but then i prefer to be able to hear u then not to hear u lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I think it's my earpiece prob also ba..
anyway i duno y also.. everytime my frens call me on my hp when im at home..they complain that it's too loud de.
u all also very eh sai lor.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:chalet at coasta sand pasir ris lor. nxt dae gt autocad lesson cannt skip. so overnite mahjiong till 6am den prepare to go.
Originally posted by coolger03:but then i prefer to be able to hear u then not to hear u lor...
no la..... i listen to the clip u send..... perfectly fine...... no worries.... and thanks for the clipOriginally posted by browniebaobao:evonne said my voice very sharp and unpleasant to the ears. so i wun send to tinker le ba.
feel so bad.. so sorry to jieqi and listeners.. dinoe it's so bad. Arrghhhhhh!!!![]()
not really 25 and above to appreciate good songs. as long as the songs are good, it will be appreciated by anyone of any age even WE ARE NOT BORN IN THAT era .......Originally posted by coolger03:oh no... jq say his songs are mostly loved by 25 years old and above one...
my dear dear still very young wor...
u make me feel better leh..Originally posted by MilkTooth:no la..... i listen to the clip u send..... perfectly fine...... no worries.... and thanks for the clip
wahh wat a big gap!Originally posted by MilkTooth:not really 25 and above to appreciate good songs. as long as the songs are good, it will be appreciated by anyone of any age even WE ARE NOT BORN IN THAT era .......
or is that i mature too fast, becoz my sibilings are all 13, 12 and 11 years older, when i am 5, i start listening to songs of their teenage. i still remember the gaint walkman. wahaha ..........
when it comes to having sibilings who are much older, we got only 2 kinds of fate, one is kena bully like nobody business or being well protected and pampered.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahh wat a big gap!
my sis 6 years older i also find tat there's a generation gap between us liao..
lol... im different ba.. im the kena 'bo-chup' attitude wan.. and ya.. my sis biased wan.. dote on my bro more.Originally posted by MilkTooth:when it comes to having sibilings who are much older, we got only 2 kinds of fate, one is kena bully like nobody business or being well protected and pampered.
i am fortunate, i am of the later kind......... wahahaha .........
me also.... very pampered....Originally posted by MilkTooth:when it comes to having sibilings who are much older, we got only 2 kinds of fate, one is kena bully like nobody business or being well protected and pampered.
i am fortunate, i am of the later kind......... wahahaha .........
also bcos u are only girl ba..Originally posted by coolger03:me also.... very pampered....
u also have large age gap meh ?Originally posted by coolger03:me also.... very pampered....
Originally posted by MilkTooth:u also have large age gap meh ?
yah lor... got u to teng me also...Originally posted by browniebaobao:also bcos u are only girl ba..
hao duo ren teng ni wor~~ so envy~
dear ye hen teng wo mah..Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... got u to teng me also...![]()
wo men hao xing fu orrr....Originally posted by browniebaobao:dear ye hen teng wo mah..![]()
ke shi you ren shuo wo meng shi siao char bors wor..Originally posted by coolger03:wo men hao xing fu orrr....
Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahah......but so sorry cos i late for the gathering.......very sorry...but glad to saw speedstar n bbb....nice to meet ya...
[b]*!~ Thank You for coming ~!*
Date: 17 Dec 05
Venue: Marina Square Cafe Cartel
Attendees:
1) browniebaobao
2) SpeedStar
3) evonne
Fly Kite:
Purplehaze623
Had quite a hard time trying to meet. Initially tot I have to cancel it the last min.. but all thanks to SpeedStar who attended although he only slept one hour after work. Thanks to evonne too for rushing down not long after she juz landed in sg.
Last but not least, thanks SpeedStar for the treat~!
This is juz a small outing.. still considered a successful one. Hopefully next time more people will be able to turn up.
#93.3FM Web Forum outingCheng Gong
P/S: Hope Timble is recovering.![]()
chi dao hao guo mei dao..Originally posted by evonne:hahah......but so sorry cos i late for the gathering.......very sorry...but glad to saw speedstar n bbb....nice to meet ya...
too bad tonite cannot call in cos tired after lz gathering and aso my eye quite pain(dont know why.....once close eye,cannot close cos quite pain sia),glad to chat wif bbb and speedstar.......hehe....
but really sorry .........that i m late...
haiz.... keep pointing fingers at others..... do u know whenever u point one finger at others, u r point 3 fingers to yourself .................Originally posted by browniebaobao:ke shi you ren shuo wo meng shi siao char bors wor..
/me points to MilkTooth. Bian ta!!!!!
how come nobody believe coolger03 and I are in love ar? how come? why?
not 4 meh?Originally posted by MilkTooth:haiz.... keep pointing fingers at others..... do u know whenever u point one finger at others, u r point 3 fingers to yourself .................
hee hee .........
abish ...... when u pointing at someone, (try doing it now) u will realised your thumb is point on the ground .......Originally posted by browniebaobao:not 4 meh?
nv offend a woman, nv heard before ma?