Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ok so organiser against ktv...the rest???
oei oei oei!!! si bai de li!!
u say wan, u say i propose wan.. sh|t la u!
i propose going to aqh~~~ or anything but [b]NOT ktv!!!![]()
it's still not late lah... i think there's still a long time she will be there... heheheOriginally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! dear u nv tell me earlier?
i miss out so many good stuff.
for the gathering??i dont know ....haha...i anything....juz dont ask me to go ktv....Originally posted by browniebaobao:SpeedStar treating us to ktv. who's interested?
if it's free, i dun mind going.![]()
superhost........wed gt repeat...Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiya i din watch superhost last night leh...
and i din go recording..
too busy that i forgot about watching tv le..
so anyone knows where got repeat???
so many things going on.. superhost, ming xing ou xiang etc..
what's their show time ar?
kekeke.. wo zhen me she de guai ni ne?Originally posted by coolger03:it's still not late lah... i think there's still a long time she will be there... hehehe
yeah yeah~~~~Originally posted by evonne:for the gathering??i dont know ....haha...i anything....juz dont ask me to go ktv....![]()
wahlew~ missed it again!!Originally posted by evonne:superhost........wed gt repeat...
ming xin ou xiang if i nt wrong is sat or sun
thought meeting at afternoon? evening mayb i cannt lehs..Originally posted by browniebaobao:yeah yeah~~~~
actually i think hor.. we can go catch a movie or go aqh.. but it's evening le la..
btw, u all think the timing ok or not har? coz i heard from timble that she might be joining us late if she can make it.
and hmm evonne, wat time is that event that u will be going to ar?
same here. I got other events in the evening.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:thought meeting at afternoon? evening mayb i cannt lehs..
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:thought meeting at afternoon? evening mayb i cannt lehs..
U found people to go ktv with u le ar? hahaha..Originally posted by SpeedStar:same here. I got other events in the evening.
i dont know lo...hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yeah yeah~~~~
actually i think hor.. we can go catch a movie or go aqh.. but it's evening le la..
btw, u all think the timing ok or not har? coz i heard from timble that she might be joining us late if she can make it.
and hmm evonne, wat time is that event that u will be going to ar?
Originally posted by evonne:i dont know lo...haha
What happened?Originally posted by browniebaobao:would jieqi pls play Yu Heng's for me?
Doumo Arigato~!
do take care. sad also not like that torture urself wan. end up u will feel even worse nia.Originally posted by evonne:What happened?
I hav snoaked in rain for 3 days in a roll...now very sick
well, give her a ring. not now ba.. sg morning time.. sacrifice ur sleep a little lor.Originally posted by MilkTooth:i think this song sings out the feeling of my mother to me.........
she is waiting for me while i am exploring the world outside........