason they are
standing out and trying to say...make a difference. etc.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Okay, what about Singaporeans who hates the PAP, does not equate
Singapore to PAP but dislikes Singapore ? I have never thought
about that before. What could bring about such feelings ? Is it
prevalent amongst Singaporean nowadays ? If it is, it could be
quite disturbing.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:33:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261786</guid>
      <author>kramnave</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by Fantagf @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:22:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by KeNsoU:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i can only say this.. PAP doesn't own Singapore, and Singapore
doesn't belong to PAP.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If PAP owns Singapore, it won't be a "democratic society" they
claimed to be. Right? and there wont be any other political parties
around.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yes, PAP does not own Singapore.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Singapore does not
belong to PAP.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; It is people of Singapore who
voted PAP to govern Singapore.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:22:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261775</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by KeNsoU @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:17:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i can only say this.. PAP doesn't own Singapore, and Singapore
doesn't belong to PAP.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If PAP owns Singapore, it won't be a "democratic society" they
claimed to be. Right? and there wont be any other political parties
around.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:17:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261770</guid>
      <author>KeNsoU</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by Fingolfin_Noldor @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:14:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Fantagf:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hey, I have replied to the question but the troll keeps making
fuss.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Great that you condone
harassment.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;What?&lt;/em&gt; What the fuck is wrong with answering his
question? How the fuck is that harrassment? Did you cast too many
stones before any crime was committed?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:14:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261766</guid>
      <author>Fingolfin_Noldor</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by Fantagf @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:12:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Trump_Card:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Perhaps it's just you who is making a big fuss over a simple
question - "so Singapore = PAP ?"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;-.-"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hey, I have replied to the question but the troll keeps making
fuss.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Great that you condone
harassment.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:12:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261759</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by Trump_Card @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:11:17 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;It is typical of kramnave to behave such.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; REad
posts from him harassing, personal attacking forumers in the
past.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; He has deep set problems which I believe the
professional psychiatrist can help.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;
Everyone has the freedom to give comments, discuss.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;
If&amp;nbsp;people&amp;nbsp;feel stressed to take part in discussion
here&amp;nbsp;then something is really very wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Perhaps it's just you who is making a big fuss over a simple
question - "so Singapore = PAP ?"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;-.-"&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:11:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261758</guid>
      <author>Trump_Card</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by Fantagf @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:08:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
Fingolfin_Noldor:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What the fuck are you blabbering about? As far as I am
concerned, I see that you are doing one hell of a fine strawman and
it's so good, that you could even see all the hay sticking out of
it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It is typical of kramnave to behave such.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; REad
posts from him harassing, personal attacking forumers in the
past.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; He has deep set problems which I believe the
professional psychiatrist can help.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;
Everyone has the freedom to give comments, discuss.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;
If&amp;nbsp;people&amp;nbsp;feel stressed to take part in discussion
here&amp;nbsp;then something is really very wrong.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:08:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:10:324898:8261755</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>National Day 2008 The Spirit of Singapore is Kiasuism replied by Fingolfin_Noldor @ Thu, 24 Jul 2008 00:03:00 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Anybody with sense knows that that is more than a simple
question, with it comes harassment, abuse.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; You
did not stop your nuisance after accepting &amp;nbsp;my reply to the
question -&amp;nbsp; you went further to find fault.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;
Chill?&amp;nbsp; What about someone on the street slap you and tell you
it is nothing.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; YOu behave a spoilt brat throwing
tantrum.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I don't need to explain any more to you for
thru the above post I confirm you are a
troll.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; If you are having some kind of
personal problems and just want to come here to manifest your
problems, don't target any forumers.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;You
initiate the abuse now you point fingers, wow so bitchy of
you.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;It does not matter to you at all if we love
Singapore or not, you don't need to interfere, it really
is&amp;nbsp;none of your business.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; So what if we love
Singapore, so what if we don't love Singapore, what are you going