Originally posted by Chin Eng:
this one is funny...
And this post is very different compared to the other long and informed posts. However, it is still not time to let your guard down. I was able to stand to parn's sleidge before.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Singapore is nice to stay provided which
area u are in
best is district 9 if can lower expectation
district 10 can also
i thot the lorongs are better...
Originally posted by Beautiful951:And this post is very different compared to the other long and informed posts. However, it is still not time to let your guard down. I was able to stand to parn's sleidge before.
which brings me to the question of why we argue in the forum.... for personal ego or for the furtherance of knowledge???
what ego are u referring when you are argueing with IMH patients?? Be wise, like me, just happy go lucky. Dun need to be too emotion, afterall IMH provide free internet surfing. UNDERSTAND!
actually you did not saying anything wrong....my comment was solely a reply to your earlier statement. fact remains that most people will make a tidy sum when they sell their flat.... i made 200 grand.
you can, of course, take that 200 grand and together with your CPF, buy a condo.... your choice.
i have asked this question before, maybe not to you.... has anyone been cheated of the CPF? ie, anyone who did not get back their CPF either in cash or assets?
the fact that the garmen amassed more wealth through our CPF is another issue altogether.
Correct me if i am wrong.
We are all being cheated of our CPF already. Can see cannot touch. Retirement age up to 85? Is that the average longetivity of all man or just certain people?
What if the average age raise up to 110 based on one è€�ä¸�æ»ã€‚Then you can come back with your spirit to demand your CPF.
Oh i almost forget. Minimum sum increase hor.... Maybe next time min sum to withdraw at 110 will be $1m with benchmark of your minister. So how then you expect to take out? WLL also dun have. So is that being cheated?
Also with the increasing Highly Dangerous Building price going up like rocket hor.... people who buy it will empty their CPF. And to get that min sum maybe company will be paying hades notes to their employees as salaries and cpf. Only then made be can be hit the target.
actually you did not saying anything wrong....my comment was solely a reply to your earlier statement. fact remains that most people will make a tidy sum when they sell their flat.... i made 200 grand.
you can, of course, take that 200 grand and together with your CPF, buy a condo.... your choice.
i have asked this question before, maybe not to you.... has anyone been cheated of the CPF? ie, anyone who did not get back their CPF either in cash or assets?
the fact that the garmen amassed more wealth through our CPF is another issue altogether.
Correct me if i am wrong.
We are all being cheated of our CPF already. Can see cannot touch. Retirement age up to 85? Is that the average longetivity of all man or just certain people?
What if the average age raise up to 110 based on one è€�ä¸�æ»ã€‚Then you can come back with your spirit to demand your CPF.
Oh i almost forget. Minimum sum increase hor.... Maybe next time min sum to withdraw at 110 will be $1m with benchmark of your minister. So how then you expect to take out? WLL also dun have. So is that being cheated?
Also with the increasing Highly Dangerous Building price going up like rocket hor.... people who buy it will empty their CPF. And to get that min sum maybe company will be paying hades notes to their employees as salaries and cpf. Only then made be can be hit the target.
Ahh knowledge. I do not care for knowledge.Nor ego. But i do care about saying whatever I want.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i thot the lorongs are better...
lorong har
must depend on which lorong also
so many lorong leh
but i dun go lorong
but i go eat lotong
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Your gums are currently flapping fast. Is it revenge for the last two times I won you in an argument?
Keep lying to yourself ok? ![]()
what ego are u referring when you are argueing with IMH patients?? Be wise, like me, just happy go lucky. Dun need to be too emotion, afterall IMH provide free internet surfing. UNDERSTAND!
so all forumers here are from IMH and you are not. Have some maturity when you talk xiao mei mei. If you love offending people, this is not a place for you. May be you can do it freely in your dirty pub.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Ahh knowledge. I do not care for knowledge.Nor ego. But i do care about saying whatever I want.
can i paraphrase it as: you don't care for knowledge, even with the things you are saying. so in other words you are saying things without knowledge....???
True. A business is run by people so as far as possible the people there should be touched last. Easier for me to say this here than for me to act if I am confronted with the situation.
I suppose one could cut the profit margin....
If I go back to discussing property, you are the second person that tells me "Property down does not means people are unhappy", although I am trying my best to link "cut cost of living" to "lower in property price"
But if I just sink in $600k into the 5 room AMK flat and next year I am seeing next door resaling 5 room at $300k, wouldn't I feel very unhappy?
To seek the easy way in business cost is to cut wages, retrenchment is also a cut in wages, so to speak, if wages come down, workers suffer, bosses and the rich ones still remain the same. And when workers/wage earners who lost his/her job or wage reduced, they cannot keep up with the inflation, installment, bills..etc etc, they sell their properties to survive, with so many selling, price of property goes down, and the rich ones/bosses will take this opportunity to buy at a low cost from the wage earners. So, the wage earners is in a lost lost condition, whereas the bosses/rich ones are in a win win situation.
Property down does not means people are unhappy, some take it as an opportunity to exploit further. Afterall, if these rich ones dun sell their millions dollars house, up or down is not worrying for them, it is only a paper lost.
Originally posted by parn:
Keep lying to yourself ok?
I never lie to myself. But your constant dissaperance on any topic I turn up is no coincidence. However, this time, you have an ally. So I believe you will try again.
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:Correct me if i am wrong.
well, IMO, technically that is not cheating.... money still goes back to you... or your descendents.
cheating is, when you have $10,000 in your account, you get back, say $8,000....
having said that, i do agree that the tweaking of conditions for getting the CPF is not a good thing.
.... try not to double post....
can i paraphrase it as: you don't care for knowledge, even with the things you are saying. so in other words you are saying things without knowledge....???
With the skill of the lawyer, you put the words into the enemies mouths. Very clever. A worthy opponent to any lawyer indeed.
Originally posted by Fantagf:so all forumers here are from IMH and you are not. Have some maturity when you talk xiao mei mei. If you love offending people, this is not a place for you. May be you can do it freely in your dirty pub.
hahaha...my words can killed most peoples...hahaha...wow! Ok lah ok lah, me trained nurse, understandable..IMH patients need to be sayang too..I am just telling all other forumers who argued with my Uncle to hang off, and dun agitate him further, let him rest in comfort if not peace.
Me trying to be good ok.
What??dirty pub???got licence and check everyday by PAP inspectors ok, what dirty..very clean lor,...come come...u come me give one free chivas
Originally posted by Beautiful951:With the skill of the lawyer, you put the words into the enemies mouths. Very clever. A worthy opponent to any lawyer indeed.
You have overrated the male bitch.
well, IMO, technically that is not cheating.... money still goes back to you... or your descendents.cheating is, when you have $10,000 in your account, you get back, say $8,000....
having said that, i do agree that the tweaking of conditions for getting the CPF is not a good thing.
.... try not to double post....
technically is not cheating. Morally it is a scam big time. Hah.. u mention decendants did ya? That is if you have one. If not money go where? Unholy Trinity Charity?.
back to decendants. Ya. give to ur decendants and increase min sum. Again cannot hit so to your decendants decendants somemore. Can continue the crap. Right no cheating.... Just term it as delay only mah.....
Work so hard all ye life and wat... go pick tin cans and carton boxes in retirement coz cant meet ends meet?
hahaha...my words can killed most peoples...hahaha...wow! Ok lah ok lah, me trained nurse, understandable..IMH patients need to be sayang too..I am just telling all other forumers who argued with my Uncle to hang off, and dun agitate him further, let him rest in comfort if not peace.
Me trying to be good ok.
What??dirty pub???got licence and check everyday by PAP inspectors ok, what dirty..very clean lor,...come come...u come me give one free chivas
don't try to get away with your unkindness by talking cock, talking crap here. It is easy to slap someone on the face and say you don't mean it.
You are behaving a bitch, do you want forumers here to regard you a bitch? xiao mei mei, don't kay kay use humour to create nuisance, we can see you thru.
Originally posted by ArtBoon:
True. A business is run by people so as far as possible the people there should be touched last. Easier for me to say this here than for me to act if I am confronted with the situation.
I suppose one could cut the profit margin....
If I go back to discussing property, you are the second person that tells me "Property down does not means people are unhappy", although I am trying my best to link "cut cost of living" to "lower in property price"
But if I just sink in $600k into the 5 room AMK flat and next year I am seeing next door resaling 5 room at $300k, wouldn't I feel very unhappy?
that is why i said, you need not sell, if yr neigbour sold it, it means he maybe in trouble with his cashflow,..you know why rich people get richer n richer, becos of one word...hold. In malay, it is call tarhan. So, are u able to hold on to paper lost..if yes, wait for it to rise again. Everything is cyclical, come and goes, just a matter of how fast and how it will stay.
Seems like a lot of bar fight in the past....
Can we agree then that Singapore is a good place to live, if cost of living can come down, and we don't care if HDB price goes down?
Originally posted by ArtBoon:Seems like a lot of bar fight in the past....
there are always disruption here. I don't condone angel calling all forumers IMH patients here to make herself looks good. She is very good to use humour to create nuisance.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You have overrated the male bitch.
Pom!!! pom!!! pom!!!! can the defendent kindly address the issue in a more proper manner instead of bitchy remarks. thank you.
Judge Angel
Originally posted by ArtBoon:Can we agree then that Singapore is a good place to live, if cost of living can come down, and we don't care if HDB price goes down?
To me, there is no yes or no answer. Refer to my earlier post.