Originally posted by Pion:I just tell her to wear it when Im not around.
run light, I like your translation!Originally posted by mercurialz:
guys are always like that one lah... other gals can run light like crazy and we dun mind, but when our own gf run light a tiny bit only we also get worked up...
The Trump card.Originally posted by panicTheory:Withold from any sexual activity for a while.
Until he starts begging.
Demand your present then.
well, i really hope u r juz kidding... this sort of thing cant be used as a weapon/threat against the other half... it might have adverse consequences which will hurt the r/s even more...Originally posted by panicTheory:Withold from any sexual activity for a while.
Until he starts begging.
Demand your present then.
Originally posted by ^spidee^:run light, I like your translation!![]()
hmm.. i beg to differ abt the part when u say "...dare to wear... don't be afraid to be looked at..."Originally posted by smudgey:Hmmm... from what u describe he seem like a slimeball!!!
Lies are simply not acceptable!!!
so what if he watch porn? so wat if he masturbate as long as he does not lie to ur face (which he did)!!! Ask yourself, "IS HE WORTH IT???" "Can you trust him again?"
I don't know about you but if it's me I'll be kicking him out of the door!!! (not that is won't be a struggle for me but as i said lies are unacceptable!!!)
by the way My bf keep telling me wat's nice to wear and wat's too revealing... I ignore. unless i agree with his opinion, I'll wear what i damn well like to wear... as i said if u dare to wear... don't be afraid to be looked at!!!
true a lot of gals out there wear to attract attention which they scorn!!!Originally posted by mercurialz:hmm.. i beg to differ abt the part when u say "...dare to wear... don't be afraid to be looked at..."
i find many, and i mean a large majority of gals are very contradicting in this aspect... many a time guys are given disgusted looks when we stare a little longer at gals who wear a little more revealing... n i dun mean the kind of hum sup stares, juz look as in LOOK... the common qn that we guys ask is that "since u wear until like dat, u r asking to be looked at mah, so y u give us this face when we bio?"...
so i wonder if gals are selective when it comes to this... u dun mind the guys that u like looking at u, but u hate it when guys whom u dun like/or dunno look at u...![]()
Sorry repeatedOriginally posted by mercurialz:hmm.. i beg to differ abt the part when u say "...dare to wear... don't be afraid to be looked at..."
i find many, and i mean a large majority of gals are very contradicting in this aspect... many a time guys are given disgusted looks when we stare a little longer at gals who wear a little more revealing... n i dun mean the kind of hum sup stares, juz look as in LOOK... the common qn that we guys ask is that "since u wear until like dat, u r asking to be looked at mah, so y u give us this face when we bio?"...
so i wonder if gals are selective when it comes to this... u dun mind the guys that u like looking at u, but u hate it when guys whom u dun like/or dunno look at u...![]()
haha.. i dunno lah... sometimes girls quite difficult to please also.. ahaha... anywayz, to the gals out there, i know itz hot in s'pore, but if u really mind us guys looking when u dress in a more revealing manner, i suggest juz stick to the comfy t-shirts...Originally posted by smudgey:true a lot of gals out there wear to attract attention which they scorn!!!
but my view is as long as they do not look untill like they having disgusting thoughts it's ok.... some really look till like they ten years never see gals liao!!!
Oh come on... Stop pretending to be a stiff-upper-lipped fuddy duddy. If watching porn is enough reason to warrant a breakup between couples, I suppose the majority of Singaporean couples should be considering separation right now. Yes, excessive and obsessive addiction is bad, but men have this wonderful hormone called testosterone in them. Porn is but just an avenue that helps guys relieve themselves of the pressure, and it's pretty harmless if used with the right attitude.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Despite what the media says, it is still NOT normal to surf porn. Consider leaving him.
Pressure? What, sexual tension? Many people are conditioned to think that this pressure needs to be relieved. If this is the case, how do you think the catholic priests and the buddhist monks 'relieve' the pressure?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Yes, excessive and obsessive addiction is bad, but men have this wonderful hormone called testosterone in them. Porn is but just an avenue that helps guys relieve themselves of the pressure, and it's pretty harmless if used with the right attitude.
Furthermore, a probable reason why the threadstarter's BF has to resort to porn may be that his GF is doing nothing to help him relieve of his sexual needs.![]()
Actually it depends on old my kids are... After a certain age I may allow them to do what they want... of course they must not be obsessed by itOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:Pressure? What, sexual tension? Many people are conditioned to think that this pressure needs to be relieved. If this is the case, how do you think the catholic priests and the buddhist monks 'relieve' the pressure?
Besides, will you allow your kids to surf porn?