My sweetheart always bully me....some time hamtum me.....but kops21 cant bear to do likewise back....Originally posted by kiekie:do u have a violent partner? mayb u can share ur exp wif us here. I suppose all of us in aunt agony wud be happy to read.
don't consider a partner who resorts to violence to settle arguments. why didn't he try to reason with you instead?Originally posted by kiekie:do u have a violent partner? mayb u can share ur exp wif us here. I suppose all of us in aunt agony wud be happy to read.
Originally posted by BufPuf:We beat each other for fun
scratch him
beat him
strangle him
pinch him
Think he need to wake up from his violent world le.....Originally posted by CryoLind:Used to....... but now no longer bothered by him..... heng...
He slapped me....... nose bleed n black eyed
kicked me in d stomach.
hold me up legs not touching ground by my jaw...
strange enough, he is d same man who claimed that cannot tahan men beat women one. And the 1 who rush to save his aunt when aunt kena beaten by husband....
yah, nan ren bu gai rang nu ren liu lei....but next time just 'loot' more during sex.Originally posted by kops21:My sweetheart always bully me....some time hamtum me.....but kops21 cant bear to do likewise back....![]()
dunno y men say 1 ting n behave another?Originally posted by pysche:Think he need to wake up from his violent world le.....
He too violent liao zzzzz![]()
Actually there's at least 1 black sheep in 1 whole group of sheep de ma....Originally posted by CryoLind:dunno y men say 1 ting n behave another?
when he rushed to his god-sister who threatened to jump down, never did he 1 time try to care for me who is having suicidal touts too.....
anyway, this man is dead in my heart now.....
if necessary, go apply for PPO loh....then u can put him behind bars if he starts getting roughOriginally posted by CryoLind:dunno y men say 1 ting n behave another?
when he rushed to his god-sister who threatened to jump down, never did he 1 time try to care for me who is having suicidal touts too.....
it's ok lah..... he's gone.....Originally posted by chunyong:if necessary, go apply for PPO loh....then u can put him behind bars if he starts getting rough
Hmm, maybe he's taking you for granted, and his god-sis means more to him then you.Originally posted by CryoLind:dunno y men say 1 ting n behave another?
haha..... still got hope for men lah.......Originally posted by _Aaron_:Hmm, maybe he's taking you for granted, and his god-sis means more to him then you.
But i don't know about the abuse part. I am one of those who say and mean it when we do not beat women. Its those who SAY it, and mean something else, that brings down our name...
Its good that that man is dead is your heart, but dont start condemning all men and start being a lesbian k? Its bad enough for us already![]()
Kinky.....Originally posted by FireIce:i not violent
i oni like to attempt tp pluck his armpit hair and leg hair![]()
By PPO does it stand for police protection order?Originally posted by chunyong:if necessary, go apply for PPO loh....then u can put him behind bars if he starts getting rough
Originally posted by fymk:If any guy hits me , I will not hesitate to retaliate in defence.
When I was a kid , one boy kept pulling my hair and punch me on my shoulder everyday until I cry. My father told me to hit him back and I did - was quite bad - I bruised him all over- all hell broke loose. His parents dare not complain because my father told his parents off for teaching a boy to "pick " on a girl.
saving for a chest hair transplant?Originally posted by FireIce:i not violent
i oni like to attempt tp pluck his armpit hair and leg hair![]()