No leh. Girls don't mind the guys' past one. They only worry about the guys' future (eg. will he have a crush on other girls one day?). Really.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Cos many feel insecured that the girl quarrelled cos starting to see ex again...
anyway there are a lot of girls who also mind about bf's past wat
Insecured -- Does a guy also feel insecure during quarrels, thinking that the gf is comparing him with her ex?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Cos many feel insecured that the girl quarrelled cos starting to see ex again...
anyway there are a lot of girls who also mind about bf's past wat
Ya its better to tell the truth.. trust is broken once he finds out that you lieOriginally posted by bul!sh!t:oh, must be honest lah gal,
Bul!sh!t one time next time he won't believe u liao![]()
no leh... i got gal reject mi after i tell them i screw more than 10 gals b4 and have alot of flings leh....and some totally change the atitude towards mi after knowing that leh......Originally posted by Honeybunz:No leh. Girls don't mind the guys' past one. They only worry about the guys' future (eg. will he have a crush on other girls one day?). Really.
I think it only happens to ppl with low self-esteem or they think that girls have to remain virgins till they marry. None of my girlfriends ever said that to me before, nor do the guys I dated bothered about my ex-bfs nor do I hear them complain about their current bf complaining about their exs.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I know this is a silly question for all guys and u will probably say No.
But many of my girlfriends have been telling me that guys will mind. They are different from girls. We accept the guys' past but not the other way round.
Many of them try to give the guy impression that the guy is the first bf. And they all tell me to do the same. I asked them how to. If I am a teenager, still can bluff. But not now. They still insist and say "Really lah. Guys are very petty one. They say don't mind. But in their heart, they will always think about it. One day if you quarrel with him, he's going to bring it out"
At first I ignored this kind of advice. This kind of thing, cannot bluff one what. But to date, so many of my girlfriends tell me the same thing which makes me think that they must have their reasons for saying that.
What do you think?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Many of them try to give the guy impression that the guy is the first bf. And they all tell me to do the same. I asked them how to. If I am a teenager, still can bluff. But not now. They still insist and say "Really lah. Guys are very petty one. They say don't mind. But in their heart, they will always think about it. One day if you quarrel with him, he's going to bring it out"
Hahaha...yeah rite, guys will definitely mind if a girl has an ex bf regardless of his maturity level and age.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I know this is a silly question for all guys and u will probably say No.
But many of my girlfriends have been telling me that guys will mind. They are different from girls. We accept the guys' past but not the other way round.
Many of them try to give the guy impression that the guy is the first bf. And they all tell me to do the same. I asked them how to. If I am a teenager, still can bluff. But not now. They still insist and say "Really lah. Guys are very petty one. They say don't mind. But in their heart, they will always think about it. One day if you quarrel with him, he's going to bring it out"
At first I ignored this kind of advice. This kind of thing, cannot bluff one what. But to date, so many of my girlfriends tell me the same thing which makes me think that they must have their reasons for saying that.
What do you think?
perhaps, it is becos girls like to carry their ex-relationship concerns (such as distrust) into their new relationship and penalise their new bfOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I know this is a silly question for all guys and u will probably say No.
What do you think?
i got friends married women with kids...does that answer your query?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I know this is a silly question for all guys and u will probably say No.
What do you think?