sold out fast wor. u want also might not get it.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:her ones tix quite cheap wad... 38-58 only...
my fren make fun of me, say they will send me those bubble tea straw for me to drink porriageOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so i think ur face muz have swelled and blue black like 'hanzi orh' liao?
hee hee ..... yi shan hai you yi shan gao ha ha haOriginally posted by coolger03:i thot i took out 3 wisdom teeth in one shot already a lot liao... u r even better leh...
hahaha... zek ark..Originally posted by MilkTooth:my fren make fun of me, say they will send me those bubble tea straw for me to drink porriage
u shld be saying see him on mon leh..Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha... zek ark..
zhong jian! long time no hear this song...
chang chang you zhong jian de gan jue? bu yao ba.. hao tong wor..
anyway bye bye jieqi~ have a gd rest!
'see u' again next week!
yahor!!!Originally posted by coolger03:u shld be saying see him on mon leh..
no la.. coz me bz tmm with my dear mah..Originally posted by MilkTooth:wao liao ...... really so realistics....... jieqi prog ended, everyone also stop msging in forum........ ha ha .....
yalor yalor.. we said the same thing.. geeOriginally posted by coolger03:still ard lah....
tmm with my dear dear outside forum mah...![]()
more say abt tao zhe concert...yup!!!!hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:evonne went ba.. wait for her to come in and update us lor.
but i think she got more to say abt David Tao's concert.![]()
who is chen qi zhen bf ??? me kay pohOriginally posted by evonne:more say abt tao zhe concert...yup!!!!haha
but chen qi zhen more nicer la.....her bf aso got perform too...in 2nd part...haha....sing many many songs...haha
fwah! her bf?Originally posted by evonne:more say abt tao zhe concert...yup!!!!haha
but chen qi zhen more nicer la.....her bf aso got perform too...in 2nd part...haha....sing many many songs...haha
Originally posted by Hajime:Welcome back Hajime!
Sorry, not been following this (new/old) thread for some time...very busy... with a very enjoyable one-week Taipei trip in betweenHmm, should I post the trip photos here? Haha, but I scared people stalk my chubby hubby leh...haha...
remembered bbb like Budak Pantai, so wondered if you know about this:
[b]A 'real' X'mas concert
The irrepressible a cappella quintet, Budak Pantai, is back with another concert.
05 December 2005
The New Paper
http://wineanddine.asiaone.com.sg/news/events/20051205_001.html
Also, there seem to be this musical(?) this month in Music Dreamer (aka Ai Qin Hai) starring HSX and Cai Li Lian. More info at this webby:
http://www.etceteras.org.sg
Sorry, don't think will be free for outings, busy at work and also clearing up home for X'mas and CNY! Sigh, that's one thing about having your own home is that you have to do EVERYTHING yourself...but again, it's enjoyable lah hahaa...
Have a good day ahead~[/b]
fwah! dear u nv tell me earlier?Originally posted by coolger03:lilian has been a dj at 972 for quite some time liao...
i think her slot is in the evening one... start at 5 de.... last time she ever mentioned at aqh ah... say she likes one of cai chun jia's songs, and on certain radio station, we can hear the song... cos she was the dj...
got 3 of them... zeng xiao ying, wen guo xian and herself lor...
oei oei oei!!! si bai de li!!Originally posted by SpeedStar:On behalf of bbb, i asking everybody who is going to the outing. Who is interested to go KTV on tat day???? Please kindly response..
Cheers,![]()