07 Sep, 02:28AM in sunny Singapore!

no more mole talk?

Subscribe to no more mole talk? 52 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    719 posts since Jan '03
    12,646 posts since Nov '02
    • Originally posted by funniegal:
      yo zacken. hw r u.

how come no more mole talk tread liao? so long ago wor.

hi im fine, thanks.

well becos no 1 ask Qn mah... Very Happy

719 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by zacken99:
      hi im fine, thanks.

oh ya hor, Embarassed asking kuku questions hehehe.

zacken you see plam also meh? saw the tread. like you do?. aiyo. i dont know, if not that time i let you see also Evil or Very Mad

1,187 posts since Jun '07
      oh ya hor, Embarassed asking kuku questions hehehe.

zacken you see plam also meh? saw the tread. like you do?. aiyo. i dont know, if not that time i let you see also Evil or Very Mad

actually palm n face reafding comes in a package...
      u know 1 u will sure know other

719 posts since Jan '03
    • oh no, cos that time, you help me to a anlayis on…er..ba zhi..hehe i dont know you see plam and face. because i prefer this than that. because its more intresting

oh no, cos that time, you help me to a anlayis on...er..ba zhi..hehe i dont know you see plam and face. because i prefer this than that. because its more intresting

i see u b4 mah ?

719 posts since Jan '03
    • Evil or Very Mad

ya was that fat gal Embarassed meeting you at macdonal, and after seeing the ba zhi, you ask me any questions bo. i say no.

And you reply, so far i'm the most chin cai person you eversee, bo ask questions...or whatever Very Happy . Ring any bell?

Evil or Very Mad

ya was that fat gal Embarassed meeting you at macdonal, and after seeing the ba zhi, you ask me any questions bo. i say no.

And you reply, so far i'm the most chin cai person you eversee, bo ask questions...or whatever Very Happy . Ring any bell?

oh yeah hor...kakaka

pai say...

abit confuse liao

719 posts since Jan '03
    • Razz nvm la. too many people see you liao. You will saying palm and face in a package? how much you charge? and by photo or..?

Zacken bro, mole on tummy means what r

49 posts since Feb '07
      hi im fine, thanks.

Hi..

I just remove a mole today Laughing

Ask you hor... on the day of removing mole, need to go temple and be vegetarian that day or after praying can eat anything ah?

• Originally posted by jesdes7779:
      Hi..

I just remove a mole today Laughing

Ask you hor... on the day of removing mole, need to go temple and be vegetarian that day or after praying can eat anything ah?

for the whole day which u remove mole, u should stay vege,

be more precise, 24 hr, from 11pm to the next day 11pm...

Razz nvm la. too many people see you liao. You will saying palm and face in a package? how much you charge? and by photo or..?

Zacken bro, mole on tummy means what r

i dun charge for face and palm seeing, i do it usually when i see ppl ba zhi.

actually if u hv ur ba zhi told, then no point bother abt ur palm n face reading liao. cos ba zhi reading is much ,much more accurate and detail..

17,653 posts since Jul '06
      for the whole day which u remove mole, u should stay vege,

be more precise, 24 hr, from 11pm to the next day 11pm...

hmm

why ?

719 posts since Jan '03

actually if u hv ur ba zhi told, then no point bother abt ur palm n face reading liao. cos ba zhi reading is much ,much more accurate and detail..

oh because my palm..there is a line...last yr or this yr then i releaise.. i want to know whats is that. cos i try see books but still like cant find. Shocked

719 posts since Jan '03
    • waho. i learn 1 more thing. remove mole have to do that. is it compluslory *wrong spelling* Mr. Green

waho. i learn 1 more thing. remove mole have to do that. is it compluslory *wrong spelling* Mr. Green

yesh........

removing mole is physical, it will not meant a thing if u dun do the correct procedure, it will hv no good effect in ur luck...

719 posts since Jan '03
    • zacken bro. can i show you my rite palm, pic. i just want to know what the 2 extra line mean? cos to me is wierd

zacken bro. can i show you my rite palm, pic. i just want to know what the 2 extra line mean? cos to me is wierd

ok sure.. PM me ba...

719 posts since Jan '03
    • yo zacken. not sure u get my pm message? because i'm not sure whether i did send to you a not. as i am figuring how to send pic to you through. Very Happy
      so i'm actually ask you whats is ur email address, so i can send to you.

paiseh i lost ur email address ehhee

yo zacken. not sure u get my pm message? because i'm not sure whether i did send to you a not. as i am figuring how to send pic to you through. Very Happy
      so i'm actually ask you whats is ur email address, so i can send to you.

paiseh i lost ur email address ehhee

zacken99@hotmail.com

28,527 posts since Mar '03

isit?

then tell me my mian xiang leh. Laughing

• Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      isit?

then tell me my mian xiang leh. Laughing

opps...

i forgot ur look liao

28,527 posts since Mar '03
      opps...

i forgot ur look liao

Laughing

shui bian wen wen, you yuan de hua zai gei ni kan kan.

anyway i think my face can only tell one word - KU3.

719 posts since Jan '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.