<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/325186</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Sat, 02 Aug 2008 22:51:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Fantagf:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Back to the topic please.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Why the interest in jap
prostitutes?&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; You people contemplating to visit
them?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;YES!!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 02 Aug 2008 22:51:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8284048</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by Fantagf @ Sat, 02 Aug 2008 14:27:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Back to the topic please.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Why the interest in jap
prostitutes?&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; You people contemplating to visit
them?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 02 Aug 2008 14:27:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8283161</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by O o O o @ Fri, 01 Aug 2008 21:37:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
I-like-flings(m):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they dun wan to serve u dun mean they dun serve foreigners lah..
and u kena a china pro that speak and dress like jap dun mean all
are lah..... ..kekeke&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
It is a common knowledge at most&amp;nbsp;japanese prostitute dont
serve foreigners. Only the old ones and fake one does and it is
usually at the darker&amp;nbsp;back alley.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You must have spent alot of money on them huh?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Aug 2008 21:37:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8281906</guid>
      <author>O o O o</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Fri, 01 Aug 2008 21:33:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by O o O o:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I bet to differ on that because many "japanese" prostitute that
serve foreigners are actually china prostitute who speaks and dress
like japanese women and for foreigners who cant speak japanese
there is no way&amp;nbsp;they can tell.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hope are not angry that you have been taken for a ride.
..kekeke&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;they dun wan to serve u dun mean they dun serve foreigners lah..
and u kena a china pro that speak and dress like jap dun mean all
are lah..... ..kekeke&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Aug 2008 21:33:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8281902</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by O o O o @ Fri, 01 Aug 2008 21:27:50 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;aiyo so clear u also dun understand ar??.. that mean.. not
majority of japanese chicken only serve japanese lah.... they serve
anyone.... it's only the new and young chicken... they are reserved
for japanese only... understand now?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I bet to differ on that because many "japanese" prostitute that
serve foreigners are actually china prostitute who speaks and dress
like japanese women and for foreigners who cant speak japanese
there is no way&amp;nbsp;they can tell.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hope are not angry that you have been taken for a ride.
..kekeke&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Aug 2008 21:27:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8281891</guid>
      <author>O o O o</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Fri, 01 Aug 2008 20:52:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by O o O:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The first part of your sentence you say it is not really true, but
the 2nd part you&amp;nbsp;say&amp;nbsp;new and young chicken on only serve
japanese man&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;very confusing leh&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;aiyo so clear u also dun understand ar??.. that mean.. not
majority of japanese chicken only serve japanese lah.... they serve
anyone.... it's only the new and young chicken... they are reserved
for japanese only... understand now?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Aug 2008 20:52:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8281837</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by Fantagf @ Fri, 01 Aug 2008 20:09:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Channel NewsAsia - &lt;span&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Saturday, August
2&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span&gt;SINGAPORE: Labour chief Lim Swee Say has urged
workers to work together to cope with a global economy which may be
heading towards a state of stagflation &#8212; one sparked off by low
growth and high inflation.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The NTUC secretary general made the call in his National Day
message.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Singapore&#8217;s National Day is being celebrated amidst concerns
about the slowing global economy and rising inflation, said Mr
Lim.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And to tackle these concerns, the labour movement, the employers
and the government are addressing two core priorities.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;First, coping with the impact of inflation without being caught
in a price&#8212;wage spiral.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"The worse thing that any country does at a time of high
inflation would be for the unions and workers to push for wage
inflation. Wage inflation is different from wage increment. Wage
inflation means you are pushing up wages to fully offset the
inflation," said the labour chief.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He added that companies in the unionised sector are currently in
talks on their annual increment.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;One key consideration that is being taken into account in these
negotiations is the current state of inflation.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The labour movement noted that private sector companies in the
unionised sector have been giving a higher percentage of built&#8212;in
wage increases in the first half of this year compared to last
year, with the figure in the range of 4.4 per cent against 3.8
percent in 2007.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Aug 2008 20:09:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8281761</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by maurizio13 @ Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:14:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by will4:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Singapore is an expensive country to live in n this is the reason
many locals prefer to buy houses in Malaysia for several
reasons.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) Growing population esp the govt is trying to increase the
population until six million.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) HDB can enable local to buy houses in Malaysia.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You can buy a&amp;nbsp;villa in Bali, a bungalow in Australia.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:14:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8278854</guid>
      <author>maurizio13</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by will4 @ Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:02:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by reyes:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;singaporean still have a choice too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1. they can decide what govt they like come election.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Singapore is an expensive country to live in n this is the reason
many locals prefer to buy houses in Malaysia for several
reasons.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) Growing population esp the govt is trying to increase the
population until six million.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) HDB can enable local to buy houses in Malaysia.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:02:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8278844</guid>
      <author>will4</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by maurizio13 @ Thu, 31 Jul 2008 16:31:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by reyes:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;singaporean still have a choice too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i already know who to vote for.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i won't vote for the one who gives me money to vote for them.
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 Jul 2008 16:31:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8278770</guid>
      <author>maurizio13</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by reyes @ Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:50:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;singaporean still have a choice too.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:50:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8278647</guid>
      <author>reyes</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by O o O @ Thu, 31 Jul 2008 10:18:52 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
no lah.. that part not really true... but.. ya all the top japanese
chicken serve japanese nia... especially those new or young
gal...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The first part of your sentence you say it is not really true, but
the 2nd part you&amp;nbsp;say&amp;nbsp;new and young chicken on only serve
japanese man&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;very confusing leh&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 Jul 2008 10:18:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8277835</guid>
      <author>O o O</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Thu, 31 Jul 2008 00:15:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by O o O:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You can also say that majority of japanese prostitute only serve
japanese man&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
no lah.. that part not really true... but.. ya all the top japanese
chicken serve japanese nia... especially those new or young
gal...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 Jul 2008 00:15:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8277518</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by Mostwanted5125 @ Tue, 29 Jul 2008 15:14:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Is Singapore not one of the highest GDP countries in ASIA???&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then I see no reason why CANT things be more expensive in
Spore....study some econs and u will know it is impossible to to
ensure super high GDP and yet to maintain a very low cost of
living.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Jul 2008 15:14:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8274393</guid>
      <author>Mostwanted5125</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by O o O @ Tue, 29 Jul 2008 11:30:11 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yup.. that's right.. but u know the funny part of it is that they
will rather pay that high salary to employ their own japanese
citizen then to learn from us.. get those ah neh to sweep the
road..... u think like our sg government meh?? everything is
money&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You can also say that majority of japanese prostitute only serve
japanese man&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Jul 2008 11:30:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8273726</guid>
      <author>O o O</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 22:49:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;double.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 22:49:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8272825</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 22:49:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by redDUST:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
japan pays good wages.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my colleague in japan told me a road sweeper gets about an
average S$2600/mth. if he/she takes on a 2nd part-time job,
(sweeping job is not full day), he/she can take home about
S$4000/mth. will not live like a king but sufficient to live
by.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yup.. that's right.. but u know the funny part of it is that they
will rather pay that high salary to employ their own japanese
citizen then to learn from us.. get those ah neh to sweep the
road..... u think like our sg government meh?? everything is
money&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 22:49:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8272826</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by redDUST @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:26:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That might be a reason why Japan's cost of living is so high&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If everyone earns more per unit of production, the total
spending power of the economy will increase, and thus prices should
increase.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yup, but japan is also pretty insular and the overall `running
of the country' is well regulated and managed so the majority of
the people can go about living a `decent life'.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i have been there a few times and there are `homeless' too in
major cities like tokyo/osaka, etc. they typically&amp;nbsp;pitched
green tents in selected parks in these cities and pretty much live
in their own world. i suspect some of them do work but cannot
afford a roof under their head. these tents are pretty well built.
it is often confined in a certain&amp;nbsp;part of the park and the
authorities pretty much leave them undisturbed. i guess there is
some amount of emphathy that goes to these group of people who fall
between the cracks.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:26:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8270060</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by Beautiful951 @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:17:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by redDUST:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
by.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Wow wee. Thats like wow.Lots of money&amp;nbsp;.I see.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:17:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8270035</guid>
      <author>Beautiful951</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by eagle @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:16:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;That might be a reason why Japan's cost of living is so high&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If everyone earns more per unit of production, the total
spending power of the economy will increase, and thus prices should
increase.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:16:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8270030</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by redDUST @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:14:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Beautiful951:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Japan high cost of living.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
by.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:14:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8270021</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by Beautiful951 @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:11:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Shadowyong:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sg is good but there could be better places like hong kong
right? it's relaxing there japan is good as well :D&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Japan high cost of living.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:11:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8270012</guid>
      <author>Beautiful951</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by Shadowyong @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:08:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sg is good but there could be better places like hong kong
right? it's relaxing there japan is good as well :D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:08:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8270006</guid>
      <author>Shadowyong</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by redDUST @ Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:05:03 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by stupidissmart:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Com'on la. Wat r u doing ? U r trying to support people for
being rude and spam all kind of insults to other people isn't it.
Even if u have something bad to say about another people, u can
always say it in a nicer fashion. U wanna play tis game I can write
a very malicious reply as well&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There is a certain guy whose nick start with "e" and writing
nonsensical rubbish in the forum.&amp;nbsp; He probably has no people
teaching him about manner in his home and tat is why he love to
insult people and love to encourage people to insul other people.
His thinking process is probably all skewed up and tis type of
stupidity is genetic in nature. Tis make me worry how on earth does
tis kind of person actually graduate from a university.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U see, u cannot say I am talking about u because there r 1001
forums in the world and tons of people who start with the initial
"e" in their nick. However the insult is already implied. And wat
will u do ? If I am not wrong, u may become defensive and reply
maliciously back and stating the addressee to someone implied to me
but not explicitly me. And wat will tis result ? Insults to and
fro, emotions running high and it become a flame war.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U can argue claiming tat mario (yes, tat
is&amp;nbsp;intentional)&amp;nbsp;is not insulting me at all, then I can
also claim the above passage is completely relevant, especially on
the family manner part. And wat will tis results ? U wanna defend
mario for all his insults. Fine. It just shows tat people r realy
just targeting the opposers and supporting their action. Tis is the
last reply i wrote on tis matter.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bro,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;glad you are stopping at that on this nick topic. as i said, you
nick is a `perpetual fruit ripe for the picking'. there is no way
you can avoid getting slimed when one has a point or case against
your post or opinion. your nick helped in&amp;nbsp;the cause against
you. so, people are going to use it to good effect, including
me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;either you live with it or, `reincarnate'.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jul 2008 00:05:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8270000</guid>
      <author>redDUST</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Singapore ranked 5th most expensive city in Asia replied by eagle @ Sun, 27 Jul 2008 23:58:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by stupidissmart:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Com'on la. Wat r u doing ? U r trying to support people for
being rude and spam all kind of insults to other people isn't it.
Even if u have something bad to say about another people, u can
always say it in a nicer fashion. U wanna play tis game I can write
a very malicious reply as well&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There is a certain guy whose nick start with "e" and writing
nonsensical rubbish in the forum.&amp;nbsp; He probably has no people
teaching him about manner in his home and tat is why he love to
insult people and love to encourage people to insul other people.
His thinking process is probably all skewed up and genetic in
nature. Tis make me worry how on earth does tis kind of person
actually graduate from a university.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U see, u cannot say I am talking about u because there r 1001
forums in the world and tons of people who start with the initial
"e" in their nick. However the insult is already implied. And wat
will u do ? If I am not wrong, u may become defensive and reply
maliciously back and stating the addressee to someone implied to me
but not explicitly me. And wat will tis result ? Insults to and
fro, emotions running high and it become a flame war.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U can argue claiming tat mario (yes, tat
is&amp;nbsp;intentional)&amp;nbsp;is not insulting me at all, then I can
also claim the above passage is completely relevant, especially on
the family manner part. And wat will tis results ? U wanna defend
mario for all his insults. Fine. It just shows tat people r realy
just targeting the opposers and supporting their action.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Seems like you have lost your cool. So you finally understood
what it feels like if someone else defend others, whom in your
eyes, had been rude?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thus, &lt;strong&gt;can you then explain why you defended someone for
many posts&amp;nbsp; whose action you have not seen at all for being
rude?&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you thus a hypocrite? The saying goes: &lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;don't do onto others what you don't
want others to do to you.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But if you want to say anything bad about me, do feel free. I'm
serious. This is a forum, a virtual world afterall, and I don't
bother with such trivial stuff. I'm here to discuss some politics,
have entertainment, make cynic pokes at the government, and most
importantly, to help and share with people if they have any queries
in homework or in the areas of health and fitness, if I know the
answer to. I believe you have seen me ignore any insults or
anything, from the likes of Gazelle and clones.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And again, this is not even targetting supporters or anything.
If you cannot even be consistent in what you have said and what you
have done, how can you blame anyone else?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you really can get so agitated and upset in this virtual
world, I guess you should really mature more.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jul 2008 23:58:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:10:325186:8269990</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>