Originally posted by joanne:Yes... i totally understand that...
[B]wah.. then u are in a tough situation..
actually one of my gd fren was actually attached to one of my sch teacher before.. they had to suffer, like they cannot be "openly" together, cos' it's forbidden one..
then hor, everyone would gif them the v "disapproving" look.. they were rather stressed up..
not to mention the age gap between them.. my teacher was 11 years older than my fren..
B]
I think your fren one too jialat, both females somemore.. i think if u are in love or fond of your teacher, it's still possible for such a r/s but if it's homosexualism, i seriously think that it shdn't happen..Originally posted by forbidden_love:Yes... i totally understand that...
Cos I've had a friend that was in the same situation as that... but hers was sorta worse... both of them were females... they're still together, though they are very secretive and as a result... she leads sorta double life...
to me... it's simply a tragedy...
*sigh* the way love strikes.
Originally posted by Bear:Well one of my ex-lecturer married his student... hahahaha~ in this anything also can happen lahz.. so long as you want it.. work for it... you get it...
the society has changed... you dun do it.. or disapprove of it... your children, or your grand children will do it by their time...
Not saying I approve of it.. but just have to accept it... not something that you or I can stop...
yes... there are such things happening...Originally posted by luvofmine:hmm..really surprised to know that really got such things happen one? open relationships?
haiz..i always thought that this type of thing will only happen in dramas...
geez...for me, i sorta like one of my teacher now..but trying very hard not to..
Originally posted by rushking:in my sec 1 yr i was in love my my math teacher damn she was pretty wt a pair of sexy legs always in black sockings one time as she was dicusing my work on her table i gt a view of her clevage n her bra view ..power man tat why i in love wt her ... n until my sec 4 did i confess to her my feelings but was reject straight away but later as iwas affect by her words she toke pity of me n let me touch her breast before my exams ...... i pass wt flying colours.hohohoho