30 Aug, 04:07PM in sunny Singapore!

Gempur Wira

Subscribe to Gempur Wira 53 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    468 posts since Oct '02
    • Hello fellow Sgrens! Mr. Green I'm quite sure you know that Gempur Wira is the Malaysian version of Military Nuts. A lot of interesting things being discussed there, but I'm sure the question on your minds is what they are saying about our fine country (and us in particular) Wink

I'll be posting up some choice tidbits from the boards ( in English, but the Malay ones are even more insulting for those who understand Bahasa.) Wink

ALL OPINIONS REFLECTED HERE © THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS

Here we go:

* Pls note the term "PSK." If you're wondering what it means, its our dear friend's nickname for SG (just like how we use Mudland as a substitute for MY.)
      PSK can mean one of two things: "Pulau Sekangkang Kera" (Monkey lan jiao island Very Happy ) or more recently "Pulau SARS Kechil" (this one you can figure out yourselves. )

If you browse sgforums, there are some NS guys who claimed to be members of Sg elite units, but we all know better. Maybe utk naikkan nama depa dan naikkan saham depa, tu yg depa masuk commando training. Baru depa tau betapa susah yer nak jadi ahli commando

true that zim...they're always bragging in that forum... maybe we could even take them out in a fist-fight...

But those guys over there can only use their fingers to play PS2s..and they use their fist for..ermm..something else..

Tripwire will find this interesting Mr. Green :

Aother loser is keke, at World Defence Forum, always thinking PSK is so powerful and always laughing at our capabilities.

Of course, there are more if you care to check. Most is in Bahasa as the cheeky blighters are trying to make sure we can't read their ramblings. But then again, the twits never realised that some of us here are something called "PERANAKANS" Mr. Green

Head down to http://batm.board2.dk3.com/2/index.php for more delightful insights. Wink

1,164 posts since May '02
    • Thx Typhoon, Bahasa melayu is not a problem. I got malay friends who can help me decipher the code.

Edited by foxtrout8 08 Sep `04, 1:11AM
    687 posts since Jun '02
    • I've been reading thru their forums for quite a long time. They seem to assume that no one understands what they post (in Malay).

Most of it (the posts) are of course pro-Malaysia, which is understandable, being a Malaysian forum. They have nothing nice to say about Singapore, or even the rest of the region. Our Thai and Phillipino friends should read what they post too. (eg. Thai "chickens" for Russian aircraft, Phillipine SOF are a joke, Matador LAW is Supersoaker)

Most of the forums members there have never served in the armed forces, and lack any real understanding military issues. (Actually, very similar situation to kids who post here who have not served their NS) Only very few members, I belive are current or former members of the Malaysian Armed Forces. Their own lack of understanding will be their own downfall (eg. refusing to belive that the forum members here have actually serve in the SAF)

They don't understand Singapore's defense model of conscripts and reserves, and view full-time NS as the main fighting force, without any regard or conideration for the reserves. They assume that our are soldiers are pretty young - probably by observing recruits in their number 4 uniforms on weekends.

And the list goes on and on....................

215 posts since Jul '04
    • I'm pretty sure such ppl exist on both sides of the causeway. What these ppl fail to realise is that despite all their claims of "we are better", "we will kick their arse", etc is that if war should break out, there are only losers & no winners.

Take a look at the US. They have the most powerful military in the world. Were they successful in Vietnam? No. How about Somalia? Again no. And now in Iraq? Hell no. The citizens of Iraq are suffering daily. They are losers. And the US military is not achieving its goals & have casualties daily. They too are losers. They is no winner when war breaks out, simple as that.

I still remember this phrase from the movie Pearl Habour. Yes, its just a movie but the phrase made a lot of sense. After devising the plan to attach Pearl Harbour, this Japanese soldier told his commander something like "Sir, you are brilliant". To which the commander replied with a grim face "A brilliant man will find a way not to fight a war" or something to that extent.

On both sides of the causeway, you have overzealous ppl whom at times appear to be hungry for war. Oh let them come. We are better. We will kick their ass. Easy talk for these armchair generals. Give them a rifle & throw them into combat & they will be the first to piss in their pants.

We rational S'poreans should not engage in tit for tat insults with these overzealous M'sians. And similarly, rational M'sians should not bother wasting their breath with overzealous S'poreans.

Let the bad eggs from both sides of the causeway go engage in their verbal assault, while the rational S'poreans & M'sians spend our time improving ties.

2,534 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by esesce:
      I'm pretty sure such ppl exist on both sides of the causeway. What these ppl fail to realise is that despite all their claims of "we are better", "we will kick their arse", etc is that if war should break out, there are only losers & no winners.

Take a look at the US. They have the most powerful military in the world. Were they successful in Vietnam? No. How about Somalia? Again no. And now in Iraq? Hell no. The citizens of Iraq are suffering daily. They are losers. And the US military is not achieving its goals & have casualties daily. They too are losers. They is no winner when war breaks out, simple as that.

I still remember this phrase from the movie Pearl Habour. Yes, its just a movie but the phrase made a lot of sense. After devising the plan to attach Pearl Harbour, this Japanese soldier told his commander something like "Sir, you are brilliant". To which the commander replied with a grim face "A brilliant man will find a way not to fight a war" or something to that extent.

On both sides of the causeway, you have overzealous ppl whom at times appear to be hungry for war. Oh let them come. We are better. We will kick their ass. Easy talk for these armchair generals. Give them a rifle & throw them into combat & they will be the first to piss in their pants.

We rational S'poreans should not engage in tit for tat insults with these overzealous M'sians. And similarly, rational M'sians should not bother wasting their breath with overzealous S'poreans.

Let the bad eggs from both sides of the causeway go engage in their verbal assault, while the rational S'poreans & M'sians spend our time improving ties.

well said Mr. Green

1,258 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by bcoy:
      Most of the forums members there have never served in the armed forces, and lack any real understanding military issues.

x2.

I have seen many example of this in other forum like the sampan warfare theory & the invincible A2 etc Very Happy

3,975 posts since Jul '04
    • lets send me to bullshlt in their forums then.

im a good crap talker that mudland pple might probably understand
      u all use too many mini abbreviations...

Yeap malaysia is much larger in size, they all must accept that fact that..
      a few hundred times our size..

As such , we must always be ready for our security..in case one of gempur wira people become the defense minister..lol

What can 16 MiG-29 and 18 SU-30 mkm and 8 F/A-18 do?

Frankly without Russian BVR-AAM AA-12 missiles you can't do anything much

Russian Fighter Jets, during Cold War , during encounters with American Made jets , often lose out in battle..

That leaves out the F/A-18 , wrong purchase..
      although it's good in a way that it can use short runways etc..

Don't understand..Good Aircraft..purchase so little..
      Bad aircraft buy so many ...good luck

Guess those M'sian F/A-18 pilots during FPDA exercises will be shocked

"umm This is the A-4 Skyhawk which our malaysian airforce phased out long ago..OMG , im flying beside it and i noticed it has the same F-404 GE Engine as mine??"

Edited by SibeiSuayKia 08 Sep `04, 2:20PM
    2,932 posts since May '01
    • oie if they flame us doesn’t mean we should do the same. If you want to flame, go to some other forums to flame. Not here. And if you do want to flame in other forums, bai tuo hor, pls dun say you are from sgforums military nuts hor.

49,854 posts since Jan '03
    • actually reading those posts...

oh well... nothing substantial.

arguing or reasoning with them will be a waste of time. Rolling Eyes

And thanks to the topic starter! Appreciate this post! Informative to me. Wink

2,340 posts since Feb '01
    • hmmmm.... they do sounds like a bunch of sex deprived frustated lots.. dont they?

oh well... let those guniangs be lah.... if not because they cant stand against us one on one in an open forum ... why do you think they are grousing in their self dug shithole seeking comforts from fellow loosers?

let them be lah... as the chinese says... dung beetles always mix with dung beetles....

i will be stupid to go there and get mixed up with their filthy dung....

• Originally posted by CenturionMBT:
      oie if they flame us doesn't mean we should do the same. If you want to flame, go to some other forums to flame. Not here. And if you do want to flame in other forums, bai tuo hor, pls dun say you are from sgforums military nuts hor.

i wont say..i will say im from indonesian forums LOL..

make them flame each other..Sun zi Art of War ^^ Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

Den i will crap from there on and say..

The SU-30 MKM is equipped with (Human Specs)

USA's Lantirn system
      Python IR Missiles
      Vulcan cannon
      AIM-120 AMRAAM/BVRAAM
      AESA radar
      Night-time tracking and all-weather aircraft
      GE-F404 Engine with After burner

The SU-30 MKM Indonesia is also equipped with ( Alien specifications)
      - Proton Energy Force Field
      - Ionized Laser chain gun
      - Ariane Rocket Thrust
      - Multiple-Tactical Nuclear warhead
      - Thermo-nuclear equipped bombs
      - Photon laser cannon
      - Anti-Gravity Hovering System
      - Little Red-Dot blaster ( WAHAHAHAH)

Wow then the malaysian users might believe me ,
      since their intelligence level is as high as me, correct

oh ya and i will say that

our SU-30 [AHIJCTBM] will beat your F/A-18 and mig-29 hands down!
      (A-H-I stands for Alien-Human-Indonesia Join Coordination to beat Malaysia!)

Edited by SibeiSuayKia 08 Sep `04, 9:22PM
    2,423 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by esesce:
      I'm pretty sure such ppl exist on both sides of the causeway. What these ppl fail to realise is that despite all their claims of "we are better", "we will kick their arse", etc is that if war should break out, there are only losers & no winners.

x2 Cool

1,196 posts since Jun '04
    • Amazing, I never knew someone else can crap more than SBSK, now there's a whole nation of them! Shocked

2,690 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:

make them flame each other..Sun zi Art of War ^^ Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

USA's Lantirn system
      Python IR Missiles
      Vulcan cannon
      AIM-120 AMRAAM/BVRAAM
      AESA radar

- Ariane Rocket Thrust
      - Photon laser cannon

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy SBSK, your crap this time is rather entertaining.

• yeap , my NS mates next time will be entertained... =)

Now i might be going to m'sia military nuts..

hope they don't become nuts as well..
      or else no one listen to my crapping..

Anyone watch a Tv 1 programme about 4pm today?
      its about Malaysian MiG-29 and their flying team..

saw one MiG-29 taking off...so precious siah....

somemore so little Malaysian Air Force pilots
      each is like a jewel...

Anyway..all of the MiG-29s used by Iraq in the gulf war I
      got pawned by the F-15 E...

ID 2:August , Country ABC National Day
      --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      Another new alien mothership appear..

Ok This is the ABC Astronaut speaking on board the Soyuz

"To all ABC, im grateful to ABC , my ABC land ,
      and i love ABC cause it has meritocracy and everyone has
      equal and good rights, and im glad that there is no corrupt government
      and our police force is one of the best in the world! ABC boleh!"

[----"im also glad that we have paid US $900 million for 18 SU-30 MKM
      somemore can hitch aboard a spacecraft for a free ride"---]

Part edited due to pride of the nation

"Ok wow ! This is super garang man! we got proton laser made by pro-tank car industries and this super comfy cabin made by pero-do-what cars shiok sia!wow this space engine also run by petro-nas-ty fuel!

ok time to switch on the soyuz onboard computer and radar , wow actually the russians alot of computer spare part made by us siah! ""

[Peeks onto far space , with his onboard telescope and spots a saucer looking type of spacecraft..]

wah..i must be dreaming things already man! time for a nice meal..

[Radar detects a spacecraft the size of HK heading towards it]

OMG , what should i do? Activate my beloved malaysian computer system
      Computer system failure!! Red Alert Red Alert!

Ok nvm , time to use my proton laser made by my car industries which also made gen X and wirooo!

Laser malfunction ! OMG!

This is gila! time to balek kampong!

Ok lar, our petronas-ty company , best in AB , best in ABC and some say
      ABCDEFGHI
      switches on the engine and activate the fuel feeding into the combustion chamber... -- Engine failure-- due to poorly processed oil--

Meanwhile onboard the alien mothership

"What is that little spacecraft? it looks like a poorly made donut!"

Umm food..yummy!

Mechanical arm reaches out to the spaceship and pulls the spaceship inside the mothership

Astronaut: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!!!!!!

Edited by SibeiSuayKia 08 Sep `04, 11:45PM
    2,932 posts since May '01
    • Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:

USA's Lantirn system
      Python IR Missiles
      Vulcan cannon
      AIM-120 AMRAAM/BVRAAM
      AESA radar

- Ariane Rocket Thrust
      - Photon laser cannon

wah lau keep your tots to yourself lah.

965 posts since Dec '02
    • Once you have tomel and gang, an orgy begins.

Anyway, I think they made it non-accessible to outsiders after this topic was created.

Edited by eurofighter 09 Sep `04, 2:45AM
    214 posts since Aug '02
    • Heard couple of sgforumers went to Gempurwira and posted porn stuffs there Shocked Shocked .......kindly do not degrade Sgforums crediblity guys Wink

• wow.... free porn siah.... now that would really really motivate some uncles to visit their website!! Laughing Mr. Green Wink Twisted Evil

i hope you arent trying to bait us over to that copycat website lumpa wiwi with claims of porno pictures... Mr. Green Mr. Green

anyway... we arent that desperate... try harder... Cool

1,801 posts since Oct '01
    • Originally posted by HARIMAU:
      Heard couple of sgforumers went to Gempurwira and posted porn stuffs there Shocked Shocked .......kindly do not degrade Sgforums crediblity guys Wink

Couple of things here:

1) First things first, what makes you so sure they are from sgforums. At the way some of the posters there are throwing barbs at everyone in the region and beyond, they will have no shortage of enemies.

2) If they were from Singapore, then all I can say to these Singaporeans is, why stoop to their level to degrade yourself like they have degraded themselves?

3) Some advice to those who are from *that* forum, do unto others what you want others to do unto you. If you can't take the heat, don't bother stepping into the kitchen.

4) Finally, why the defensiveness by shutting off access to the forums except to those who have registered? To keep out bad hats? But then, isn't that what moderators are for? Surely, with moderators who *can be bothered*, theres no need to take such a drastic and draconian measure.

Edited by Viper52 09 Sep `04, 2:57PM
    1,801 posts since Oct '01
    • Originally posted by Typhoon:
      (just like how we use Mudland as a substitute for MY.)

That name is not encouraged here. Nor any insulting names for our neighbours countries. Just because they want to degrade themselves doesn't mean we have to.

Remember, if we allow ourselves to be dragged down to an idiots level, they'll always beat you with their experience. Mr. Green

1,258 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by Viper52:
      Remember, if we allow ourselves to be dragged down to an idiots level, they'll always beat you with their experience. Mr. Green

Good one!!! Laughing Laughing

• Remember, if we allow ourselves to be dragged down to an idiots level, they'll always beat you with their experience.

--------------------------

try me lah... i will thrash them with an old oak tree .... that's gotta hurt big time... Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

34,772 posts since Apr '03
    • For HARIMAU to appear, things must have reached a crescendo over there.Anyway, please do not degrade the reputation that we’ve built up here by dissing other people over there like some idiotic schoolboy.

Please Login or Signup to reply.