Support Dr Chee's cause (by sending him money)... don't depend on anyone... not even Dr Chee but people should learn how to stand behind good causes.
If Dr Chee is brought down by the asspots, stand behind the cause and continue with whoever takes over.
It is like, stand behind NKF while you damn TT Durai for taking massive amounts of public money.
Look at Japan and Thailand, even without a government they can survive.
This is the type of country we should aim to have, one that does not depend on any as-oles that behave as asspots....
Support Dr Chee's cause if you want a country like that, where the initiative comes from the people and not cronies and fellow asspots losing billions of the people's hard earned money supporting foreigners....
Singaporean money should stay with Singaporeans and not be handed to asspots taking poublic money for themselves...
asspots
Worse than TT Durai
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Look at Japan and Thailand, even without a government they can survive.
This is the type of country we should aim to have, one that does not depend on any as-oles that behave as asspots....
Support Dr Chee's cause if you want a country like that, where the initiative comes from the people and not cronies and fellow asspots losing billions of the people's hard earned money supporting foreigners....
And send Andrew straight to IMH please. No one wants to support Dr Chee as he is a nutcase or soon to be certified nutcase. Dr Chee can oppose all he wants but he doesn't have a good political agenda. Thus when he gains power, it won't bring political reform to Singapore, so why would Singaporeans or anyone in general support him?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:And send Andrew straight to IMH please. No one wants to support Dr Chee as he is a nutcase or soon to be certified nutcase. Dr Chee can oppose all he wants but he doesn't have a good political agenda. Thus when he gains power, it won't bring political reform to Singapore, so why would Singaporeans or anyone in general support him?
Send already, but even IMH rejected him, they said he may become a leader at IMH and stage a protest or worst, mutiny against the hospital, damn !! hospital. So, we hv been searching around for another place for him. Any suggestion??
Last time, we send him to st john island, but was rejected by the coastal guards, then we build a cage for him, again we got fierce protest from human right groups. So we send him to Dr. CHee house and hope he can take him in, but damn CHEE went to jail and house also finish. AIya, Sebei Cham!
CSJ should set an example for his supporters if he wants to have more supporters.
He can start by earning his own income for his cause.
The world has no respect for BEGGARS. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:CSJ should set an example for his supporters if he wants to have more supporters.
The world has no respect for BEGGARS.
Let's see, at the wrong corner, you have a bunch of asspots grabing public money shamlessly and at the right corner you have a man that sacrificed himeslf fighting the dishonorable asspots.
...no contest unless you happen to be an assdog receiving crumps the asspots throw at you....hahahaha...
Let's see, at the wrong corner, you have a bunch of asspots grabing public money shamlessly and at the right corner you have a man that sacrificed himeslf fighting the dishonorable asspots.
...no contest unless you happen to be an assdog receiving crumps the asspots throw at you....hahahaha...
Got sacrifice meh?
He doesn't need to work can get all the monie for his family one leh.
Don't play-play.
Don't know his monie come from where one.
Originally posted by parn:CSJ should set an example for his supporters if he wants to have more supporters.
The world has no respect for BEGGARS.
Totally agree.
At least that Khoo guy did something real like climbing mountain, though I think that contributes nothing tangible to us anyway.
Originally posted by yamizi:Got sacrifice meh?
Don't play-play.
To the assdogs receiving a little of the public money the asspots grabbed (for supporting them)... of course it is not a sacrifice and Dr Chee Soon Juan is not a martyr.... hahahahaha....
Alamak, government give monie you can say don't want meh? You cry father cry mother so much end up the monie still bank into your account what.
Originally posted by yamizi:Got sacrifice meh?
Don't play-play.
i think Dr Chee monie come from selling Muah Chee at pasar malam