<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in Military Nuts | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1164/posts</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by lionnoisy @ Sat, 17 May 2008 22:24:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1.emergency evcaution for fear of dam collapse&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i1.sinaimg.cn/dy/c/2008-05-17/U2181P1T1D15561446F21DT20080517192730.jpg"
height="367" alt="" width="550" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;http://news.sina.com.cn/c/2008-05-17/182915561446.shtml&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;17 05 2008 evening news&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i3.sinaimg.cn/dy/c/2008-05-17/U2181P1T1D15561446F23DT20080517192730.jpg"
height="367" alt="" width="550" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2.&amp;nbsp; http://taiwan.huanqiu.com/hot/2008-05/114268_2.html&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;before--left&amp;nbsp; and after--right&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://himg1.huanqiu.com/attachment/080517/271350a7e4.jpg" height=
"771" alt="" width="530" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 22:24:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8093635</guid>
      <author>lionnoisy</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1164/topics/317632</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by lionnoisy @ Sat, 17 May 2008 21:58:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;US wil provide satellite images for rescue.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;http://www.state.gov/r/pa/prs/dpb/2008/may/104967.htm&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i1.sinaimg.cn/jc/2008-05-17/U2142P27T1D500780F3DT20080517111008.jpg"
height="389" alt="" width="550" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the terrible terrain....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;http://mil.news.sina.com.cn/2008-05-17/1110500780.html&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 21:58:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8093555</guid>
      <author>lionnoisy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Personal Jet Packed for the Future ? replied by cairocks @ Sat, 17 May 2008 17:49:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wonder if one day, there will be a elite group of soldiers
shooting at each other with their assult rifles while flying in the
air on these wings.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 17:49:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317730:8093208</guid>
      <author>cairocks</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1164/topics/317730</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by zaxis @ Sat, 17 May 2008 10:27:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so what different from throwing drinking bottled water from heli
down?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;doesn't that waste of effort?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how many bottle from heli can landed safely?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bottle drinking water is different from boxed maggie mee!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 10:27:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092407</guid>
      <author>zaxis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by 38&#129;&#381; @ Sat, 17 May 2008 10:14:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zaxis:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;their heli must be require very big landing ground&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i do not see why they need to air drop drinking water? according
to report 10 - 50 meter?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;also can see from picture or video there are open rice field,
why cannot land on rice field?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p class="" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: black; font-family: Arial;"&gt;Maybe to avert pestilence?
Water may have already been polluted considering how many people
died and can&#8217;t be retrieved in time. Drinking such water can be
devastating.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class="" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
"color: black; font-family: Arial;"&gt;Rice field is muddy place, no
helo wants to be trapped in a swamp.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 10:14:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092401</guid>
      <author>38&#129;&#381;</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by jayh272416 @ Sat, 17 May 2008 10:11:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zaxis:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I believe it's because they are in need of all those necessseties
like rice and thus, do not want their helis to hand on the rice
fields and destroy them.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 10:11:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092397</guid>
      <author>jayh272416</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by zaxis @ Sat, 17 May 2008 10:05:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;their heli must be require very big landing ground&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i do not see why they need to air drop drinking water? according
to report 10 - 50 meter?&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 10:05:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092387</guid>
      <author>zaxis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by BadzMaro @ Sat, 17 May 2008 09:56:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 38&#129;&#381;:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Arial; color: black;"&gt;Basically every earthquake
rescue is the same, before any human rescue is concluded, you have
to basically use hand or light hand hold equipments to do the jobs.
Even though, the earthquake has essentially whipped out the only
road linking inside the affected area. Which means heavy equipments
are difficult to be moved in in time. As most posters have already
pointed out, the airlifting is initially huddled by the poor
weather and the mountainous terrain, would you blunt enough here to
tell us, pilot a Helo above the sea surface is exactly the same in
a hilly and windy terrain with poor visibility?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well ,u want me to be blunt ,&amp;nbsp; as a non-pilot , and my
limited knowledge aerodynamics and almost no knowledge in the
mechanics of piloting a Helicopter,I have to say that ,&amp;nbsp; to
pilot a Helo above the&amp;nbsp; &lt;span style=
"font-family: Arial; color: black;"&gt;the sea surface is NOT exactly
the same in a hilly and windy terrain with poor visibility? Cause
one is on sea , the other is in a hilly and windy terrain with poor
visibility. lol. Unless the sea is windy with poor visibility too.
anyways.. its not easy and safe in both situations&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But whatever it is , the mobilisation is impressive given the
curcumstances.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 09:56:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092381</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by 38&#129;&#381; @ Sat, 17 May 2008 09:38:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BadzMaro:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;At the moment , they just need to send in masses and masses of
ground troops. Pushing in slowly , the mobilisation is so
propaganda man.. lol. Volunteer troops and people by the tens and
thousands. Even with lack of air capabilities , they are showing to
the world that the unity and duty . Communitarian style.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;China style disaster relief.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There was once at a place where there was flood , PLA ran out of
sand bags and troops volunteered to become sandbags. Damn i need to
find that story. I idid not believe at first. lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
"color: black; font-family: Arial;"&gt;Basically every earthquake
rescue is the same, before any human rescue is concluded, you have
to basically use hand or light hand hold equipments to do the jobs.
Even though, the earthquake has essentially whipped out the only
road linking inside the affected area. Which means heavy equipments
are difficult to be moved in in time. As most posters have already
pointed out, the airlifting is initially huddled by the poor
weather and the mountainous terrain, would you blunt enough here to
tell us, pilot a Helo above the sea surface is exactly the same in
a hilly and windy terrain with poor visibility?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 09:38:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092367</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by 38&#129;&#381; @ Sat, 17 May 2008 09:25:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p class="" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Times New Roman;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Garamond;"&gt;Taking the US army&#8217;s handling 2005&lt;/span&gt;
&lt;span style="font-family: Garamond;"&gt;Hurricane Katrina as a case,
the human relief operation in large scale is always more
complicated than what we thought easily.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
"font-family: Garamond;"&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
"font-family: Garamond;"&gt;The Sichuan earthquake has so far affected
an area of more than 100000 sqkms and a population of near 5
millions. The aftershocks and bad weather and totally downed
infrastructures and mountainous terrain make the rescue more
difficult. For comparison, US army is much better equipped, the
hurricane affected area&#8217;s infrastructures are basically intact and
it happened in a flatted area. Yet the relief comes much later,
remember the riots when the frustrated victims waiting for days for
the relieving conveys? &lt;span style=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class="" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 09:25:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092358</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SAF Mortar Types replied by Short Ninja @ Sat, 17 May 2008 08:57:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;How come I go course? I was a tan chiak peng mah!! kena go on
course non stop until ROD&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 08:57:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:316937:8092328</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1164/topics/316937</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by BadzMaro @ Sat, 17 May 2008 08:35:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;At the moment , they just need to send in masses and masses of
ground troops. Pushing in slowly , the mobilisation is so
propaganda man.. lol. Volunteer troops and people by the tens and
thousands. Even with lack of air capabilities , they are showing to
the world that the unity and duty . Communitarian style.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;China style disaster relief.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There was once at a place where there was flood , PLA ran out of
sand bags and troops volunteered to become sandbags. Damn i need to
find that story. I idid not believe at first. lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 08:35:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092310</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by Arapahoe @ Sat, 17 May 2008 07:38:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;intergrating technology with people and usage of equipment
sometime goes into planning as well.&amp;nbsp;And it&amp;nbsp;takes an
understanding of how it can work.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I had involved in labor intensive industry between SG and PRC. I
can see the different management in&amp;nbsp;implementing and
managing&amp;nbsp;a process and using technology to managed
factory&amp;nbsp;compare to Chinese base mgt&amp;nbsp;preference of
using&amp;nbsp;human skills. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It is kind of surprise that with&amp;nbsp;the huge defence budget we
now see that support equipment was not considered. &amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 07:38:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092278</guid>
      <author>Arapahoe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by Atobe @ Sat, 17 May 2008 06:30:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It seems that the PLA Air Force is still technologically weak in
terms of the latest electronic suites that are nearly standard with
most western makes of aircrafts that allow 'All Weather
Operation'.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cockpit instrumentation in all &amp;nbsp;the latest aircraft types
would have allowed for flight in bad weather - that include flying
through cloud or fog.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For military helicopter operation, the basic cockpit
instrumentation that include digital map, GPS, inertial reference
unit, Doppler radar, attitude and heading reference system - will
probably help the PLA &amp;nbsp;to overcome the present difficulties
encountered.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Concerning the use of RSAF Chinooks to assist the DART team in
the rescue efforts in China, it is unlikely that it can be done
without the approval from the US Government.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Under the Rules of Purchase between the US and Singapore
Governments, it would have precluded the use of the
RSAF&amp;nbsp;Chinooks to operate in territories that
are&amp;nbsp;considered a threat to US interests.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 06:30:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092258</guid>
      <author>Atobe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by spencer99 @ Sat, 17 May 2008 05:01:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Actually... for 130,000 troops mobilized.... which is what i got
a saw on the web... there is only 110 helicopters... something on
another posters...which is a very lousy ratio...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am not saying the SAF is better then the PLA... please! it is
like saying an ant is stronger then an elephant!...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but the PLA is suppose to be modernized.... and become a '3G'
type army with modern equipment... but from the soldier hiking
article, it is largely still a "foot" army... with 'leg'
infantry....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;maybe only a very very small elite force is heli-capable.... the
rest are still 'leg' infantry or 'motorized' only.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think probably the 101st Air assualt division will have more
heli-lift then the entire 'rescue' effort.... of 110 copters...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;another likelihood is that the central govt is not really
mobilizing all their forces... and is reserving their strategic
reserve for other contingencies....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I doubt the chinese govt will 'accept' help in the form of
Chinook helicopters from sgp or any other govt.. it will be a loss
of 'face'...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;actually, you can see the US, Indian or Russian military
planners... to see how crippled the PLA is when the roads are
destroyed.... what they have on their mind...&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 05:01:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092245</guid>
      <author>spencer99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by Pitot @ Sat, 17 May 2008 02:26:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The para op was led by the head of the jump sch and his deputy.
Probably garang soldiers.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;15 of them made it down and cancelled the operation due to bad
weather. since then, no more airborne op afaik?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 02:26:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8092083</guid>
      <author>Pitot</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Personal Jet Packed for the Future ? replied by Arapahoe @ Sat, 17 May 2008 01:55:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmmm....that would mean a new battlion of Air Guards new
equipment.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 01:55:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317730:8092039</guid>
      <author>Arapahoe</author>
      <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1164/topics/317730</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by Cpt.ZR @ Sat, 17 May 2008 01:07:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I was thinking maybe they can do heli rappling? Then drop
supplies from the copters down to the epic center..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Then they can also set up temp aid stations or hospital using the
uber big tent.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I was thinking if they could use motorbikes.. like you know
those scramblers... just maybe 1 bike and 1 soilder with medical
supply and food and water? No idea leh..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but dont flame me heh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 01:07:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8091933</guid>
      <author>Cpt.ZR</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SAF Mortar Types replied by purpledragon84 @ Sat, 17 May 2008 00:32:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;how come u go course? i was ammo tech in army haha..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 00:32:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:316937:8091851</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by wonderamazement @ Sat, 17 May 2008 00:14:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;they even did airborne jumps...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 00:14:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8091788</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SAF Mortar Types replied by Short Ninja @ Sat, 17 May 2008 00:14:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I went for the 81mm course donkey years&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;paiseh I cant
remember a thing also&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 00:14:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:316937:8091786</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SAF Mortar Types replied by purpledragon84 @ Sat, 17 May 2008 00:08:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;oh paiseh i mean the 81mm hehe.. 60mm i buay hiao hahaha..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 00:08:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:316937:8091777</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SAF Mortar Types replied by Short Ninja @ Sat, 17 May 2008 00:05:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Cuz I remembered there was a case where the bomb exploded in the
barrel killing and maiming the 3 men team and this actually
happened not long before they scrap the 60mm&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 00:05:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:316937:8091770</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SAF Mortar Types replied by purpledragon84 @ Fri, 16 May 2008 23:54:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Short Ninja:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;60mm not suited for close terrain fighting anyway I cant quite
remember but I think the bomb is armed as soon as it leaves the
barrel so it is dangerous unlike the 81mm where the bomb is armed
when it is upside down on the descend&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well it depends on the fuze actually..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 23:54:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:316937:8091747</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>China Earthquake see the true strength of Chinese Soldiers replied by 38&#129;&#381; @ Fri, 16 May 2008 23:31:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by arball:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;saw the image and was a bit puzzled...;;;didnt know that china
had blackhawks...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
PLA Army Aviation got 2 dozens of S-70 Black hawks since 1980s, 20
belived still functional. As a matter of fact, the 1st copter
landing in Wenchuan, the isolated area was done by the blackhawk,
yet another impressive performance by the blackhawk:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.sinodefence.com/airforce/helicopter/s70.asp"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.sinodefence.com/airforce/helicopter/s70.asp&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.sinodefence.com/airforce/helicopter/images/s70_01.jpg"
alt="" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 23:31:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1164:317632:8091683</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>