i had a great evening too.. except for the....Originally posted by Hajime:Hope everyone had a good Christmas. Had a gathering with friends at my house and spent a quiet evening just talking and playing board games. Haha, never enjoyed board games that much before but in the recent years, had picked up interest again... maybe was too inundated by the multi-media modern world that one will crave to go back to enjoy the simpler forms of life (and games).
4 more days to 2006..hope everyone will have a fruitful year!
I clean forgotten about it until u msg me.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:field report~
juz went to eason chan's autograph session... his live singing is GOD!!! omg. too bad singapore audience isn't steady enuff to move along wif the rythm. also found out tat he's actually a 165cm+ tall person, lol. didnt expect tat. only bad thing is tat i didnt bring last few albums of mine... in the end they let ppl. haf eason's signature on any pass-yr's album...![]()
oops! too used to signing off liao... haha...nvrmind lah.. wanted to hv some anonymity... but i guess sometimes when u have too much identity, u lose track of who u really are at the moment.Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow wisefool!~
wah first time u put ur real name here leh.
jieqi will be back next yr.
u still duno how he look? I have his pic. hiak hiak hiak.
i dinoe abt it at all.. geeeOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:arr. i oso miss out 933's tickets... he shld be singing in kbox mini ballroom by nw...![]()
I also have a few identities. One for sgf, one for friendster, one for yahoo auctions blah blah..Originally posted by wisefool:oops! too used to signing off liao... haha...nvrmind lah.. wanted to hv some anonymity... but i guess sometimes when u have too much identity, u lose track of who u really are at the moment.
regards,
Vincent
where got?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:duh? den u act differently in diff' forums?
split personality arh?
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:nope... asking u gt act diff' anot...![]()
u mean HOJ aka UOC ma?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:err... see alot around here. does they hav the fetish of being banned?![]()
hope he will be hosting tonight.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:any1 tried using a phone's html browser to surf sgforums? i tried today but cannot reply in thread.. any1 knows how to solve this prob?
p.s.: jieqi gt on air todaE?
sick and tired.Originally posted by evonne:heyoooooo!!!!long time no c....long time did not post here...how are you all?
hehehe....![]()
nope... juz trying out nia... didnt do much on it... juz trying logging in & replying out of curiousity..Originally posted by browniebaobao:hope he will be hosting tonight.
nv tried before.. use gprs surf net? too rich ar?
o....Originally posted by Purplehaze623:nope... juz trying out nia... didnt do much on it... juz trying logging in & replying out of curiousity..![]()
of coz of coz ........ happy happyOriginally posted by coolger03:happy mah? he's on air now le...