OK...Originally posted by shinta:i'm against abortion de hor..
won't abort unless really boh bian..
and nellie... will not approve of such behaviour from me..
haiz.. cannot say dun help lei.. cos i'm teh only one who has everythingOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Surf too much sgforums and chatting
Finish ur own work 1st b4 u help others if u still got the time n energy![]()
has everything?Originally posted by shinta:haiz.. cannot say dun help lei.. cos i'm teh only one who has everything
the stuff they need.. cos i'm the only one who noes where everything isOriginally posted by Axelheat755:has everything?
information or stationary?
ask them take themselves la![]()
no life is lost.. dun worryOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
thats the result of being too KPOOriginally posted by shinta:the stuff they need.. cos i'm the only one who noes where everything is
and the access oso
work related de lei..Originally posted by Axelheat755:thats the result of being too KPO
everywhere also go poke ur nose into
no wonder no time to complete her work![]()
This is very helpful... Make a 'To do list' if you have to...?Originally posted by elindra:1. Well, then make sure you do. Cannot drag on ma
4. Prioritize your work. Whatever you did halfway, put in a KIV file and go back to it
why listen to ur colleague?Originally posted by shinta:work related de lei..
and acc to one of my colleagues, that's supposed to be my job
my boss ar..Originally posted by Axelheat755:why listen to ur colleague?
should listen to ur boss
sekali she bluff u de ahaha
den u keep helping others finish so they can go home early den u stay late to finish ur work lor
Everytime when u are abt to do something, consciously remind yourself of responsibility. Learn to be responsible. Once you get used to reminding yourself of responsibility, it will become a habit. The difficult part is consciously remind yourself something that you normally don't do...Originally posted by shinta:I'm a super irresponsible person.. and i wanna change to be someone more responsible...
but i hav no idea how.
any suggestions?
So that is part of ur job and u have no choice but to manage it well.Originally posted by shinta:the stuff they need.. cos i'm the only one who noes where everything is
and the access oso
go find outOriginally posted by shinta:my boss ar..
hmm u noe.. i hav no idea which department i belong to
not clear wor..
department A say i belong to department B department B say i belong to department AOriginally posted by Axelheat755:go find out
You're probably at the wrong place at the wrong time!Originally posted by dragg:i am a very responsible person. but it has gotten me nowwhere!!
so, dont bother!!!
does that mean u are nobody's child?Originally posted by shinta:department A say i belong to department B department B say i belong to department A
cannot lei.. i'm doin work for almost every departmentOriginally posted by Axelheat755:does that mean u are nobody's child?
like tat next time department A ppl ask u for help, u say u belong to department B la and vice versa
you too busybody/kind that u wanna help anyone who ask, in the end suffer urselfOriginally posted by shinta:cannot lei.. i'm doin work for almost every department
Originally posted by Axelheat755:you too busybody/kind that u wanna help anyone who ask, in the end suffer urself![]()