<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'URGENT! What to do...' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1169/topics/312787</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by zacken99 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 00:23:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by itzme:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Oh yes, btw...if a person always 'see' images (like watching
movie like that) of something that will always happen (but is
always bad things la &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Violet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;), just that doesn't know when it will happen, it
can be immediate, within the same week or many months later
even...and sometimes also can 'see' 'images' of some buddhas or
gods etc since young, what kind of a person do you consider her to
be? as for the 'good brothers', cannot really see, the most is just
shadow but can smell hear or feel. Also, before giving birth, the
'6th sense' (mentioned abv) quite good and often able to see it but
seems to lose it's 'power' after giving birth. but after some time
comes back again, just that not that often anymore. But as for the
'good brothers', just the opposite leh, before birth not so bad but
after birth seems 'more' of such exp. Why is this so?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Since young it's been like this already and always having the
same dream until adulthood but it gets lesser and lesser as I grow
older. There are a few but one particular one is I always don't
seem to be able to walk in all my dreams. After a few steps I will
sure 'float'/fly one. Then this dream also the same. I will always
fly up towards the sky and see avery very very very loooooooooong
flight of steps in the sky where there is a tower like (something
like pagoda like that) building up there. So I will always try to
walk up the steps but again, after abt 2 steps or so like that, oh
oh, I was flying again....behind still got story la but too lazy to
go on...anyway it seems like a temple la...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I always have wierd dreams one but as I grow older it gets
lesser (same dream), do not get to dream the same dreamSSS as much
as when I was small. In fact, there are a lot more 'funny'
incidents about me la. Like before I got married (younger time)
sometimes when I was reciting the jing I will suddenly cry with
tears flowing down which is puzzling cos I wasn't thinking of
anythnig sad or what but don't know why I just suddenly cry. This
one was a Di Zang Wang Pu Sa which I bought (very very small type
inside a 'cupboard' like that one - with doors to close and open
type) which I place it inside my bedroom. Then the very first time
or 2nd time when I was chanting the jing or his fo2 hao4 then I
suddenly cry le lor. Then on the very same night I bought Him back,
I suddenly SAW (cnfm NOT dream) a very long and huge SHINY GOLD
lower part of HIS body from my bedroom ceiling towards the ground
just next to me!!! I thought was Di Zang Wang Pu Sa cos the hand
was hlding a 'stick' like that one, same as what he was holding
that type but the funny thing is only lower part of the
body...cannot see the upper part. That was&amp;nbsp; really something
amazing...it was so shiny and it was in golden colour!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There are so many funny and wierd things happening to me since
small till now lor...can someone tell me why is this so (on all the
abv) but I am not those 'ho mia' ppl type, in fact just the opp
leh. Since young until now always ppl take advantage of me, ppl
always yuan wang me kind and always treat me as 'chu qi
tong'...then I will always tell myself these are my karmas lor and
hope that i will be able to repay all my debts i owed in my past
lives (hopefully lor)... so now I can tahan just tahan lor. REN3
REN3 REN3...really need a good Master to guide me and tell me what
exactly is happening to me...thanks a lot.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*Sorry for the long post.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Hi,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;from wat u hv wrote, I can conclude that you are a person with
very strong LIng energy...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thats why you hv intuition dreams and hv reaction when in touvh
with higher lings aka devas or pu sa..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you cry&amp;nbsp; becos, there are quite alot of negative karmic
energy in you, so when u start chanting, the energy is force of ur
body, thats y u cried..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thats is also the reason y u doesnt hv a hao ming..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;email me your details, if you want me to help...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 00:23:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:8064641</guid>
      <author>zacken99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by itzme @ Mon, 05 May 2008 00:41:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Oh yes, btw...if a person always 'see' images (like watching
movie like that) of something that will always happen (but is
always bad things la &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Violet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;), just that doesn't know when it will happen, it
can be immediate, within the same week or many months later
even...and sometimes also can 'see' 'images' of some buddhas or
gods etc since young, what kind of a person do you consider her to
be? as for the 'good brothers', cannot really see, the most is just
shadow but can smell hear or feel. Also, before giving birth, the
'6th sense' (mentioned abv) quite good and often able to see it but
seems to lose it's 'power' after giving birth. but after some time
comes back again, just that not that often anymore. But as for the
'good brothers', just the opposite leh, before birth not so bad but
after birth seems 'more' of such exp. Why is this so?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Since young it's been like this already and always having the
same dream until adulthood but it gets lesser and lesser as I grow
older. There are a few but one particular one is I always don't
seem to be able to walk in all my dreams. After a few steps I will
sure 'float'/fly one. Then this dream also the same. I will always
fly up towards the sky and see avery very very very loooooooooong
flight of steps in the sky where there is a tower like (something
like pagoda like that) building up there. So I will always try to
walk up the steps but again, after abt 2 steps or so like that, oh
oh, I was flying again....behind still got story la but too lazy to
go on...anyway it seems like a temple la...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I always have wierd dreams one but as I grow older it gets
lesser (same dream), do not get to dream the same dreamSSS as much
as when I was small. In fact, there are a lot more 'funny'
incidents about me la. Like before I got married (younger time)
sometimes when I was reciting the jing I will suddenly cry with
tears flowing down which is puzzling cos I wasn't thinking of
anythnig sad or what but don't know why I just suddenly cry. This
one was a Di Zang Wang Pu Sa which I bought (very very small type
inside a 'cupboard' like that one - with doors to close and open
type) which I place it inside my bedroom. Then the very first time
or 2nd time when I was chanting the jing or his fo2 hao4 then I
suddenly cry le lor. Then on the very same night I bought Him back,
I suddenly SAW (cnfm NOT dream) a very long and huge SHINY GOLD
lower part of HIS body from my bedroom ceiling towards the ground
just next to me!!! I thought was Di Zang Wang Pu Sa cos the hand
was hlding a 'stick' like that one, same as what he was holding
that type but the funny thing is only lower part of the
body...cannot see the upper part. That was&amp;nbsp; really something
amazing...it was so shiny and it was in golden colour!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There are so many funny and wierd things happening to me since
small till now lor...can someone tell me why is this so (on all the
abv) but I am not those 'ho mia' ppl type, in fact just the opp
leh. Since young until now always ppl take advantage of me, ppl
always yuan wang me kind and always treat me as 'chu qi
tong'...then I will always tell myself these are my karmas lor and
hope that i will be able to repay all my debts i owed in my past
lives (hopefully lor)... so now I can tahan just tahan lor. REN3
REN3 REN3...really need a good Master to guide me and tell me what
exactly is happening to me...thanks a lot.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*Sorry for the long post.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 00:41:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:8061933</guid>
      <author>itzme</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by itzme @ Mon, 05 May 2008 00:20:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;k thanks a lot &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/wink.png" alt="wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 00:20:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:8061852</guid>
      <author>itzme</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by zacken99 @ Sat, 03 May 2008 01:13:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by itzme:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sorry guys, hv no intention to mia, just that too many things
had happened. anyway, thanks for all the advises. yes,&amp;nbsp; i did
tell the person to chant om mani peh meh hom. anyway, the person is
ok now, so far, touchwood. thanks all yet sorry for 'mia' for so
long. really sorry.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;btw, is heart sutra 'xing jing'? i know there are po lue po luo
mi xing jing...is it the same one that you guys are talking
about?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yesh.. same..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 01:13:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:8056752</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by itzme @ Fri, 02 May 2008 14:10:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sorry guys, hv no intention to mia, just that too many things
had happened. anyway, thanks for all the advises. yes,&amp;nbsp; i did
tell the person to chant om mani peh meh hom. anyway, the person is
ok now, so far, touchwood. thanks all yet sorry for 'mia' for so
long. really sorry.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;btw, is heart sutra 'xing jing'? i know there are po lue po luo
mi xing jing...is it the same one that you guys are talking
about?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 14:10:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:8055520</guid>
      <author>itzme</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by Midlusionz @ Thu, 03 Apr 2008 07:29:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think there are 6 realms in this world but i dunno how to
explain lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Apr 2008 07:29:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7982266</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by Zarks @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 10:19:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zacken99:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;there r many grads of spirits...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;some r not jus spirits but beings from the asura realms...some r
from mo jie..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;regarding ur case.. no comments..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Whats asure realms , wats mo jie? wats the different&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 10:19:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7979784</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by zacken99 @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 01:56:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;there r many grads of spirits...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;some r not jus spirits but beings from the asura realms...some r
from mo jie..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;regarding ur case.. no comments..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 01:56:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7979429</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by Zarks @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 10:17:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;zacken, what do u mean its not normal spirit haunt? have u
encounter the &#8220;not normal spirit haunt&#8221; DO u mean the spirit gain
enough power to do something bad?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sad to say, i dont know if u guys believe me or not. My frens
mom (a medium) said i was followed by 1 old man spirit for 2 years
and he slowly eating my spirit (making me real lazy and not
motivated,emotional)and wanted me dead.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Honestly i dont feel anything weird or funny whereever i go, but
i really become real lazy and many assignment i dont do it properly
and messed up. My best fren said to me something wrong with me and
im not who i used to be which i dont know whats wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;After praying at temple, the spirit already leave me behind.
Still shocked me til today but im not sure if its the truth. Anyone
help or have any idea ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 10:17:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7977432</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by Zarks @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 10:05:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;walao dont april fool this stuff la.. u should respect that
thing also since they suffering.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 10:05:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7977403</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by ilovemtb @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 09:52:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hey .what harrened to ITZME the starter of the subject ??? M.I.A
(missing in action) cant be APRIL FOOL right ?hahaha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 09:52:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7977366</guid>
      <author>ilovemtb</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by zacken99 @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 01:47:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by knightlll:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What's the above chant ? Heart sutra ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think there is a reason for you to suggest heart sutra , but i
cant seem to remember the reason behind it.&amp;nbsp; Chant heart sutra
to "educate " the spirit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
no lah...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;there is a secret behind this sutra..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;there is 4 &#37329;&#21018;&#25252;&#27861;, protecting those ppl who start chanting this
sutra.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This 4 devas r powerful enough to deal with most demonic
forces.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;also this sutra will radiate a protecting energy when 1 start to
chant it...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not many ppl know abt this, they only take it as a sacred sutra
to chant and also to understand cultivation...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 01:47:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7977094</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by knightlll @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 00:06:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by zacken99:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well..i hv already gave my reply..jus need to learn to chant the
heart sutra....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no reply from the thread starter..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the 1st thing 1 need to do when hv such funny encounter..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1&amp;gt; be calm,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2&amp;gt; start learning to chant heart sutra..and keep chanting
it&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3&amp;gt; if after learning still cant help then...go to the nearest
Tu di gong temple or cheng huang miao...seek blessing from the
diety there...and&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;chant&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;NA MO SAN MAN TOH&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;MO TOH NAN&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OM&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DU LU DU LU DI WEI&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SO HA&amp;nbsp; 108 TIMES&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4&amp;gt; if the above 3 steps still cant cure...that means its not
normal spirit huant liao..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Time to consult the expert...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What's the above chant ? Heart sutra ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think there is a reason for you to suggest heart sutra , but i
cant seem to remember the reason behind it.&amp;nbsp; Chant heart sutra
to "educate " the spirit ?&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 00:06:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7976879</guid>
      <author>knightlll</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by zacken99 @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 01:10:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well..i hv already gave my reply..jus need to learn to chant the
heart sutra....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no reply from the thread starter..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the 1st thing 1 need to do when hv such funny encounter..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1&amp;gt; be calm,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2&amp;gt; start learning to chant heart sutra..and keep chanting
it&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3&amp;gt; if after learning still cant help then...go to the nearest
Tu di gong temple or cheng huang miao...seek blessing from the
diety there...and&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;chant&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;NA MO SAN MAN TOH&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;MO TOH NAN&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OM&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DU LU DU LU DI WEI&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SO HA&amp;nbsp; 108 TIMES&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4&amp;gt; if the above 3 steps still cant cure...that means its not
normal spirit huant liao..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Time to consult the expert...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 01:10:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7974457</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by Dom ng @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 00:13:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi TS,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please give more informaton on it and maybe your contact
number... i have inform zacken about it see how he can help in a
way or another...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 00:13:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7974386</guid>
      <author>Dom ng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by ilovemtb @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 22:54:31 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Nope leh. I only attended last october 's punja by H.E Lati
Rinpoche in suntec city. That was my first one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
oh o.k. same believe and religion. but different sect.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 22:54:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7974141</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by knightlll @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:19:02 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ilovemtb:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Bro Knight&amp;nbsp;. did u attend Lama Zopa or Kent rinpoche's last
year punja ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Nope leh. I only attended last october 's punja by H.E Lati
Rinpoche in suntec city. That was my first one.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:19:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7973587</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by ilovemtb @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 16:48:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hi . suddenly remembered that AMMA the saint (from India) came
to Singapore to give blessings at Expo. its a good opportunity!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 16:48:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7973543</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by ilovemtb @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 16:24:04 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Sorry , dont quite get you.&amp;nbsp;Are you&amp;nbsp;saying that your
sis-in-law chants ? Or have attended the punja ? The result may not
be so quick. May need to choose the right mantra and need to attend
many punjas.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;Green Tara mantra is mainly for averting calamities and
clearing obstacles. Although all mantras more or less have the same
benefits , but i think they still differs or specialises&amp;nbsp;in
some areas. Eg : Compare the benefits of reciting White Dhazabala (
Wealth ) and Green Tara ( Overcome calamities and obstacles ). Also
, Om Mani Padme Hung ( Purification &amp;amp; Good rebirth )&amp;nbsp;and
Amitayu mantra ( Longevity ).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To conclude , maybe threadstarter&amp;nbsp;can&amp;nbsp;seek
&amp;nbsp;zacken's advice.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Bro Knight&amp;nbsp;. did u attend Lama Zopa or Kent rinpoche's last
year punja ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 16:24:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7973514</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by knightlll @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 15:28:04 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;2 to 3 months back .brought my sis to K. L to attend the
Medicine Buddha Punja(prayers)held by&amp;nbsp; Geshe Tenzin .she felt
better but didnt solve the problem.if this thing happened 10 months
ago when Lama Zopa Rinpoche was in Singapore could have cured
her.in my opinion ,what u mentioned is v.good but need alot of time
and cultivations.&amp;nbsp;but what the person above needs now is
immediate attention.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe that the punja in KL was a mass one , whereby many
pple received the blessings. Your sis requires a one to one
personal attention , diagnosis and antidote.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Perhaps a taoist ruan tong could find out the problem.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 15:28:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7973440</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by knightlll @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 15:15:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I believe right now , zacken is the man to to&amp;nbsp;help you. He
understands the essence of buddhism and taoism.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 15:15:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7973420</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by ilovemtb @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 14:46:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;very sorry if i did offended anyone from my texts. its just that
i went through the above experience B 4 and thought that i could
suggest share with u. thk&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 14:46:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7973369</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by ilovemtb @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 14:42:13 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
many punjas.&lt;/p&gt;
&amp;nbsp;zacken's advice.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2 to 3 months back .brought my sis to K. L to attend the
Medicine Buddha Punja(prayers)held by&amp;nbsp; Geshe Tenzin .she felt
better but didnt solve the problem.if this thing happened 10 months
ago when Lama Zopa Rinpoche was in Singapore could have cured
her.in my opinion ,what u mentioned is v.good but need alot of time
and cultivations.&amp;nbsp;but what the person above needs now is
immediate attention.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 14:42:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7973357</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by knightlll @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 14:07:40 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Bro. what u suggested is very good and useful . but&amp;nbsp;the
strange thing is that i tried it on my sis inlaw and she felt
slightly better on the first day,but turned bad again on the second
.i guess these illness is subject to&amp;nbsp; individual cases.but
good suggestion and they should try it.if it didnt turn out
well.the taoist temple still can try.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
many punjas.&lt;/p&gt;
&amp;nbsp;zacken's advice.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 14:07:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1169:312787:7973282</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>URGENT! What to do... replied by ilovemtb @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:22:52 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Go&amp;nbsp; to &lt;a href="http://www.drophenling.com" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.drophenling.com&lt;/a&gt; ,&amp;nbsp;call them&amp;nbsp;and ask
for help. The lamas will be willing to help. Learn a mantra and
chant it. This is what i just learnt. It is simple and easy to get
the hang.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Green Tara mantra :&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Om Ta Re&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tu Ta Re&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tu Re Soha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Otherwise , Om Mani Pedme Hung. Seriously , i cant help much but
only can point you to the direction. It's either harrasement from
the supernatural beings or karmic debtors.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Alight at&amp;nbsp;peya lebar MRT station. Exit at the right , cross
the traffic lights and take bus 70 or 70 M. Alight after the old