06 Sep, 10:26AM in sunny Singapore!

Bathing during army

Subscribe to Bathing during army 28 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    438 posts since May '05
    • When bathing, do u care if other look at u naked, or "backstab" u?
      anyone wears briefs and bathe?

i am not enlisted yet, but i am from a uniform group in sch, and have bathed under stars before

84 posts since Dec '07
    • farking hell...u r given little time to bath still got time to care abt this ah...

PURPLE LIGHT IN THE TOILET
      DROP A SOAP BEND TO PICK
      FELT A PAIN IN MY ARSEHOLE
      WAS MY BUDDY AND HIS RIFLE IN ME!!!!! Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

24,206 posts since Dec '02
    44,638 posts since Apr '05
    • first 2 days u feel abit shy and awkward.

after that, people are just screaming for you to hurry get ur butt out of there as the queue is long. Laughing

84 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by stellazio:
      first 2 days u feel abit shy and awkward.

after that, people are just screaming for you to hurry get ur butt out of there as the queue is long. Laughing

hello toilet cleaner Very Happy

23,452 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by skeujin:
      wat does bathing have anything to do with backstabbing?

maybe he meant... "poke poke" Embarassed Laughing

2,820 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by bryanw:
      see backside is ok. not c didi Laughing

pls la, everybody has seen each other private parts la.. Rolling Eyes

84 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by stellazio:
      Mad Mad

dun remind me..

haha i really pity the toilet cleaners sia

they literally go thru sh1tVery Happy

438 posts since May '05
    • at first when i went to my cca's camps, i was also shy, but after a while i feel, that what u have i also have, so no need see.

will people compare didi?
      sing song?

23,452 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by spike_jose:
      at first when i went to my cca's camps, i was also shy, but after a while i feel, that what u have i also have, so no need see.

will people compare didi?
      sing song?

Duh no....

Even now, except Tekong.. all camp toilets have doors now...

67 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by spike_jose:
      When bathing, do u care if other look at u naked, or "backstab" u?
      anyone wears briefs and bathe?

i am not enlisted yet, but i am from a uniform group in sch, and have bathed under stars before

You are given 5~10 sec only. Do you think you care about it?

15,250 posts since Aug '05
  • Scuba Diving Since 2004
    2,077 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by seachfun:

Yup..... I hardly even have time to remove my clothes before the shout out 'Quick lah, quick lah' keep coming.... Mr. Green

2,430 posts since Apr '06
  • Scuba Diving Since 2004
    2,077 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by pwnz0r:
      honestly no one cares about being naked in the army much.

Unless you have a 10" or only 0.5"..... Mr. Green

543 posts since Oct '07
    • Originally posted by seachfun:

Actually, 5-10secs is exaggerated. Common this is not some in TEkong eh. Lets say.. ard 5-10 mins bah

161 posts since Dec '07
    4,233 posts since Sep '05
    • lol ur didi so small.

got ple say this arh realli?

den got those stress their didi small how?

report case and go to DB for fear of suicide?

Laughing

526 posts since Jun '07
    • It was supposed to be rotated but somehow never.

My section ended up cleaning the toilet for 3 month solid during BMT.

2,746 posts since Sep '02
    • Originally posted by chino65:
      It was supposed to be rotated but somehow never.

My section ended up cleaning the toilet for 3 month solid during BMT.

Shocked

Then what did the other sections do? They also did what they did for 3 months?

2,911 posts since Mar '05
    • bathe lor..all guys

wats so hard..self conscious too much also not good

wait till u outfield

longest time i never bathed was 7 days during div exercise..onli powder bathed my feet...and i never really liked powder bathing my whole body..

come back camp...still no time to bathe...go clean weapon..do admin crap.....after that then bathe..got instances i just lay my groundsheet on the floor...then just collapse using my M.O.P as pillow...onli to have encik wake me up to remind me later go chiong..

when u dirty for a whole week with heat rash and all...u will heck care whether ppl looking at u...or pcc behind u..maybe cos now u young uh...hardly go to communal showers

modesty doesnt exist in male toilets...and some say Coy bunks

Edited by Rockhound 19 Dec `07, 1:16AM
    10,475 posts since Sep '06
    • Be extremely careful about holding your bar of soap, dropping it could result in..............

Laughing Laughing Laughing

161 posts since Dec '07
    • i guess we grow up bathing with a door and suddenly you bath and the door is missing. i guess that is the weird part.

when i am on overseas trip and stay in hotel alone. i will still close the door when bathing. rightfully speaking i dont need to because there is no one else but its just the habit.

what is the rationale for not having a door? save some money?

Please Login or Signup to reply.