-
-
This is something I want to say to my ex which I could not bring myself to tell her ... laugh if you want to
To the most lovely girl i know
XXX XXXX
Hope All is well with you... Missed you so badly last nite .... we have not seen each other for 8 months do you know... not a day has passed without think ing of you... I went over to your void deck and waited the whole nite... this was the place where we used to meet and pick you up... I have not been there for the past months .... inplace of the happiness and eagerness when I was there to meet you last time ... there were only bitterness and sorrow when i waited silly alone for you last nite... no I did not bump into you... maybe fortunately ... cos if i had saw you coming back with another guy I would probably go crazy.. I wish I could hold you and hug you again and tell you i still love you deeply.. and you are still the most beautiful girl in my eye... silly I was I am still waiting for the day maybe you will come back to me ... I just pray hard to God .. just a little of your loving ..sweetness.... again .. I miss you and wish you well.. Dearest.....
-
-
-
Hi,
Personally, I don't see anything funny enough about it to laugh. All of us have felt these sick feelings before.
And I guess you're putting it here to see our reactions and comments....as a 'preliminary gauge' to how she will react?
Er....my comment is hor.....if its not yours, then let it cool down lah. Sitting around at her block's void deck is like stalking and will make her frightened of you....and shun you even more. And it may also be seen as an unfair intrusion into her life.
Reverse the situation.....and imagine your ex waiting in front of your house to see who you're coming back with....
-
-
-
Originally posted by gentlerock:Hi,
Personally, I don't see anything funny enough about it to laugh. All of us have felt these sick feelings before.
And I guess you're putting it here to see our reactions and comments....as a 'preliminary gauge' to how she will react?
Er....my comment is hor.....if its not yours, then let it cool down lah. Sitting around at her block's void deck is like stalking and will make her frightened of you....and shun you even more. And it may also be seen as an unfair intrusion into her life.
Reverse the situation.....and imagine your ex waiting in front of your house to see who you're coming back with....
Its Not the case... I just miss her badly...and vent my sorrow here... I will not have the courage to talk to her again... if you have been thru these you will know ... someone you see and talk to everyday is now so foreign, distanced and remote from you... I m so sad... I want to move on and get someone to take over her place but its not easy... XXXX you have made the happiest man and also the sadest guy ... I did not cry but my heart is ..... miss u.. dear
Edited by seancannot 23 May `05, 10:29PM
-
-
-
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Time to turn the pages and write a new love story my friend...
Nice... As I would often tell myself and some others... You read up to this chapter of the book and you feel all sad and driven up. But if you decide to stop at this point, you'll never get to read the happy ending even if there's one?
-
-
-
Originally posted by Tuatau:Depressing.
Perhaps if you had seen your ex-girlfriend with another guy, you might be cured faster, though it'd also have crushed you flat for a while. Sometimes the wound heals faster when you rub salt on it.not really true...
my friend was on the recovery route until he saw his ex with another guy...
totally crushed him and sent him deeper in agony...
prob different ppl will have different effect...
-
-
-
Finding Missing rib...
Dun always wait things to be happen. Sometimes human think too much. When time to speak up, it may end up no chance as the one you wait, is no longer exist in your life. Expression yourself to her. Hope for the best and prepare for the worst. That is Life. Life still will go on and on.....
Cheer up Friend
-
-
-
Originally posted by Devil1976:Nice... As I would often tell myself and some others... You read up to this chapter of the book and you feel all sad and driven up. But if you decide to stop at this point, you'll never get to read the happy ending even if there's one?
Well, if you like you can always take a risk.
-
-
-
Maybe God heard my prayer. suddenly she called me and we met for a drink last nite…. well its more for catching up and updating each other on our life… she is pretty as ever … but I felt so different when were together in the past… once again.. she told me about her dreams , goals… wat she wants her life to be … she wanted more in life… yes..she has matured over the past few months.. with new people and friends she had met… somehow I felt even further apart from her .. someone I would have called my wife… yes her thinking has changed … our mind could never converge now and its diverging apart further and further … may be to begin with there were never unison.. a problem we were aware long ago … something we thot we could work out and compromise… she was the extroveted and positive and I was the other end… maybe we were never meant to be together and for some reason we were together …. I know deep inside my heart we could never be together again… cos as a couple we had to share the same idealogy and interest may be … of cos I still love her for all her virtues …... but never before had I feel more distanced from her… XXXX I still love u…. I know it will be a long time before I will be seeing you again … I wish you well … and be blessed in your life…
-
-
-
After a few days … the longing and yearning rekindled again… had to fight this feeling again… thought are racing thru my mind again… can I ask her out again.. maybe ..just maybe she will give me another chance… but its among all the people vying for her..too many competitors now…. unless she still love me… or maybe what is left is only friendship… we are just old friend now .. not lover anymore… haizzZZ… driving me crazy … tearing me apart ….
-
-
-
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:
not really true...
my friend was on the recovery route until he saw his ex with another guy...
totally crushed him and sent him deeper in agony...
prob different ppl will have different effect...That's why I said it only works "sometimes".

Maybe your friend was thinking "still got hope", but when he realised "no hope", he had to repeat the cycle again? Sometimes, when you realise there's "no hope", perhaps you can let go faster?[/i]
-
-
-
Originally posted by seancannot:
can I ask her out again.. maybe ..just maybe she will give me another chance... but its among all the people vying for her..too many competitors now.... unless she still love me... or maybe what is left is only friendship...Posting your thoughts here serve no constructive purpose.
Ask her out again, and stop thinking about the "maybes" , "buts", and "unlesses". Let her answer be your guide.
-