14 Oct, 06:02AM in sunny Singapore!

can anyone intepret my dream?

Subscribe to can anyone intepret my dream? 9 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    100 posts since Mar '08
    • recently i had an aunt that passed away. in my dream, she came back in a dream with two children in tow (a boy and a girl) even though she is not married. she was breastfeeding one of them.

a few years back, my other relative whose husband died, came back to visit her in her dream with two children in tow too (again, one boy and one girl). this relative had a grand-daughter before her husband died, and after that had a grandson..

what do these dreams mean? is it a coincidence that they are similar? or is there further meaning to it?

*my auntie and the other relative are buddhist.

Edited by Darrenchoo 02 Jul `08, 2:14PM
    321 posts since Aug '07
    • IN TOW LAH! What in toll?!!!icon_evil.gif Unless they oso need to pay ERP fees to come up to ren jian to see you. In that case hor you better burned more hell money for them or else next time they cannot come up to see you again as no more money to pay 'toll fees'!icon_rolleyes.gificon_lol.gif

Edited by BeautifulBetty 01 Jul `08, 11:54PM
    3,364 posts since Aug '04
    2,724 posts since Dec '07
    4,586 posts since Jan '07
    12,650 posts since Nov '02
    11 posts since May '08
    • I had a "dream" before but I think it's real, just that it's happening in a space I do not know.  One rainy stormy night when my husband is away, I was awoken to put on blankets for my children.  When I went back to sleep, I heard baby's cries and the mother instinct in me went "orh, orh" then I remembered that my kids are no longer babies. 

Next, a ring rose from underneath my blanket and I stare very hard - what is going to happen?  The ring got nearer, around my waist, and turned into a face, from beneath the blanket.  After I recovered from the initial shock, I logically told it that I have never aborted any baby and if I want to open my eyes now, I will and I did.

I didn't tell anyone until a week later, my mother in law opened her eyes wide then told me that the room was previously occupied by my sister in law who aborted before.

This sounds silly I know, next I went to some place opposite Guanyin temple to pray pray to the baby girl.

4,586 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by Luckysix:

I had a "dream" before but I think it's real, just that it's happening in a space I do not know.  One rainy stormy night when my husband is away, I was awoken to put on blankets for my children.  When I went back to sleep, I heard baby's cries and the mother instinct in me went "orh, orh" then I remembered that my kids are no longer babies. 

Next, a ring rose from underneath my blanket and I stare very hard - what is going to happen?  The ring got nearer, around my waist, and turned into a face, from beneath the blanket.  After I recovered from the initial shock, I logically told it that I have never aborted any baby and if I want to open my eyes now, I will and I did.

I didn't tell anyone until a week later, my mother in law opened her eyes wide then told me that the room was previously occupied by my sister in law who aborted before.

This sounds silly I know, next I went to some place opposite Guanyin temple to pray pray to the baby girl.

Dreams like this happen when a husband no longer have sex with the wife>LOL

1,140 posts since Mar '07
    • Originally posted by Short Ninja:

Dreams like this happen when a husband no longer have sex with the wife>LOL

Please Login or Signup to reply.