his already out ar.. i bought..Originally posted by coolger03:it's already out liao... quite long ago....
but me also long ago quit mah... hahaha
aiyo... next time lor.. or go malaysia to watch on 16 jan 06... hahaha
andy lau's album still not out ah? or it's compilation?
wat time har?Originally posted by evonne:I still sick...and quite few days did not fall asleep due rushing project...yesterday did not listen ot jq programme
he hosting next week?
btw mon crossfire gt him...![]()
Info fm : "zhen feng xiang dui" showing on mon, 9:30pm, U channel. hope can come back on time & remember to watch. (missed the previous one when he was also in the prog). Interesting topic -"is it blessed to love/be loved"? also hope that my brother & his gf wld come back late (after the crosstalk show time), as they always hv the tendency to switch to different channels whenever i'm watching the progm!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat time har?
and superhost showing on which day wat time wat channel ar?
I have been to their past 2 concert and I liked them v much, that is y I wanted to go again. But if got the chance, I would very much wanted to go to their 'wan ren zhang qu lai' concert. Sure will the a unforgetable concert for me.Originally posted by browniebaobao:speedstar sureif he sees this.
poor him got free tix also cannot go, coz got to work.
their album is not out right?
lau gong's album is out soon.. these few days ba....
yes, jieqi will be hosting 933 from 11pm to 2am next week again.Originally posted by evonne:I still sick...and quite few days did not fall asleep due rushing project...yesterday did not listen ot jq programme
he hosting next week?
btw mon crossfire gt him...![]()
thanks flyaway for the info~Originally posted by flyaway747:Info fm : "zhen feng xiang dui" showing on mon, 9:30pm, U channel. hope can come back on time & remember to watch. (missed the previous one when he was also in the prog). Interesting topic -"is it blessed to love/be loved"? also hope that my brother & his gf wld come back late (after the crosstalk show time), as they always hv the tendency to switch to different channels whenever i'm watching the progm!!
"chao ji zhu chi ren" showing tues nite 8pm, u channel - had not watched a single issue since the progm started!
scv showing their hk concert on 16 dec. 7pm. ehhh dun ask me which channel.Originally posted by SpeedStar:I have been to their past 2 concert and I liked them v much, that is y I wanted to go again. But if got the chance, I would very much wanted to go to their 'wan ren zhang qu lai' concert. Sure will the a unforgetable concert for me.![]()
Kns, i nt even at home at that time..Originally posted by browniebaobao:scv showing their hk concert on 16 dec. 7pm. ehhh dun ask me which channel.![]()
then it's ur problem wor.Originally posted by SpeedStar:Kns, i nt even at home at that time..![]()
anyway, watching it on tv and watching it live is still very different...Originally posted by SpeedStar:Kns, i nt even at home at that time..![]()
I noe. But its better than nothing mah.Originally posted by coolger03:anyway, watching it on tv and watching it live is still very different...
if want to watch on tv, can buy their concert dvd also de....
Dun remind me the telecast again cos i cannot get to watch at that time....HaizOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:mayday's 101 concert on 16th dec 7pm, CH54 for SCV...after the meetout we go hm watch~!![]()
i kok ur head ar!Originally posted by Purplehaze623:mayday's 101 concert on 16th dec 7pm, CH54 for SCV...after the meetout we go hm watch~!![]()
u so busy ar.. wat's ur priority?Originally posted by evonne:Den How the Gathering ????????
i need attend Lz gathering @ hereen and Dejiang Event @ Marina Squ...haha...
that why need to plan plan...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i kok ur head ar!
first thing, who say u can mention our meet out date de ar?
secondly, u heng ar, ur date is wrong.
cfm with me again the date if u still duno.
but dun post here. if not i'll make ur head roll!
dun copy me leh.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:duix. i didnt mention the venue can liao wadz....
Of Cos this FOrum Gathering FirsT Lo...hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u so busy ar.. wat's ur priority?
oh.. the superhost ar?Originally posted by evonne:Of Cos this FOrum Gathering FirsT Lo...haha
yesterday saw jiEqi...but did not went up talk to him......![]()