<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Hard to please faci' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1178/topics/315174</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Tue, 17 Jun 2008 08:06:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nope. hahaha.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but also five letters first name. 4 letters surname.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 17 Jun 2008 08:06:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8172320</guid>
      <author>dahliamorie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by tYpiCaL BoY @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 22:41:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ur faci name LOVEY CHIN ? SEBEI Alike...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 22:41:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8171614</guid>
      <author>tYpiCaL BoY</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by catinthehat @ Sun, 04 May 2008 16:02:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wow, congrats! your faci made some constructive comments
too!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 16:02:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8060673</guid>
      <author>catinthehat</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Sun, 04 May 2008 12:33:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Haha really. So far, we're thrown cakes &amp;amp; pizza in the class
and made a hole in the wall. And that classroom has windows!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway, i got an A for enterprise already. FINALLY!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The team comment she gave was "&lt;span&gt;Good point on how to
impress an employer but doesn't that fall under how to perform in
an interview. Your team shared some common questions asked but did
not elaborate how best to answer them. Nice, colourful and creative
presentation but try to avoid using fine and cursive fonts in every
slide. Your team provided at least 3 references. Good
effort."&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And for individual, "&lt;span&gt;****, your last statement certainly
shows your fiesty attitude. Your personality is certainly an
advantage in RP's problem-based learning approach. I hope you make
the most of it and do research to give yourself more credibility.
You actively asked questions and shared in class. Keep it
up!"&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 12:33:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8060105</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by AugoeideS @ Thu, 01 May 2008 03:40:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dahliamorie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;E36M. :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ahhh my Year 3 Sem 1 class! haha.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 03:40:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8052045</guid>
      <author>AugoeideS</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:35:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no. they're usually the first to go. my classmates like to do RJ
in school.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:35:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8051134</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by catinthehat @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 18:06:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;do your facis stay back to chat with the whoever is staying
back?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 18:06:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8050699</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:47:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;E36M. :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:47:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8035949</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by PanicHasBeenHushed @ Wed, 23 Apr 2008 15:02:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Isn't it hard to suck up to the faci everyday.. Which class are
you from?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Apr 2008 15:02:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8033943</guid>
      <author>PanicHasBeenHushed</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by catinthehat @ Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:57:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you can ask your faci for suggestions as to what type of
books.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you can have a shorter brunch during the 1 BO and then tell ur
team mates that u are going to library, see who want to come
along.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:57:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8033572</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Wed, 23 Apr 2008 02:19:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ChingAlvin:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hard to please?.... i tell u, if u think the faci is wrong dont
give face.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;knn today i talking to my teammate, then he chap 1 leg come
question us on our topic with like authority. I told him "i am not
talking to you" he sibeh tu lan bring me outside scold me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;whoa. ur faci is an old man huh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Apr 2008 02:19:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8033223</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Wed, 23 Apr 2008 02:17:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by catinthehat:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you can read her staff profile on the RP website to find out her
background.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yar the wow factor is important.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Enterprise module right? dun juz rely on google search - see if
you can bring in info from articles from the library etc etc.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i read up on her background alr. she has a lot of working
experience.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she did suggest that it would be better if we could go library
and research instead of relying on google. are you in RP? how do
you manage to go library and research? your whole team go or a few
go?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think it's quite hard on time if we were to go to the library
to research. what we usually do is, 40 mins of first BO is usually
brunch for most of my classmates. left 20 mins to do worksheet. 2nd
meeting: discuss the outline of our ppt. 2nd BO start doing the
PPT.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;from 2-2.15pm we try to collate everything and delegate slides.
upload it and stuff like that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;with 2hr to do ppt. we don't know where to research other than
on google. it's faster and more specific.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Apr 2008 02:17:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8033221</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by catinthehat @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 22:28:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ChingAlvin:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hee hee i think u kenna marked liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 22:28:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8032552</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by ChingAlvin @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:32:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hard to please?.... i tell u, if u think the faci is wrong dont
give face.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:32:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8032287</guid>
      <author>ChingAlvin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by catinthehat @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:30:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you can read her staff profile on the RP website to find out her
background.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yar the wow factor is important.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Enterprise module right? dun juz rely on google search - see if
you can bring in info from articles from the library etc etc.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:30:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8032274</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 12:24:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by caleb_chiang:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ask her what's her problem lor...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My class ignored the faci cos he never give A and seldom give
B...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a few of my classmates start skipping her lesson alr.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 12:24:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8031124</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 12:23:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
White_SoulReaper:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;maybe she from those highly corporate background... So, she
expected lots of things from you guys... Always give the WOW!
factor(which makes it difficult)... Sure get A...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yeah i suppose she is. so far so good now. preparing ppt and
presentation later. :)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 12:23:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8031123</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by White_SoulReaper @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:37:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Train for the outside working world&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:37:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8030974</guid>
      <author>White_SoulReaper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by Gasfene @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:31:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;RP is basically about sucking up to faci like how working people
suck up to their boss.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:31:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8030962</guid>
      <author>Gasfene</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by caleb_chiang @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:19:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ask her what's her problem lor...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My class ignored the faci cos he never give A and seldom give
B...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:19:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8030935</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by White_SoulReaper @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:10:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;maybe she from those highly corporate background... So, she
expected lots of things from you guys... Always give the WOW!
factor(which makes it difficult)... Sure get A...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:10:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8030917</guid>
      <author>White_SoulReaper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:57:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yeah i do ask questions and we try to do our best for our
presentation. but it doesn't seem to please her. gonna try harder
today!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:57:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8030898</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by Trump_Card @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:13:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;When presenting , don't just simply read off your slides ... And
also ask questions when other teams are presenting ... This will
help you to gain "points"&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:13:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8030471</guid>
      <author>Trump_Card</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by catinthehat @ Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:09:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well, your team can go and ask her how to get A :)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 00:09:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8030456</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hard to please faci replied by dahliamorie @ Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:30:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;am i allowed to post it out? it's kind of rude right? lets just
say it's a woman, in her 30s or 40s.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 23:30:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1178:315174:8030307</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>