actually i v curious leh.. y u call urself 'Milk Tooth'?Originally posted by MilkTooth:nvm jieqi ........ is okay...... i also know the song too old le ...... happy DJ-ing..... like the way we enjoy your prog ......
cheers ......
yalor.. coolger03 saw jq at chinatown.. i got tell jq before.. and he said he went to see chinese sinseh. haha.Originally posted by coolger03:jieqi, thanks for the dedication...
and bbb was saying i shld tell u that i've seen u outside...
once at the "fen keng" wu tai ju... and another time at chinatown...
so late still go out play? u under 18 leh.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:omg... juz nw go pool... nw 2 pages late liao.....
ECE got lots of tutorials har?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:lol... singapore no curfew below 18 de la... summore i still guai guai go hm do tutorial....
oops sorry ar..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:..... IM FRM CEE!!! =Xx
hahaha.... didn;t notice it has gone to page 11..... so reply late.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually i v curious leh.. y u call urself 'Milk Tooth'?
u love to drink milk? or u like Niu Nai so much?
Or u still have ur nai ya with u? Gees..
Originally posted by MilkTooth:hahaha.... didn;t notice it has gone to page 11..... so reply late.....
ya milktooth is becoz i still have nai ya until recently......i remove them. becoz they affect my teeth growth
yah lor.. and i think i've become stupid liao..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wah! u still got nai ya?
then u got wisdom tooth or not?
i so suagu u noe.. buddy told me her 28th teeth pain.. then i asked her she go count meh? she said everyone got 28 teeth..
then how abt wisdom tooth? i also duno whether i got wisdom tooth or not..
see my dear went to remove.. aiyo.. so cham leh..swell and blue black.. gee...
can i dun grow wisdom tooth?
how come i suddenly feel so stupid? hahaha...
anyway enjoy the song .
chen qi zhen songs r nice ....... her concert should be cool~ tooOriginally posted by coolger03:yah lor.. and i think i've become stupid liao..![]()
anyway, anyone went for chen qi zhen's concert?? dunno nice or not... she came to sg also not much publicity one.... hai....
evonne went ba.. wait for her to come in and update us lor.Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor.. and i think i've become stupid liao..![]()
anyway, anyone went for chen qi zhen's concert?? dunno nice or not... she came to sg also not much publicity one.... hai....
i got another nick given by my fren -- 6 tooth.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wah! u still got nai ya?
then u got wisdom tooth or not?
i so suagu u noe.. buddy told me her 28th teeth pain.. then i asked her she go count meh? she said everyone got 28 teeth..
then how abt wisdom tooth? i also duno whether i got wisdom tooth or not..
see my dear went to remove.. aiyo.. so cham leh..swell and blue black.. gee...
can i dun grow wisdom tooth?
how come i suddenly feel so stupid? hahaha...
anyway enjoy the song .
hmm... if i really want to go, i will go alone even if no one wants to go with me...Originally posted by Purplehaze623:i actualli wanna go lor. but... tat time no one acc. me... go alone bery weird..
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:ohhhhh y u study this ulu ulu course?
[b]civil & environmental engineering =Pp. hmm.... nxt time can play "self"
of chen qi zhen?[/b]
so i think ur face muz have swelled and blue black like 'hanzi orh' liao?Originally posted by MilkTooth:i got another nick given by my fren -- 6 tooth.
becoz i remove 6 teeth at one shot, 4 wisdom teeth, one nai ya, and one adult teeth so i can have the one in the gum to come out.......
so i also have no wosdom liao
i thot i took out 3 wisdom teeth in one shot already a lot liao... u r even better leh...Originally posted by MilkTooth:i got another nick given by my fren -- 6 tooth.
becoz i remove 6 teeth at one shot, 4 wisdom teeth, one nai ya, and one adult teeth so i can have the one in the gum to come out.......
so i also have no wosdom liao